X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Business Events in Prague

Events - Conferences for Startups, Entrepreneurs & Enterprises

Networking is the key to a successful business. Whether you are a big venture capitalist, business development manager or a small business owner; attending business events like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, business-related forums, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network and explore different business models and plans from various perspectives. An event is also an opportunity.

Grow your network. Explore business events in Prague.

Upcoming Business Events in Prague

Ongoing

Sat May 26 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun May 27 2018 at 05:00 pm

May 30 2018

Elektromobilita 2018: ještě váháte nebo už jezdíte?

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed May 30 2018 at 09:00 am

Prague International Networking

Ku Bar , Prague, Czech Republic

Wed May 30 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

May 31 2018

UX Strategy Workshop, Jaime Levy

STRV Prague , 678/23 Rohanské nábřeží, Praha 8, Czech Republic

Thu May 31 2018
08:30 am to 05:00 pm

IMES - 6th International Conference

University of Economics , Prague, Czech Republic

Thu May 31 2018 at 09:00 am

Compliance Forum 2018

Prague , Czech Republic

Thu May 31 2018 at 09:00 am

Komunikace pro startupy

Point One , Kamýcká 1281, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu May 31 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jun 01 2018

IUFRO All-division 2 Conference 2018 Pargue

Clarion Congress Hotel Prague , Freyova 33, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Jun 01 2018

Jun 02 2018

NS Prague Fitness EXPO 2018 (NaberSvaly EXPO vol. 3)

PVA EXPO PRAHA , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Jun 02 2018 at 08:00 am

Amix Nutrition na NS Prague Fitness EXPO 2018

PVA EXPO PRAHA , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Jun 02 2018 at 08:00 am

Jun 04 2018

4th Annual Conference on Biomaterials (cse) AS

Panorama Hotel Prague , 7 Milevská, Praha 4, Czech Republic

Mon Jun 04 2018 at 08:00 am to Tue Jun 05 2018 at 05:00 pm

12th Annual Conference on Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine (cse) S

Panorama Hotel Prague , 7 Milevská, Praha 4, Czech Republic

Mon Jun 04 2018 at 08:00 am to Wed Jun 06 2018 at 05:00 pm

12th Annual Conference on Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine

Panorama Hotel Prague , 7 Milevská, Praha 4, Czech Republic

Mon Jun 04 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

4th Annual Conference on Biomaterials

Panorana hotel Prague , Milevská 7, Czech Republic, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Jun 04 2018 at 09:30 am to Wed Jun 06 2018 at 09:30 am

International Stem cell congress 2018

Panaroma Prague hotel , Milevská 7,, Czechia Prague, Czech Republic, Prague 2, Czech Republic

Mon Jun 04 2018 at 09:30 am to Wed Jun 06 2018 at 10:00 am

12th Annual Conference on Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine

Chapeau Rouge , Jakubska 2, 110 00 Praha 1, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Jun 04 2018 at 10:00 am to Wed Jun 06 2018 at 06:15 pm

Jun 07 2018

2018 CEE General Counsel Summit

Prague , Czech Republic

Thu Jun 07 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Jun 08 2018 at 04:30 pm

Android Developer Meetup Prague

STRV Prague , 678/23 Rohanské nábřeží, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Jun 07 2018
06:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Jun 10 2018

Timati live in Prague

SaSaZu , Bubenské nábřeží 306/13, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jun 10 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 11 2018

Mon Jun 11 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Jun 12 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jun 14 2018

Prague reSITE 2018

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Jun 14 2018 at 08:00 am
Thu Jun 14 2018 at 09:00 am

HYNXtalks 2018

Grandior Hotel Prague , Na Porici 42, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Jun 14 2018 at 09:00 am

Test Automation Patterns

Prague , Czech Republic

Thu Jun 14 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Jun 15 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jun 15 2018

mDevCamp 2018

Europe/Prague , výstaviště, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Jun 15 2018 at 08:00 am

Jun 17 2018

All-Division 2 Conference

Prague , Czech Republic

Sun Jun 17 2018 at 01:00 pm

Cacao Meditation | Prague Psychedelic Week 2018

Studio ALTA , U Výstaviště 21, 17000 Prague, Czech Republic, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jun 17 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Asking Alexandria + Bury Tomorrow, Blessthefall & Any Given Day

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jun 17 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jun 19 2018

Psychedelic Integration | Prague Psychedelic Week 2018

VNITROBLOCK , Tusarova 791/31, 17000 Prague, Czech Republic, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Jun 19 2018
08:00 am to 04:00 pm

PowerUp! - the biggest competition for cleantech start-ups

Palác Žofín , Slovanský ostrov 226, 110 00 Prague, Czech Republic, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Jun 19 2018
05:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Jun 20 2018

Wed Jun 20 2018
08:00 am to 03:00 pm

High Yoga | Prague Psychedelic Week 2018

Punctum - Krásovka , Prague, Czech Republic, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jun 20 2018
04:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Queens Of The Stone Age

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jun 20 2018 at 07:00 pm

Queens of the Stone Age v Praze

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jun 20 2018 at 07:00 pm

Queens of the Stone Age Concert at Forum Karlin in Prague

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jun 20 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 21 2018

How to sell your ideas: Keys to public communication and campaigning

Bakala Foundation , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Jun 21 2018
05:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Jun 22 2018

CZECH REPUBLIC BEER TRADE SHOW 2018

Prague Castle , Prague 1, Czech Republic

Fri Jun 22 2018 at 09:30 am to Sun Jun 24 2018 at 03:30 pm

Jun 23 2018

Ashtanga week with Philippa Asher

YOGAME studio , Národní 21, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Jun 23 2018 at 08:30 am
Sat Jun 23 2018 at 09:00 am

Prorocká a Uzdravující Konference 2018

HOTEL DUO - Teplická 492 , 190 00 Prague 9, Czech Republic, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Jun 23 2018 at 09:00 am

Jun 26 2018

King Crimson at Forum Karlin, Prague

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Jun 26 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 27 2018

BI & HANA 2018

Prague Congress Centre , Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jun 27 2018 at 05:00 am

King Crimson at Forum Karlin, Prague

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jun 27 2018 at 07:00 pm

King Crimson @ Forum Karlín

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jun 27 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 28 2018

Thu Jun 28 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Jun 29 2018 at 05:00 pm
Thu Jun 28 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Jun 29 2018 at 05:00 pm
Thu Jun 28 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Jun 29 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 01 2018

Summer Schools at the Faculty of Business Administration

Fakulta podnikohospodářská VŠE /FPH VŠE/ , nám. Winstona Churchilla 4, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jul 01 2018 at 02:00 pm

Pearl Jam

O2 arena , Českomoravská 2345/17, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jul 01 2018 at 08:00 pm

Pearl Jam v Prahe

O2 arena , Českomoravská 2345/17, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jul 01 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 02 2018

The Truth About eCommerce

TBD , Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Jul 02 2018
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 04 2018

The Young Scientist Forum

Prague , Czech Republic

Wed Jul 04 2018 at 09:00 am

Jul 07 2018

The 43rd FEBS Congress Prague

Kongresové centrum Praha , 5. května 1640/65, Nusle, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 18 2018

Wed Jul 18 2018 at 09:00 am
Wed Jul 18 2018 at 09:00 am

Jul 19 2018

Thu Jul 19 2018 at 09:00 am

Jul 23 2018

IACAPAP 2018 World Congress

Prague , Czech Republic

Mon Jul 23 2018 at 08:00 am

Corpus Christi 2018 - Future and Hope

Hotel Olšanka , Táboritská 1000/23, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Jul 23 2018 at 01:00 pm

Jul 26 2018

Thu Jul 26 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Jul 27 2018 at 05:00 pm
Thu Jul 26 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Jul 27 2018 at 05:00 pm
Thu Jul 26 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Jul 27 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 27 2018

The 6th International Academic Conference on Social Sciences

Jurys Inn Prague , Sokolovska 11, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 08:00 am to Sat Jul 28 2018 at 06:00 pm

Prague Young Professionals Forum 2018

Prague , Czech Republic

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 08:00 am to Sat Jul 28 2018 at 06:00 pm

The 6th Social Science Conference

Jurys Inn Prague , Sokolovska 11, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 09:00 am

Aug 01 2018

Beats Evolution Conference 2018

Roxy Prague , Dlouhá 33, 11000 Prague, Czech Republic, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 09:00 am to Sat Aug 04 2018 at 07:00 pm

Aquarama 2018 okrasné ryby Shanghai

Betta Fish GGC , Mahenova, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 06 2018

2nd EuroSciCon Conference on Dentistry

Prague , Czech Republic

Mon Aug 06 2018 at 09:00 am

Annual Summit on Surgery

Panorama Hotel Prague , Milevska 1695/7, 140 63 Prague 4, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Aug 06 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Aug 07 2018 at 05:00 pm
Mon Aug 06 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 17 2018

Startup Live Prague #2

TBA , Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 03:00 pm to Sun Aug 19 2018 at 10:00 pm

Aug 20 2018

Global HIV/AIDS Congress (CSE) A

TBA , Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Aug 20 2018 at 08:00 am to Tue Aug 21 2018 at 05:15 pm

Annual Meeting on Infectious Diseases (CSE) A

TBA , Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Aug 20 2018 at 08:00 am to Tue Aug 21 2018 at 05:15 pm

Infectious Disease Meeting

Prague , Check Republic, Czech Republic

Mon Aug 20 2018 at 09:00 pm

Aug 30 2018

Thu Aug 30 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Aug 31 2018 at 05:00 pm
Thu Aug 30 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Aug 31 2018 at 05:00 pm
Thu Aug 30 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Aug 31 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 01 2018

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 07:00 am

Sep 02 2018

Sun Sep 02 2018 at 12:00 pm

Sep 05 2018

Prague Digital Marketing Conference

Online: Live & On Demand , Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Sep 05 2018 at 09:30 am to Thu Sep 06 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 07 2018

Sberatel - Sammler - Collector Fair

PVA EXPO PRAHA , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 10:00 am

2018 European Convention, "Freedom"

Prague Congress Centre , 65 5. května, Praha 4 - Nusle, Czech Republic

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sun Sep 09 2018 at 05:30 pm

Sep 08 2018

Vinyl & Stereo Expo

sberatel , PVA Expo Praha - Letňany, Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 10:00 am

Sep 10 2018

Nutritional Biochemisrty 2018

Prague , Czech Republic

Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am

International Conference on Nutritional Biochemistry

Highstone House , 165 High Street, Barnet, Hertfordshire EN5 5SU, UK, Highstone House, 165 High Street, Barnet, Hertfordshire EN5 5SU, U, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Sep 11 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nursing Diagnosis Euroscicon 2018

Prague , Czech Republic

Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am
Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am
Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am

Agile Prague 2018 Conference, Prague, Czech Republic

OK System Conference Center , 125 Na Pankráci, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Sep 11 2018 at 06:00 pm
Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Sep 11 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 17 2018

Mon Sep 17 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Sep 18 2018 at 05:00 pm
Mon Sep 17 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Sep 19 2018 at 06:00 pm
Mon Sep 17 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Sep 19 2018 at 06:00 pm
Mon Sep 17 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Sep 19 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 19 2018

Wed Sep 19 2018 at 08:30 am to Fri Sep 21 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 20 2018

Thu Sep 20 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Sep 21 2018 at 05:00 pm
Thu Sep 20 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Sep 21 2018 at 06:00 pm
Thu Sep 20 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Sep 21 2018 at 05:00 pm
Thu Sep 20 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Sep 21 2018 at 06:00 pm
Thu Sep 20 2018 at 09:00 am
Thu Sep 20 2018 at 09:00 am to Sat Sep 22 2018 at 05:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event