Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Poznan

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Poznan

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Poznan like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Poznan.

Find out sports events near you in Poznan or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports Events Poznan

  • Feb 20 - 23
    BE3 Cityzen Triathlon & Running Team Thu Feb 20 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 23
    Reebok CrossFit Poznan Fri Feb 21 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 21 - 23
    Zespół Szkół Komunikacji im. Hipolita Cegielskiego w Poznaniu Fri Feb 21 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Feb 21 - 23
    Centrum Tengukai Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Sala Treningowa Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Feb 22 - 23
    X LO im.Przemysła II w Poznaniu Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 22
    Dance Temple Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Kortowo Poznań Sat Feb 22 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    IBB Andersia Hotel Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    Reebok CrossFit Poznan Sun Feb 23 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 24
    Malta Ski Poznań Mon Feb 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    Collegium Altum Wed Feb 26 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 28 Onwards
    MTTul. Droga Dębińska 10c/216, 61-555 Poznan, Poland Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 28 - 29
    TROPS Akademickie Centrum Kultury Fri Feb 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Lodowisko Chwiałka Fri Feb 28 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Centrum Biologii Medycznej Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Poznan, Poland Sat Feb 29 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    BODY WORK Sat Feb 29 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Malta Squash Sat Feb 29 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Akademia Judo Sat Feb 29 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    ulica Jeleniogórska, 60-179 Poznań, Polska Sat Feb 29 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Hangar Sat Feb 29 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Akademia Judo Sun Mar 01 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 01
    Retro Dance Studio Sun Mar 01 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Mar 07
    ulica Dojazd 7, 60-631 Poznań, Polska Sat Mar 07 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 07
    Warszawa Sat Mar 07 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 07
    Body Lab One Sat Mar 07 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    I LO im. Bolesława Chrobrego Sat Mar 07 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    BLOK LINE Sun Mar 08 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 09
    Aula UAM Mon Mar 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 13 - 15
    Projekt schron Fri Mar 13 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    ulica Dożynkowa 9J, 61-662 Poznań, Polska Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 14
    Access You Dorota Doris Wysocka Sat Mar 14 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 14 - 15
    BODY WORK Sat Mar 14 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Kortowo Poznań Sat Mar 14 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Time Creator Studio Sat Mar 14 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Kortowo Poznań Sun Mar 15 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 15
    Kino Apollo Teatr Sun Mar 15 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 18
    Kino Rialto Wed Mar 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 20 - 22
    Zespół Szkół Komunikacji im. Hipolita Cegielskiego w Poznaniu Fri Mar 20 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Wielkopolski Międzynarodowy Turniej Judo Sat Mar 21 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 21
    Dzwon Pokoju i Przyjaźni Między Narodami Sat Mar 21 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    Duko Cup Sun Mar 22 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Mar 28
    Studio Namaste Yoga SNY Sat Mar 28 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Inea Stadion Poznań Sat Mar 28 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 30
    Tama Mon Mar 30 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 31
    Tama Tue Mar 31 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 03 - 05
    Nails Olympic International Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Apr 03
    Poznan, Poland Fri Apr 03 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 04
    Akademia Judo Sat Apr 04 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Apr 04 - 05
    Targi LOOK i beautyVISION Sat Apr 04 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 04 - 05
    BODY WORK Sat Apr 04 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 07
    TROPS Akademickie Centrum Kultury Tue Apr 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 08
    TROPS Akademickie Centrum Kultury Wed Apr 08 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 17 - 20
  • Apr 18
    Centrum Biologii Medycznej Sat Apr 18 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Apr 18 - 19
    Collegium Da Vinci Sat Apr 18 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Apr 19
    Pole Dance Factory Sun Apr 19 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 20
    Teatr Muzyczny w Poznaniu Mon Apr 20 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 26
    Reebok CrossFit Poznan Sun Apr 26 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 17
    Tor Poznań Sun May 17 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 17
    PAN GAR Sun May 17 2020 at 06:00 pm