Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Poznan

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Poznan

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Poznan. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Poznan. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Poznan Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Poznan

Upcoming Workshop events in Poznan

  • Oct 19
    Dom Dźwięku.Misy.Joga Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 21
    Fizjoterapia Biegacza Mon Oct 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    Instytut Mikroekologii Wed Oct 23 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    ibis Poznan Stare Miasto Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 25
    Instytut Genetyki Roślin PAN Fri Oct 25 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 25
    Dance Friends - Dance & Pole Studio Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Sala Treningowa Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 26
    Poznan, Poland Sat Oct 26 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 26
    Organic.Fitness Polonez Sat Oct 26 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    Zespół Szkół nr 7 w Poznaniu Sun Oct 27 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 30
    pin Dance Studio Positiva ul. Jeleniogórska 10, 60-179 Poznań Wed Oct 30 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 30
    Dąbrowskiego 42 Restauracja Kawiarnia Warsztaty Kulinarne Wed Oct 30 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Kościół Adwentystów Dnia Siódmego, ul. Zeylanda 11, 62-081 Poznań Thu Oct 31 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Pietlicka Miejsce Ludzi- NVC i IFS - Poznań Fri Nov 08 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 08
    CoWalski - Aleja Inspiracji Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Poznan, Poland Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 09
    Salsa Siempre Sat Nov 09 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 09
    Szkoła Tańca Dance Center Sat Nov 09 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 09
    Salsa Siempre Sat Nov 09 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 10
    Dom Dźwięku.Misy.Joga Sun Nov 10 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 10
    Akademia Muzyczna im. Ignacego Jana Paderewskiego w Poznaniu Sun Nov 10 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Body Femme Sat Nov 16 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Dolce Vita Studio Thu Nov 21 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Dolce Vita Studio Sat Nov 23 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Novotel Poznan Centrum Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 07
    Janeiro House Sat Dec 07 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Stylista Opraw Okularowych Sun Dec 08 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 22
    Akademia Maestro - Olaf Tabaczyński Sun Dec 22 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 31
    Planeta Ziemia Tue Dec 31 2019 at 01:01 am
  • Jan 06
    Park Dębina Poznań Mon Jan 06 2020 at 12:00 pm