X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Business Events in Prague

Events - Conferences for Startups, Entrepreneurs & Enterprises

Networking is the key to a successful business. Whether you are a big venture capitalist, business development manager or a small business owner; attending business events like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, business-related forums, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network and explore different business models and plans from various perspectives. An event is also an opportunity.

Grow your network. Explore business events in Prague.

Upcoming Business Events in Prague

Ongoing

Q-TON 1.0 - Hackathon by QEST

QEST , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Jun 23 2017 at 05:00 pm to Sun Jun 25 2017 at 04:00 pm

Today

Výlet historickou soupravou metra: reSITE Invisible Prague Tours

depo Kačerov , Sliačská 1150/1, 141 00 Praha 4, Česká republika, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Jun 24 2017
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Amix Nutrition na 2017 NaberSvaly Workshop

Hotel Olšanka , Táboritská 1000/23, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Jun 24 2017 at 03:00 pm

Jun 26 2017

DisCo 2017

Microsoft CZ , Vyskočilova 1561/4a, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Jun 26 2017 at 09:00 am

The 1975 (UK)

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Jun 26 2017 at 07:30 pm

Das Sommerkino Praha: Věčný život

1435mm / Nákladové nádraží Žižkov , Želivského 2, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Jun 26 2017 at 10:00 pm

Jun 28 2017

22nd WONCA Europe Conference

Kongresové centrum Praha , 5. května 1640/65, Nusle, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jun 28 2017 at 05:00 pm

Jun 29 2017

BSSM Alumni - The Summit//Prague

Domovina , Na Maninách 1525/32a, Praha,, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Jun 29 2017 at 08:30 am

DigiRush Prague 2017

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Jun 29 2017 at 09:00 am

H-R-S Přednáška: Katja Novitskova

Vysoká škola uměleckoprůmyslová v Praze , náměstí Jana Palacha 80/3, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Jun 29 2017 at 06:00 pm

Visiting Planners: #4/5 Javier Burón Cuadrado / Josep Bohigas

norma space , Podskalská 370/31, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Jun 29 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jul 04 2017

Das Sommerkino Praha: Schmitke

Containall , Cihelná 4, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Jul 04 2017
09:30 pm to 11:10 pm

Jul 11 2017

Das Sommerkino Praha: Zima po jaru

Containall , Cihelná 4, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Jul 11 2017 at 09:30 pm

Jul 17 2017

Ready, Set, Travel I - FasTrack Camps

FasTracKids , Těšnov 15, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Jul 17 2017 at 08:00 am

Jul 18 2017

Water Resources Management 2017

Hotel Pyramida , Bělohorská 24, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Jul 18 2017 at 09:00 am

Das Sommerkino Praha: Útok zombíků v kalhotách s padacím mostem

Containall , Cihelná 4, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Jul 18 2017 at 09:30 pm

Jul 19 2017

River Basin Management

Orea Hotel Pyramida , Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jul 19 2017 at 09:00 am

Jul 23 2017

Pole workshopy s Denčou v neděli 23.7.

Trendigo.studio , Nuselská 142/9, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jul 23 2017 at 11:30 am

Jul 24 2017

Ashtanga training with Day Christensen

YOGAME studio , Národní 21, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Jul 24 2017 at 09:00 am to Fri Jul 28 2017 at 03:30 pm

Jul 25 2017

Das Sommerkino Praha: B-Movie

Containall , Cihelná 4, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Jul 25 2017 at 09:30 pm

Aug 02 2017

Beats Evolution Conference 2017

MeetFactory , Ke Sklárně 15, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Aug 02 2017 at 12:00 pm

Aug 05 2017

Prag - eine Weltstadt entdecken

Prague , Czech Republic

Sat Aug 05 2017 at 06:00 am

Aug 09 2017

Das Sommerkino Praha: Kolonie

Klubovna , Generála Píky, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 09:00 pm

Aug 11 2017

Academic Conference in Prague, 2017

Novotneho Lavka , Novotného lávka, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Aug 11 2017 at 09:00 am

Aug 29 2017

Tue Aug 29 2017 at 08:00 am
Tue Aug 29 2017 at 09:00 am to Thu Aug 31 2017 at 10:00 pm

Metabolomics Conference 2017

Duplex , Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Aug 29 2017 at 09:00 am

Aug 30 2017

JA Alumni Europe Conference 2017

Old Town (Prague) , Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Aug 30 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 31 2017

Thu Aug 31 2017 at 08:00 am

Sep 01 2017

Fri Sep 01 2017 at 07:00 am
Fri Sep 01 2017 at 08:00 am to Sat Sep 02 2017 at 05:00 pm

Parasitology 2017

Prague , Czech Republic

Fri Sep 01 2017 at 08:00 am

13th European Pediatrics Conference

Prague , Czech Republic

Fri Sep 01 2017 at 09:00 am

26th World Nursing Education Conference

Prague , Czech Republic

Fri Sep 01 2017 at 09:00 am
Fri Sep 01 2017 at 11:00 pm

Sep 03 2017

AIMaViG’17

Prague , Czech Republic, 3 - 6 September, 2017

Sun Sep 03 2017 at 02:00 am

Sep 08 2017

Vinyl & Stereo Expo

sberatel , PVA Expo Praha - Letňany, Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 10:00 am

Sep 09 2017

Vinyl & Stereo Expo

PVA EXPO PRAHA - výstaviště Letňany , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 10:00 am

Sep 12 2017

BioAnalytical and Formulation Summit

Clarion Congress Hotel Prague , Freyova 33, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Sep 12 2017 at 08:00 am

Analytical Summit

Clarion Congress Hotel Prague , Freyova 33, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Sep 12 2017 at 08:00 am

Sep 14 2017

International Shakuhachi Festival Prague 2017

International Shakuhachi Festival Prague , Malostranské náměstí 13, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Sep 14 2017 at 09:00 am

The European Summit 2017 Prague

Hotel Diplomat , Evropská 15, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Sep 14 2017 at 12:00 pm

Sep 15 2017

Kadeřnická a kosmetická výstava v Paříži - MCB PARIS

PEI - ACADEMY , Kříženeckého nám. 1079/5b, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Sep 15 2017 at 06:00 am

Sep 19 2017

For ARCH Praga Cehia - targ Constructii, Amenajari, Arhitectura

PVA EXPO PRAHA - výstaviště Letňany , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Sep 19 2017 at 09:00 am

Sep 25 2017

Sigfox World IoT Expo

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Sep 25 2017 at 12:00 pm

Sep 28 2017

6th Young Psychiatrists Network Meeting

Prague , Czech Republic

Thu Sep 28 2017 at 08:00 am

International Transpersonal Conference Prague 2017

TOP HOTEL Praha , Blažimská 1781/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Sep 28 2017 at 09:00 am

Sep 29 2017

EVLS Prague Showdown 2017

PVA EXPO PRAHA - výstaviště Letňany , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Sep 29 2017 at 12:00 am

Oct 04 2017

Ленинград в Праге

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Oct 04 2017
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Oct 05 2017

The European Fashion Summit

Prague , Czech Republic

Thu Oct 05 2017 at 10:00 am

2nd Digital Marketing Innovation Summit Amsterdam Netherland

EuroVerge Global Conferences , Olšanská 55/5, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Oct 05 2017 at 12:00 pm

Oct 11 2017

ZRNÍ / KŘEST ALBA / hosté: Filharmonie HK, Pjoni, Dekkadancers

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Oct 11 2017 at 07:30 pm

Oct 13 2017

OPTIK TRADE SHOW 2017

TOP HOTEL Praha , Blažimská 1781/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Oct 13 2017 at 02:00 pm

Oct 16 2017

Machine Gun Kelly (US)

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Oct 16 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 19 2017

Modell Hobby Prag

PVA EXPO PRAHA - výstaviště Letňany , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Oct 19 2017 at 09:00 am

Esogames: cosplay focení (FOR GAMES) 2017

PVA EXPO PRAHA - výstaviště Letňany , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Oct 19 2017 at 03:00 pm

Oct 21 2017

Weleda Jóga DNES konference Praha

Hilton Prague Old Town , V Celnici 7, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 08:30 am

Oct 24 2017

Global Ph*rmac**tical Regulatory Affairs Summit

Clarion Congress Hotel Prague , Freyova 33, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Oct 24 2017 at 08:00 am

Oct 28 2017

Bloody Sexy Halloween 2017 - Forum Karlín

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Oct 28 2017 at 09:00 pm

Nov 02 2017

Konference mladých slavistů XIII / Conference of Young Slavists

SLAVKONF - Konference mladých slavistů , Nám. Jana Palacha 2, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Nov 02 2017 at 08:00 am

Prague Media Point Conference 2017

New York University , Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Nov 02 2017 at 09:00 am

Nov 04 2017

Holistic Europe Conference 2017

Bethlehem Chapel , Betlémské Náměstí 2, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 08:00 am

TEDxPrague 2017: Krásný nový svět

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 09:30 am

Nov 07 2017

Chris Rea: The Road Songs For Lovers Tour | Prague

Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre , Na Pankráci 15/1684, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Nov 07 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 13 2017

R&D Collaboration Summit in Pharma Industry

Not Final , Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Nov 13 2017 at 09:00 am

Nov 17 2017

Game Developers Session 2017

National House of Vinohrady , Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Nov 17 2017 at 08:00 am

Hurts Live | Forum Karlin, Prague, Czech Republic

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Nov 17 2017 at 07:00 pm

HURTS / UK

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Nov 17 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 22 2017

Medical Cannabis Conference

Prague , Czech Republic

Wed Nov 22 2017 at 09:00 am

Nov 24 2017

Daně se digitalizují. Jsou daňoví poradci připraveni?

Česká národní banka , Na Příkopě 28, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 10:00 am

Svatební Expo 2017

Hotel International Prague , Koulova 15, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 03:00 pm

Nov 26 2017

5FDP + In Flames at Forum Karlin

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Nov 26 2017
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Five Finger Death Punch & In Flames

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Nov 26 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 02 2017

HIM koncert busz Prágába - 2017. December 2.

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Dec 02 2017 at 08:00 am

Dec 15 2017

MAGNETIC Festival - Prague, 15. 12. 2017

PVA EXPO PRAHA - výstaviště Letňany , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 16 2017

Rybičky 48 - 115 let Tour - PRAHA 16.12. Poslední koncert

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 53, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jun 01 2018

IUFRO All-division 2 Conference 2018 Pargue

Clarion Congress Hotel Prague , Freyova 33, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Jun 01 2018

Jun 17 2018

All-Division 2 Conference

Prague , Czech Republic

Sun Jun 17 2018 at 01:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event