Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Poznan Nightlife And Parties

Nightclubs, Parties And Pub Crawls In Poznan

Life can never be boring if you learn to party hard. Don't just wait for weekends, celebrate every accomplishment or even your existence. Check out the Poznan nightlife scene with pool parties, discotheques, DJ Nights, pub crawls, trance festivals and many more. You will be surprised to find many happy hours booze and best DJs playing your favorite EDM at weekend party venues near you in Poznan.

Dance to the beats. Explore the parties in Poznan.

Upcoming Parties Poznan

  • Feb 20 - 21
    Projekt LAB Thu Feb 20 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 23
    Centrum Tengukai Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    JumpNow - Park Trampolin Gniezno Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    NIEBO Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Klub u Bazyla Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Restauracje Garden City Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Park Inn by Radisson Poznan Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    X-Demon - Poznań Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Vehikuł Czasu Fri Feb 21 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Blue Note Poznań Fri Feb 21 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Klub Czarna Owca Fri Feb 21 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
    Klub Czekolada Poznań Fri Feb 21 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 21 - 22
  • Feb 21 - 22
    HAH Poznań Fri Feb 21 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Park Rekreacyjno-Sportowy fairPlayce Sat Feb 22 2020 at 12:00 am
  • Feb 22 - 23
  • Feb 22
    Dance Studio Positiva Sat Feb 22 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Kosteczka Sat Feb 22 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Apartamenty Restauracja ZA MUREM Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Próżność Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Młyńska12 Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    X-Demon - Poznań Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Grand Royal Hotel Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Rewiry Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Klub Czekolada Poznań Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    FoodHall Poznań Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Punto Punto Club Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Pacha Poznań Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Klub 9stóp Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Tama Sat Feb 22 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    Aula UAM ul.Wieniawskiego 1, 61-712 Poznań Sun Feb 23 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 24 - 25
    Mercure Poznan Centrum Mon Feb 24 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 25
    Międzynarodowe Targi Poznańskie Tue Feb 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 27
    Próżność Thu Feb 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    36 MINUT Polanka Fri Feb 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    PIES andaluzyjski Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Schron, Taczaka 10 Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    TROPS Akademickie Centrum Kultury Fri Feb 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Pandemonium Fri Feb 28 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Próżność Fri Feb 28 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Projekt LAB Fri Feb 28 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Galeria Malta Sat Feb 29 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 29
    Malta Squash Sat Feb 29 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    NIEBO Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Pacha Poznań Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Klub Czekolada Poznań Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    HAH Poznań Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
    Sala Bankietowa Victoria Fri Mar 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
    X-Demon - Poznań Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Tama Sat Mar 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Vehikuł Czasu Sat Mar 07 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Projekt LAB Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Dom Technika Sat Mar 07 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Tama Sat Mar 07 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Mar 11
    Blue Note Poznań Wed Mar 11 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 11 - 14
    Poznan, Poland Wed Mar 11 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Studio Tańca Art of Move Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 13 - 14
    Dom Technika Fri Mar 13 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Tama Sat Mar 14 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Projekt LAB Sat Mar 14 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Międzynarodowe Targi Poznańskie Sun Mar 15 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    EX club Sat Mar 21 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
  • Mar 26
    Blue Note Poznań Thu Mar 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 27 - 28
    Tama Fri Mar 27 2020 at 11:59 pm
  • Mar 28
    Poznan, Poland Sat Mar 28 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Inea Stadion Poznań Sat Mar 28 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
  • Mar 28 - 29
  • Apr 03
    Klub Muzyczny B17 Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 03 - 04
    Tama Fri Apr 03 2020 at 10:59 pm
  • Apr 08 - 09
    Klub Czekolada Poznań Wed Apr 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 16 - 17
    Tama Thu Apr 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Tama Fri Apr 17 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 17 - 18
  • Apr 22
    Tama Wed Apr 22 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 25
    TROPS Akademickie Centrum Kultury Sat Apr 25 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 01 - 03
    Point Dance Studio Fri May 01 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 03
    Sala Ziemi Poznań Congress Center Sun May 03 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 15 - 16
    Tama Fri May 15 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • May 16 - 17
    Poznan, Poland Sat May 16 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Jun 15 - 19
    Młyńska 12 EUR 390 to 760