Events in New York Add Event

The Office Trivia Mon Jun 14 2021 at 08:00 pm The 13th Step, 149 2nd Avenue, New York, United States
R & B Seafood Thursdays At Katra Nyc Thu Jun 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Katra Lounge & Event Space, 217 Bowery, New York, United States
PRIDE All Ages Silent Disco @ Wagner Park - NYC Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Wagner Park, 20 Battery Place, New York, United States
Ismail Lumanovski & Ruslan Agababayev Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:30 pm DROM, 85 Avenue A, New York, United States
Lower East Side Walking Tour Fri Jun 18 2021 at 01:00 pm Museum At Eldridge Street, 12 Eldridge Street, New York, United States
Pedrito Martinez Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:30 pm DROM, 85 Avenue A, New York, United States
Chris Botti - 3pm Show Sun Jun 20 2021 at 03:00 pm Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage, 5th Avenue at 69th Street, New York, United States
Groove Tube TV Secret Speakeasy Sunday June 20th 7pm Sun Jun 20 2021 at 07:00 pm The Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy, 177 Prince St, New York, NY 10012, USA, New York, United States
TarantinosNYC @ The Hipp Pipps Rock'n'Roll Party - We're Back edition! Sun Jun 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Bowery Electric, 327 Bowery, New York, NY 10003, USA, New York, United States
Trey Anastasio Tue Jun 22 2021 at 08:00 pm The Beacon Theatre, 2124 Broadway, New York, United States
Grand Central M**der Mystery Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Great Northern Food Hall Grand Central, West New York, United States
Afro Latin Jazz Alliance presents Ivan Renta Quintet Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm DROM, 85 Avenue A, New York, United States
Singles Sunset Stroll on the High Line Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Whitney Museum of American Art, 99 Gansevoort St, New York, United States
The Amazing High Line Scavenger Hunt Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:30 pm Chelsea Market, 75 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011, New York, United States
Summer 2021 RoofTop Day Party Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Exclusive Soho Rooftop Venue, Manhattan, New York City, United States
Razom Toy Drive Charity Picnic 2021 Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:00 pm Heckscher Playground, East 65th Street, New York, United States
Charu Suri Raga Jazz w/ Sufi Maestro Umer Piracha Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:00 pm DROM, 85 Avenue A, New York, United States
Monday Movie Night! Monday June 28th 7pm Mon Jun 28 2021 at 07:00 pm The Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy, 177 Prince St, New York, NY 10012, USA, New York, United States
Aggeliki Psonis Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm DROM, 85 Avenue A, New York, United States
July 4th Weekend NYC Hip Hop vs Reggae® NYC Skyport Marina Cabana Yacht Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Skyport Marina, 2430 FDR Dr, New York, NY 10010, USA, New York, United States
Go Africa Carnival 2021 (7/10/2021) Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:00 am 216 W 116th St, 216 West 116th Street, New York, United States
Galactic - 7:30pm Show Sun Jul 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage, 5th Avenue at 69th Street, New York, United States
Mean Girls Trivia Tue Jul 13 2021 at 08:00 pm The Chelsea Bell, 316 8th Avenue, New York, United States
All Day I Dream Summer Season Opening Sun Jul 18 2021 at 02:00 pm The Brooklyn Mirage, 140 Stewart Ave, New York, United States
Friends Trivia Tue Jul 20 2021 at 07:30 pm Green Rock Tap & Grill, New York City, United States
Harry Potter (Book) Trivia Tue Jul 27 2021 at 08:00 pm The Chelsea Bell, 316 8th Avenue, New York, United States
Game of Thrones Trivia Tue Aug 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Green Rock Tap & Grill, New York City, United States
WSOU Presents Between The Buried And Me: An Evening With Sun Aug 08 2021 at 07:30 pm The Gramercy Theatre, 127 E 23rd St, New York, United States
Ashley McBryde - This Town Talks Tour Tue Aug 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Irving Plaza, New York City, United States
Emo Night Brooklyn Sat Aug 28 2021 at 11:55 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
Shakespeare in the Park (Free) July to August 2021 Mon Aug 30 2021 at 05:00 am Central Park, 5 Av To Central Park W, 59 St To 110 St, New York, United States
Seinfeld Trivia Tue Aug 31 2021 at 08:00 pm The Chelsea Bell, 316 8th Avenue, New York, United States
The Residents - Dog Stab! Tour Thu Sep 02 2021 at 08:30 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
Local H Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
NEW YORK FASHION WEEK S/S 22 - September 11th 2021 Sat Sep 11 2021 at 05:00 pm Warwick New York, 65 West 54th Street, New York, United States
Mac Sabbath Thu Sep 16 2021 at 08:00 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
Vieux Farka Touré Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:30 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
Jake Miller Thu Sep 30 2021 at 08:30 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
Carsie Blanton Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:30 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
Madison Cunningham Thu Oct 28 2021 at 08:00 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
Fleetmac Wood presents Wild Heart Disco Sun Oct 31 2021 at 10:00 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
The Cybertronic Spree Sat Nov 20 2021 at 08:00 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
She Past Away Thu Dec 02 2021 at 08:30 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
Julian Lage Sat Dec 04 2021 at 07:00 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
Benny Sings Tue Dec 07 2021 at 08:30 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
Hot Mulligan Fri Dec 10 2021 at 06:30 pm (Le) Poisson Rouge, 158 Bleecker Street, New York, United States
NYC Craft Distillers Festival Sat Mar 26 2022 at 12:00 pm The Bowery Hotel, 335 Bowery, New York, United States
Torture Garden New York 2022 Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:00 pm Capitale, 130 Bowery, New York, United States