Parties Events in Edinburgh Add Event

Meta-Landscape - Scott Naismith | Meet the Artist Event Sat May 22 2021 at 11:00 am Morningside Gallery Ltd, 94 Morningside Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Copy of Scotland in Colour Youth Festival Sat May 22 2021 at 07:00 pm The Biscuit Factory, 4 - 6 Anderson Pl, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Wedding Showcase Sun May 23 2021 at 12:00 pm Macdonald Holyrood Hotel, 81 Holyrood Road, EH8 8AU Edinburgh, UK, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Introduction to Whisky Tasting Tue Jun 01 2021 at 01:00 pm WHISKI Rooms Shop, 4 NORTH Bank St, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Whisky and Chocolate Tasting Tue Jun 01 2021 at 03:00 pm WHISKI Rooms Shop, 4 NORTH Bank St, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Viagra Boys / QMU, Glasgow / 03.06.21 (NEW VENUE/DATE) Thu Jun 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Summerhall, 1 Summerhall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Spectrum presents: Jon Dasilva (Hacienda) // Andy Carroll (Cream) Sat Jun 05 2021 at 11:00 pm The Wee Red Bar, Lady Lawson Street entrance, inside ECA grounds, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Jimmy Webb - Edinburgh Queen's Hall Thu Jun 10 2021 at 07:00 pm The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Let's Dance! Workshops + Fieston Sat Jun 12 2021 at 12:00 pm YOTEL Edinburgh, 68-73 Queen Street, EH2 4NH Edinburgh, UK, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
M**der by a Long-Shot! M**der Mystery Dinner Sat Jun 12 2021 at 06:30 pm Murrayfield Hotel & House, 18 Corstorphine Road, EH12 6HN Edinburgh, UK, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Scotland at the Euros! Every Game Live Mon Jun 14 2021 at 02:00 pm Pilgrim, 3 Robertson's Close, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
PorkPie Live plus Big Fat Panda at La Belle Angele Sat Jun 19 2021 at 06:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
The Black Full Monty Edinburgh Dinner & Show Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:45 pm Novotel Edinburgh Park, 15 Lochside Avenue SAT NAV USE: EH11 4DG, EH12 9DJ Edinburgh, UK, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Create your own letterpress stationery Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am The Arienas Collective, 2 Dublin Meuse, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
ESCFC Summer Camp 1 - The Euros Camp Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:30 am Inch Park, Old Dalkeith Rd, EH16 4SU Edinburgh, UK, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Scottish Electronic Music Conference 2021 Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:00 am Edinburgh Corn Exchange, 10-11 New Market Rd, EH14 1RJ Edinburgh, UK, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Entmoot 2021 Sat Jul 03 2021 at 11:00 pm Kilmahog, Edinburgh, UK, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Beck | Usher Hall, Edinburgh Tue Jul 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Usher Hall, Lothian Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
ABBA PARTY NIGHT (re-scheduled) Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:30 pm Edinburgh Playhouse, 18-22 Greenside Place, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
ABBA PARTY NIGHT Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:30 pm Edinburgh Playhouse, 18-22 Greenside Place, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Croquet Tea Party! Tue Jul 13 2021 at 10:30 am Lauriston Castle, 2 Cramond Road South, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
M**der Mystery Dinner -MX Private Party Wed Jul 14 2021 at 07:00 pm City of Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Romance Author & Reader Events presents RARE20 Edinburgh Fri Jul 16 2021 at 12:00 pm Edinburgh International Conference Centre, 150 Morrison Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Dayglow - Save John Sat Jul 24 2021 at 02:00 pm The Mash House, 37 Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
I Am A Raver: Edinburgh Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 pm The Liquid Room, 9C Victoria Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reggaeton Party (Edinburgh) Sat Jul 24 2021 at 11:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reggaeton Party (Edinburgh) July 2021 Sat Jul 24 2021 at 11:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Rock of Ages: The Musical | Edinburgh Tue Jul 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Edinburgh Playhouse, 18-22 Greenside Place, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Rock of Ages Tue Jul 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Edinburgh Playhouse, 18-22 Greenside Place, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Bangin Tunes Launch Party: Tony Jungle Date to be confirmed Wed Jul 28 2021 at 10:00 pm The Mash House, 37 Guthrie Street (Hastie's Close), Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Edinburgh Gin Festival 2021 Sat Jul 31 2021 at 01:00 pm Central Hall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Progressive Book and Literature Sale - Saturday Sat Aug 07 2021 at 12:00 pm Foot of the Mound, Adjacent to the art gallaries, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Martin Kemp Back to the 80's Party, Edinburgh 12.08.21 Thu Aug 12 2021 at 06:00 pm THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th Anniversary Sat Aug 21 2021 at 06:00 pm Liquid Rooms, 9C Victoria Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Postmodern Jukebox: Edinburgh Fri Sep 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Usher Hall, Lothian Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Ibiza Dance Classics - LIVE Orchestra Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:00 pm The Liquid Room, 9C Victoria Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Talking Heads Tribute Edinburgh (this ain’t no disco) Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm La Belle Angele, 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
The Ultimate 90's Rave Sat Sep 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Royal Highland Centre, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, EH28 8NB Edinburgh, UK, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Live And Loud Scotland Sat Oct 09 2021 at 01:00 pm The Hive Nightclub & Venue, 15-17 Niddry Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
A Talking Heads Special Sat Oct 16 2021 at 09:00 pm The Wee Red Bar, 74 Lauriston Place, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Electrikal & Church Present: Chase & Status + Rage Sat Oct 23 2021 at 09:00 pm The Liquid Room, 9C Victoria Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Bahookie Fri Oct 29 2021 at 06:00 pm The Mash House, 37 Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Big Big Christmas Parties 2021 Sat Nov 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Big Big Christmas Party Nights at the Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
FOALS // Edinburgh // Usher Hall Wed Apr 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Usher Hall, Lothian Road, Edinburgh, United Kingdom