X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Business Events in Prague

Events - Conferences for Startups, Entrepreneurs & Enterprises

Networking is the key to a successful business. Whether you are a big venture capitalist, business development manager or a small business owner; attending business events like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, business-related forums, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network and explore different business models and plans from various perspectives. An event is also an opportunity.

Grow your network. Explore business events in Prague.

Upcoming Business Events in Prague

Today

Nástřih: adventní edice 2017

Komunitní centrum Kardašovská , Kardašovská 626/5, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Dec 12 2017
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Tomorrow

Ester Krumbachová

tranzitdisplay , Dittrichova 9/337, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Dec 13 2017 at 06:00 pm

Dec 14 2017

Konference – Ester Krumbachová. Skryté formy režie

tranzitdisplay , Dittrichova 9/337, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Dec 14 2017
10:00 am to 07:00 pm

Cryptogold Lifetime Mining Cash Generation

Prague Forum - Network of Professionals , Václavské náměstí 832/19, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Dec 14 2017 at 06:00 pm

MERRY ARTS // Old Folks House — Ventolin DJ set — DJ Myslivec

Underdogs' , Nádražní 3, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Dec 14 2017 at 06:00 pm

Anna Puigjaner / MAIO

VI PER , Vítkova 2, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Dec 14 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 15 2017

Start up, Show up

ČVUT FEL , Technická 2, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 01:30 pm

PARTYBUSEM.cz na Magnetic festival

PVA EXPO PRAHA , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 04:00 pm

Minor fórum - rodinná talkshow

Divadlo Minor , Vodičkova 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 06:00 pm
Fri Dec 15 2017 at 06:00 pm

X-Massacre 2017 Prague

X-Massacre Party , Výstaviště, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 16 2017

URBAN Conference - Special Filipi Escudine

Kongresové centrum Praha , 5. května 1640/65, Nusle, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 02:00 pm

Rybičky 48 - 115 let Tour - PRAHA 16.12. Vyprodáno

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 17 2017

Filastine & Nova in Cross Club

cross][club , Plynární 1096/23, Praha 7, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Dec 17 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 18 2017

Čechomor - Vánoční Kooperativa Tour 2017 - Praha

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Dec 18 2017 at 06:00 pm

FuckUp Night Prague Vol. XXII - Xmas Special

Kino Lucerna , Vodičkova 36, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Dec 18 2017 at 07:30 pm

Dec 20 2017

KINO: Minimalism

CAMP - Centrum architektury a městského plánování , Vyšehradská 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Dec 20 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 21 2017

Cryptogold Lifetime Mining Cash Generation

Prague Forum - Network of Professionals , Václavské náměstí 832/19, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Dec 21 2017 at 06:00 pm

Dec 29 2017

★SonicGroove★ w/ Kleitone, Wulky, Makarov, Steen

Palác Akropolis , Kubelíkova 27, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Dec 29 2017 at 10:00 pm

Jan 03 2018

Do čeho investovat v roce 2018?

Orea Hotel Pyramida , Bělohorská 24, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jan 03 2018 at 09:00 am

Jan 11 2018

2017 Negotiation Workshop by Pavel Novak

Prague Forum - Network of Professionals , Václavské náměstí 832/19, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Jan 11 2018 at 08:00 am

Jan 14 2018

Arch Enemy - Praha, Forum Karlín

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jan 14 2018 at 06:00 pm

Arch Enemy at Forum Karlin

Prague , Czech Republic

Sun Jan 14 2018 at 09:00 pm

Jan 25 2018

Architects, While She Sleeps, Counterparts

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Jan 25 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jan 26 2018

VAT Fórum 2018

University of Economics , Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Jan 26 2018 at 09:00 am

Feb 01 2018

Thu Feb 01 2018 at 09:00 am

Feb 02 2018

Mandrage tour 2018 - Praha, Forum Karlín - 2.2. 2018

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Feb 02 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 04 2018

alt-J (UK)

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Feb 04 2018 at 06:30 pm

Feb 08 2018

Komunikace pro startupy

Point One , Kamýcká 1281, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Feb 08 2018 at 05:00 pm

Feb 16 2018

Hollywood Undead at Forum Karlín

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Feb 16 2018 at 07:00 pm

Hollywood Undead (US) - vyprodáno / sold out

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Feb 16 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 17 2018

Let It Roll Winter 2018

PVA EXPO PRAHA , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Feb 17 2018 at 07:00 pm

Scoops Session vol.2 w/ Jah Chalice & Pure Energy soundsystems

Mayapur pokojíček , Mezi vodami 35, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Feb 17 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 20 2018

TYGA - Forum Karlín

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Feb 20 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 22 2018

Integrated Project Delivery Summit

Prague , Czech Republic

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 09:00 am

Feb 26 2018

Mon Feb 26 2018 at 09:00 am
Mon Feb 26 2018 at 09:00 am

Mar 01 2018

Thu Mar 01 2018 at 09:00 am

International Conference on Aging Workforce in Western Economies

KEYNOTE , Pohořelec 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Mar 01 2018 at 09:00 am

Mar 08 2018

Jobs Expo

M&M Finance Severní Čechy , Krakovská 583/9, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Mar 08 2018 at 04:00 pm

Mar 15 2018

Field Service Management Summit

Prague , Czech Republic

Thu Mar 15 2018 at 09:00 am

LendingUP! How to deliver a positive ROI on your investments in

Grandior Hotel Prague , Na Porici 42, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Mar 15 2018 at 09:00 am

Mar 16 2018

E-shop summit & Expo 2018

Průmyslový palác , U Výstaviště 67, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Mar 16 2018 at 09:00 am to Sat Mar 17 2018 at 05:00 pm

Mar 17 2018

Liquicity Expo Prague

Výstaviště Praha , Holešovice, U výstaviště 67, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Mar 17 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sun Mar 18 2018 at 06:00 am

Apr 11 2018

NGO Market 2018

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Apr 11 2018
10:00 am to 08:00 pm

Apr 13 2018

Prague Conference on Political Economy

CEVRO Institute/PPE , Jungmannova 17, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Apr 13 2018 at 03:00 pm to Sat Apr 14 2018 at 07:00 pm

Apr 19 2018

Thu Apr 19 2018 at 06:00 pm

Apr 26 2018

Eaquals International Conference

Corinthia Hotel Prague , Kongresova 1, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 09:00 am

Studentská vědecká konference HTF UK

Husitská teologická fakulta Univerzity Karlovy , Pacovská 350/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 09:00 am

Apr 27 2018

Rytmus & live band + hosté / Praha, Forum Karlín

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 08:00 pm

May 12 2018

Anastacia - Forum Karlín, Prague (CZ)

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat May 12 2018 at 08:00 pm

Anastacia - Forum Karlín, Praha

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat May 12 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

May 31 2018

IMES - 6th International Conference

University of Economics , Prague, Czech Republic

Thu May 31 2018 at 09:00 am

Jun 01 2018

IUFRO All-division 2 Conference 2018 Pargue

Clarion Congress Hotel Prague , Freyova 33, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Jun 01 2018

Jun 10 2018

Timati live in Prague

SaSaZu , Bubenské nábřeží 306/13, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jun 10 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 17 2018

All-Division 2 Conference

Prague , Czech Republic

Sun Jun 17 2018 at 01:00 pm

Asking Alexandria plus special guests - PRAHA, Forum Karlín

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jun 17 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jun 20 2018

Queens Of The Stone Age

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jun 20 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Queens of the Stone Age v Praze

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Jun 20 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 23 2018

Ashtanga week with Philippa Asher

YOGAME studio , Národní 21, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Jun 23 2018 at 08:30 am
Sat Jun 23 2018 at 09:00 am

Jul 01 2018

Pearl Jam

O2 arena , Českomoravská 2345/17, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jul 01 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Pearl Jam v Prahe

O2 arena , Českomoravská 2345/17, Prague, Czech Republic

Sun Jul 01 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 01 2018

Aquarama 2018 okrasné ryby Shanghai

Betta Fish GGC , Mahenova, Prague, Czech Republic

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 01 2018

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 07:00 am

Sep 07 2018

Sberatel - Sammler - Collector Fair

PVA EXPO PRAHA , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 10:00 am

Sep 08 2018

Vinyl & Stereo Expo

sberatel , PVA Expo Praha - Letňany, Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 10:00 am

Sep 10 2018

Nutritional Biochemisrty 2018

Prague , Czech Republic

Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am

International Conference on Nutritional Biochemistry

Highstone House , 165 High Street, Barnet, Hertfordshire EN5 5SU, UK, Highstone House, 165 High Street, Barnet, Hertfordshire EN5 5SU, U, Prague, Czech Republic

Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Sep 11 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nursing Diagnosis Euroscicon 2018

Prague , Czech Republic

Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am
Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am
Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am

Oct 25 2018

27th Euro Dentistry Congress

Prague , Czech Republic

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 10:00 am

Dec 07 2018

Erotický Veletrh 2018 - Praha

Erotický veletrh Erofest , Beranových 667, Prague, Czech Republic

Fri Dec 07 2018 at 10:00 am to Sat Dec 08 2018 at 09:00 pm

Dec 11 2018

Within Temptation | Forum Karlin, Prague

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Dec 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Within Temptation - Praha, Forum Karlín

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Dec 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Within Temptation v Praze!

Forum Karlín , Pernerova 51, Prague, Czech Republic

Tue Dec 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event