Parties Events in Edinburgh Add Event

Always something new out of the North: Ancestry, Inbreeding and Viking DNA Mon May 25 2020 at 05:30 pm MRC Institute of Genetics and Molecular Medicine, Western General Hospital Campus, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Garden Party at Akva Thu May 28 2020 at 03:00 pm Akva, 129 Fountainbridge, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Viernes Social - Friday night fiestas Fri May 29 2020 at 07:00 pm Ifyouwalkyoucandance - Salsa & Bachata classes in Edinburgh at El Paso, 3A1 Dundas Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Gavin & Stacy - The Dining Experience Sat May 30 2020 at 07:00 pm Hibernian Football Club, 12 Albion Place, EH75QG Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Willem Engel & Kristīne Krosi Zouk Intensive Sat Jun 06 2020 at 12:00 pm CLUB CUBA, 3a Queensferry St Ln,, EH2 4PF Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Proud Scotland Awards™ 2020 Sat Jun 06 2020 at 05:30 pm Edinburgh, United Kingdom
JDRF Roaring '20s Edinburgh Ball Sat Jun 06 2020 at 06:45 pm Prestonfield House, Priestfield Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Jimmy Webb - Edinburgh Queen's Hall Sat Jun 06 2020 at 07:00 pm The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Emergency First Aid at Work Wed Jun 17 2020 at 10:00 am Royal Lyceum Theatre, 30b Grindlay Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Risk Assessment Wed Jun 17 2020 at 10:30 am Royal Lyceum Theatre, 30b Grindlay Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
COSHH Training Thu Jun 18 2020 at 10:30 am Royal Lyceum Theatre, 30b Grindlay Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Midsummer Celebrations at Akva Fri Jun 19 2020 at 04:00 pm Akva, 129 Fountainbridge, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
M**der by a Long-Shot! M**der Mystery Dinner Sat Jun 20 2020 at 06:30 pm Murrayfield Hotel & House, 18 Corstorphine Road, EH12 6HN Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
70's vs 80's Party Night Sat Jun 20 2020 at 07:00 pm Village Hotel Club, 140 Crewe Road South, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Documentary Letters of Credit Tue Jun 23 2020 at 09:30 am Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Daisy MUTHA | CUPPA - Free Event Thu Jun 25 2020 at 10:00 am Newbattle Parish Church, 70 Newbattle Abbey Crescent, EH223 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
7 A-Side Charity Football Tournament Sat Jun 27 2020 at 12:00 pm Oriam, Scotland’s Sports Performance Centre, Heriot-Watt University, EH14 4AS Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
An Evening With King Witch + Anaxor and Ancient of Days Sat Jun 27 2020 at 07:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, EH1 1HJ Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reggaeton Party (Edinburgh) July 2020 Fri Jul 03 2020 at 11:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
SQUEAL! - 4th July Sat Jul 04 2020 at 09:00 pm Squeal of Edinburgh, 26B Dublin Street, EH3 6NN Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Beck | Usher Hall, Edinburgh Tue Jul 07 2020 at 07:00 pm Usher Hall, Lothian Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
M2TM Scotland 2020 - Grand Final Sat Jul 11 2020 at 04:30 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Stick It to Cancer 2020 Sat Jul 18 2020 at 09:00 am Edinburgh Academy Pitches, East Fettes Avenue, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Hospice Summer Fete Sat Jul 25 2020 at 01:00 pm Marie Curie Hospice, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Patrick Topping presents TRICK :: Terminal V All Nighters #1 Sat Aug 08 2020 at 08:00 pm Royal Highland Centre, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, EH28 8NB Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
ABBA vs Queen vs Fleetwood Mac - Edinburgh Liquid Rooms Sat Aug 08 2020 at 10:30 pm The Liquid Room, 9C Victoria Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
KizBomba meets Love Bachata Sat Aug 15 2020 at 01:00 pm CLUB CUBA, 3a Queensferry St Ln,, EH2 4PF Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Crayfish Party 25th August 2020 7pm Tue Aug 25 2020 at 07:00 pm Joseph Pearce, 23 Elm Row, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Spirit of Aslan Charity Ball Sat Oct 24 2020 at 06:30 pm DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Edinburgh City Centre, 34 Bread Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Herbal Lyme Practitioner Training Fri Nov 13 2020 at 09:30 am Macdonald Holyrood Hotel, 81 Holyrood Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Progressive Book and Literature Sale - Saturday Sat Apr 24 2021 at 12:00 pm Foot of the Mound, Adjacent to the art gallaries, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
FOALS // Edinburgh // Usher Hall Wed Apr 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Usher Hall, Lothian Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Romance Author & Reader Events presents RARE20 Edinburgh Fri Jul 16 2021 at 12:00 pm Edinburgh International Conference Centre, 150 Morrison Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom