Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Prato

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Prato

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Prato. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Prato. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Prato Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Prato

Upcoming Workshops in Prato

  • Feb 26
    Viale Vittorio Veneto, 59100 Prato PO, Italia Wed Feb 26 2020 at 12:30 pm
  • Feb 27 - 28
    Accademia Italiana del Sei Sigma - AISS Thu Feb 27 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 28
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Spazio Indaco Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Eterea Accademia di Counseling Vibrazionale Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 29
    Sound Check Studio Sat Feb 29 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Feb 29
    La Papa Di Prato Sat Feb 29 2020 at 11:30 pm
  • Mar 01
    Csen Firenze e Prato Sun Mar 01 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Mar 01
    Imaginadanza Prato Sun Mar 01 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 01
    Prato Centro Storico Sun Mar 01 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Mar 05
    San martino per Galceti Thu Mar 05 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 05
    Il Portico Thu Mar 05 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Scuola Primaria C. Guasti Free
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Basagliapenta, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy Sat Mar 07 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 08
    Hotel Villa Medicea Artimino Sun Mar 08 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Mar 08
    Associazione Pachamama Sun Mar 08 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 08
    Factory Lab Sun Mar 08 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 09
    Kleisan Srl Mon Mar 09 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Mar 10
    Associazione Pachamama Tue Mar 10 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
  • Mar 14
    Associazione culturale - a piccoli passi Sat Mar 14 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 14
    Npiama jkd kali silat Casalmaggiore Sat Mar 14 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Npiama jkd kali silat Casalmaggiore Sat Mar 14 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    Eterea Accademia di Counseling Vibrazionale Sun Mar 22 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 22
    Hariomlab66/Prato Sun Mar 22 2020 at 05:15 pm
  • Mar 26
    PIN - Polo Universitario Città di Prato Thu Mar 26 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 27 - 29
    Il Grande Prato EUR 0 to 449
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Spazio Indaco Sat Mar 28 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 28
    BASI Pilates Italia Sat Mar 28 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 29
    BASI Pilates Italia Sun Mar 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 29
    Prato, Italy Sun Mar 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 04
    Csapr Prato Sat Apr 04 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Apr 04
    BASI Pilates Italia Sat Apr 04 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 16
    Istituto Statale di Istruzione Superiore "A Gramsci - J M Keynes" Free
  • Apr 18
  • Apr 19
    Prato, Italy Sun Apr 19 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 19
    Art Hotel Sun Apr 19 2020 at 12:15 pm
  • Apr 25
    Piazza Mercatale - Prato Sat Apr 25 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • May 02 - 03
    Crossfit Prato Sat May 02 2020 at 07:00 am
  • May 02 - 03
    Accademia Danza Città Prato Sat May 02 2020 at 08:00 am
  • May 09
    Npiama jkd kali silat Casalmaggiore Sat May 09 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • May 09
    Npiama jkd kali silat Casalmaggiore Sat May 09 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • May 17
    Prato, Italy Sun May 17 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 22
    Fotoclub Il Bacchino Fri May 22 2020 at 08:00 pm