Parties Events in Edinburgh Add Event

Crys Coch Pub Crawl Tue Sep 27 2022 at 08:00 pm 32Below, 32b West Nicolson street,Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Trip Launch Party! Wed Sep 28 2022 at 08:30 pm Frankenstein, 26 George IV Bridge, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Freshers Bollywood Night 2022: Edinburgh Wed Sep 28 2022 at 11:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Hometown Sessions: Charlie P, Tom Spirals & Hometown Promotion Soundsystem Thu Sep 29 2022 at 11:00 pm The Bongo Club, 66 Cowgate, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
LATIN SBK PARTY | SALSA BACHATA KIZOMBA Fri Sep 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Teviot Debating Hall, 13 Bristo Square,Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Call Me Maybe - 2010s Party (Edinburgh) Sat Oct 01 2022 at 11:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
63rd+1st Ibiza Closing Party Brunch - Edinburgh Sun Oct 02 2022 at 11:00 am 63rd + 1st - Edinburgh, 43 Frederick Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
End Of Summer All White Day Party Sun Oct 02 2022 at 03:00 pm Philly's Edinburgh, 2 Lochside Place,Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
CPG on Rural Policy: Keeping food local Tue Oct 04 2022 at 05:45 pm Scottish Parliament Building, The Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Lecture Series October - Scottish Suffragettes and the 1911 Census Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Gladstone's Land, 477B Lawnmarket, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Museum Late: Anatomica Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:30 pm National Museum of Scotland, Chambers Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Optimo (Espacio) + Pleasure Pool (live) Fri Oct 07 2022 at 10:00 pm Summerhall, 1 Summerhall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Neonatal Family Party - Free Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 am Royal Hospital for Children & Young People, 50 Little France Crescent, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Wee Dub Club: ABA SHANTI-I + Mighty Oak Soundsystem Sat Oct 08 2022 at 11:00 am La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
BAWBAG CUP III - The Hat-trick! Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Ross High RFC Official, Blawearie Road,Tranent, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Peter's Baking Party: Peter Sawkins Fri Oct 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Augustine United Church, 41 George IV Bridge, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
KPop Party - Edinburgh Sat Oct 15 2022 at 11:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
LUSH Edinburgh Halloween Spooktacular Tue Oct 18 2022 at 11:00 am Lush Spa Edinburgh, 115 Princes Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Signal_007: Roza Terenzi (Step Ball Chain, Planet Euphorique, Kalahari Oyster Cult) Thu Oct 20 2022 at 11:00 pm Sneaky Pete's, 73 Cowgate, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Free Speech Edinburgh pub meetup Sat Oct 22 2022 at 02:00 pm The Alexander Graham Bell - JD Wetherspoon, 128 George Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Edinburgh JAC Mock Wedding Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:30 pm The Place, 34-38 York Place,Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reggaeton Party (Edinburgh) October 2022 Sat Oct 22 2022 at 11:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Lost in Music at Festival City Theatre Edinburgh Sun Oct 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Festival Theatre, 13-29 Nicolson St,Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
CPG on Int Dev: Prospects for debt justice in Zambia Tue Oct 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Scottish Parliament Building, Holyrood Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Harvey Nichols Beauty Social - Edinburgh Wed Oct 26 2022 at 06:30 pm Harvey Nichols, 30-34 Saint Andrew Square, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
We Can Make Memories. Halloween Party Fri Oct 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Gorgie social club, Mcleod street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Halloween 5k Blackout Obstacle Run Sat Oct 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Scottish Assault Courses Edinburgh, ,Tranent, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Halloween 2022! Keep it Steel x Decade x Kickstart My Heart x Wait & Bleed Sat Oct 29 2022 at 11:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
So Fetch - 2000s Party (Edinburgh) Fri Nov 04 2022 at 11:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Freeform LARP Session - Vampires Sat Nov 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Water of Leith Visitor Centre, 24 Lanark Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Bouncing Forwards Tour | Edinburgh Sun Nov 13 2022 at 03:00 pm Central Church, 2 West Tollcross, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
The Miley High Club - The Miley Cyrus Club Night Thu Nov 24 2022 at 11:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
The Night Market UK - EDINBURGH CHRISTMAS SPECIAL Fri Nov 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Biscuit Factory EDIN, 4 - 6 Anderson Place, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
A Christmas Extravaganza at Hilton Edinburgh Carlton Fri Nov 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Hilton Edinburgh Carlton, 19 North Bridge,Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Festive Lunches at Hilton Edinburgh Carlton ? Fri Dec 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Hilton Edinburgh Carlton, 19 North Bridge,Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Edinburgh Winter Wonderland Sun Dec 11 2022 at 01:00 pm Prestonfield House, Prestonfield House, Priestfield Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
The Smyths - Strangeways Here We Come 35th Anniversary Tour - Edinburgh Sat Dec 17 2022 at 08:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Optimo (Espacio) [5 hour set] ⥊ more TBA ⥊ Club_Nacht Boxing Day Mon Dec 26 2022 at 10:00 pm The Mash House, 37 Guthrie Street (Hastie's Close), Edinburgh, United Kingdom
BFLF Edinburgh family rave DJ tba - HOGMINI Sat Dec 31 2022 at 02:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
BFLF Edinburgh family rave - DJ tba Hogmanay Party Sat Dec 31 2022 at 03:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
14th Scottish Salsa Congress Fri Jan 13 2023 at 04:30 pm Leonardo Hotel Edinburgh Murrayfield, 187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Swing Resolution 2023 Fri Jan 20 2023 at 04:00 am Radisson Blu Hotel, Edinburgh City Centre, 80 High Street, The Royal Mile,Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Freddie’s Hearty Party Sat Feb 25 2023 at 08:30 pm Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
The Undertones Fri Mar 10 2023 at 08:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
The Magic of Motown at Usher Hall Edinburgh Sun Mar 12 2023 at 08:30 pm Usher Hall, Lothian Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
The Rocky Horror Show Mon Mar 13 2023 at 09:00 pm Edinburgh Playhouse, 18-22 Greenside Place, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Novo Amor | The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Mon Apr 24 2023 at 07:00 pm The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
The Stamping Ground – Edinburgh Sat May 27 2023 at 06:00 pm Edinburgh Festival Theatre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Stick it to Cancer 2023 Sat Jul 08 2023 at 09:00 am Edinburgh Academy Pitches, ,Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom