Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Potsdam

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Potsdam

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Potsdam. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Potsdam. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Potsdam Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Potsdam

Upcoming Workshops in Potsdam

  • Apr 02
    Hundesalon SCHERPOINT Thu Apr 02 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    Potsdam Science Park Fri Apr 03 2020 at 08:15 am
  • Apr 04
    Haeckelstraße 74, 14471 Potsdam, Deutschland Sat Apr 04 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Apr 04
    Haus der Natur Sat Apr 04 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 04
    Studio Linde 12 - Lindenstraße 12, 14467 Potsdam, Deutschland Sat Apr 04 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 04
    Bertha-von-Suttner-Straße 20, 14469 Potsdam, Deutschland Sat Apr 04 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 05
    11-line Sun Apr 05 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 06
    Firmenlauf Potsdam Mon Apr 06 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 06
    TradeVola Christian Walter Mon Apr 06 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 07
    TradeVola Christian Walter Tue Apr 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 08
    Medieninnovationszentrum Babelsberg (MIZ) Wed Apr 08 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 09
    Potsdam, Germany Thu Apr 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 10 - 13
    parApara yogaStudio Fri Apr 10 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 11
    Tanzakademie Cifuentes in Beelitz Sat Apr 11 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 02 - 19
    Offener Kunstverein e.V. Potsdam Thu Apr 02 2020
  • Apr 14 - 16
    Play is Serious Business Tue Apr 14 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 14
    Charlottenstraße 109, 14467 Potsdam, Deutschland Tue Apr 14 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 15
    TradeVola Christian Walter Wed Apr 15 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 16
    TradeVola Christian Walter Thu Apr 16 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Nachhilfeinstitut GiRA, Zeppelinstraße 1, 14471 Potsdam Sat Apr 18 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 18
    KuZe Studentisches Kulturzentrum Sat Apr 18 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    kathi&kaethe - fairverpackt Sat Apr 18 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Apr 19
    Nachhilfeinstitut GiRA, Jacobstraße 15, 14776 Brandenburg Sun Apr 19 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 20
    TradeVola Christian Walter Mon Apr 20 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 20
    Waschhaus Potsdam Mon Apr 20 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 21
    TradeVola Christian Walter Tue Apr 21 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 22
    AMTANGEE Aktiengesellschaft Wed Apr 22 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Apr 22
    Waschhaus Potsdam Wed Apr 22 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 23
    HPI Academy GmbH Thu Apr 23 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 23
    Remise/werkstatt Für ClownforschungLennestr.74/75, 14471 Potsdam Potsdam, Germany Thu Apr 23 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 23
    Lieben Lernen Thu Apr 23 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 23
    Lieben Lernen Thu Apr 23 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 24
    IQ Projekt "Qualifizierung von Migrantenunternehmen" Fri Apr 24 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 24
    Potsdam Science Park Fri Apr 24 2020 at 09:15 am
  • Apr 24
    Comfort Cosmetics Fri Apr 24 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Nuthe-Urstromtal Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Nuthe-Urstromtal Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Nuthe-Urstromtal Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 25
    parApara yogaStudio Sat Apr 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 25
    SEVA - Zentrum für Yoga und Kommunikation Sat Apr 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 25
    ZPOP Brandenburg Sat Apr 25 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 25
    Potsdam, Germany Sat Apr 25 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 25
    Viktoriagarten Sat Apr 25 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 26
    Schwimmschule Ballon Sun Apr 26 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 26
    Volkspark Potsdam Sun Apr 26 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 26
    Yoga Mandala Sun Apr 26 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 27
    Biosphäre Potsdam Mon Apr 27 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 27
    Waschhaus Potsdam Mon Apr 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 29
    Social Impact Lab Frankfurt Wed Apr 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 29
    TradeVola Christian Walter Wed Apr 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 30 Onwards
    Die PLATTE in Potsdam-West Thu Apr 30 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Apr 30
    TradeVola Christian Walter Thu Apr 30 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 01
    Therapiezentrum Etage 3 Fri May 01 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 02 Onwards
    ASQF e.V. Thu Apr 02 2020
  • May 04
    Yoga & Pilates Studio Potsdam Mon May 04 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • May 05
    Nikolaisaal Potsdam Tue May 05 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 05
    Nikolaisaal Tue May 05 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 06
    Nikolaisaal Wed May 06 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 06 - 07
    Play is Serious Business Wed May 06 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 08
    Potsdam Science Park Fri May 08 2020 at 09:15 am
  • May 08 - 10
    Schreibraum Potsdam EUR 250
  • May 08
    Museum Barberini Fri May 08 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • May 08 - 10
    SEVA - Zentrum für Yoga und Kommunikation Fri May 08 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 08
    avendi Hotel am Griebnitzsee (****) Free
  • May 08
    Nikolaisaal Potsdam Fri May 08 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 09 - 10
    Nuthe-Urstromtal Sat May 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 09 - 10
    Nuthe-Urstromtal Sat May 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 09 - 10
    Nuthe-Urstromtal Sat May 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 09
    Haus der Natur Sat May 09 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 09 - 10
    Dorint Sanssouci Berlin/Potsdam Sat May 09 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 09
    Potsdam, Germany Sat May 09 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • May 11
    TMB Tourismus- Marketing Brandenburg GmbH Mon May 11 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 11
    Filmuni Summer School Mon May 11 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • May 12
    IQ Projekt "Qualifizierung von Migrantenunternehmen" Tue May 12 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 13
    Haus der Natur Wed May 13 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 14
    Lieben Lernen Thu May 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 15
    Potsdam Science Park Fri May 15 2020 at 09:15 am
  • May 16 - 17
    Nuthe-Urstromtal Sat May 16 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 16 - 17
    Nuthe-Urstromtal Sat May 16 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 16 - 17
    Nuthe-Urstromtal Sat May 16 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 16
    Haus der Natur Sat May 16 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 16
    Stuntcrew Babelsberg Sat May 16 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 16
    CuraEquus Praxisseminare Pferdeberufe Sat May 16 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 16
    IQ Projekt "Qualifizierung von Migrantenunternehmen" Sat May 16 2020 at 11:00 am
  • May 16
    Potsdam, Germany Sat May 16 2020 at 11:00 am
  • May 17
    Yoga Mandala Sun May 17 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 19
    Musik Oehme Tue May 19 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 22 - 24
    Dorint Sanssouci Berlin/Potsdam Fri May 22 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 25
    Villa Quandt - Brandenburgisches Literaturbüro Mon May 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 26
    IQ Projekt "Qualifizierung von Migrantenunternehmen" Tue May 26 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 27
  • May 28
    Oberlin Berufsbildungswerk Thu May 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 29
    Potsdam Contact Improvisation JamSchiffbauergasse 10, 14467 Potsdam, Germany Fri May 29 2020 at 11:00 am
  • May 29 Onwards
    Potsdam Contact Improvisation JamSchiffbauergasse 10, 14467 Potsdam, Germany Fri May 29 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • May 30 - 31
    Nuthe-Urstromtal Sat May 30 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 30
    Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 24, 14476 Potsdam, Deutschland Sat May 30 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jun 04
    Lieben Lernen Thu Jun 04 2020 at 07:00 pm