Parties Events in Nicosia Add Event

Latin Night! Sat Jan 20 2018 at 10:00 pm City Pride, 1, Aiantos street, Nicosia, Cyprus
Άσπρο πάτο 21 Ιανουαρίου at Aperitivo Jetset Lounge Sun Jan 21 2018 at 06:00 pm Aperitivo Jetset Lounge, 1 Kennedy Avenue , Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Scarabeo R&B Monday : DJ PettisN - Dj Paradise Mon Jan 22 2018 at 10:00 pm Scarabeo, NIKIFOROU FOKA 33 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus
Mπου/tique Tue Jan 23 2018 at 10:30 pm The Gallery Lounge, Spyrou Kiprianou 18, Nicosia, Cyprus
Box42 - Wednesday - Bacardi Legacy Gathering Wed Jan 24 2018 at 10:30 pm Box 42, Stasikratous 42, Nicosia, Cyprus
Kapsoura_mou Fri Jan 26 2018 at 11:00 am The Gallery Lounge, Spyrou Kiprianou 18, Nicosia, Cyprus
ESN Welcome Week, Erasmus Spring 18 Sat Jan 27 2018 at 09:00 am Erasmus Student Network Nicosia - ESN Nicosia, 28 Makarios III Avenue, Nicosia, Cyprus
LARNACA BEACH TENNIS CLUB : PARTY TIME Sat Jan 27 2018 at 11:00 pm Asmation Live Stage, Heras 1A ( Latsia Industrial Area ) Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus
Club Teez - Phatcat & Predeta / Jan.27 Sat Jan 27 2018 at 11:59 pm CLUB TEEZ - Nicosia's Prime RnB Venue, Evagorou 6, Nicosia, Cyprus
Erasmus Welcome Days (Spring 2018) Mon Jan 29 2018 at 08:59 pm Erasmus Society Nicosia , Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus
YellowStone Electronic Music Series Vol V Sat Feb 03 2018 at 10:00 pm MekHan Cafe & Restaurant, Asma Altı Sok. Kumarcılar Hanı, Nicosia, Cyprus
Ντισκοball Carnival RETRO PARTY Fri Feb 09 2018 at 10:30 pm Boulevard Hall, 81-83 Georgiou Griva Digeni Avenue, Nicosia, Cyprus
The Battle - Eleven Club Nicosia - Sat.10.Feb Sat Feb 10 2018 at 12:00 am Eleven Club Nicosia, Michali Paridi 2, Strovolos, Cyprus
Minus One Carnival ! Sun Feb 18 2018 at 11:00 pm DownTown Live, Emanuel Roidi 2, Nicosia, Cyprus
Ονειρικές διακοπές στην κούβα/ Cuba dream holidays Wed Aug 08 2018 at 01:50 am Caliente Dance Studio, 132 Tseriou Avenue, Nicosia, Cyprus