Events in Bregenz Add Event

MeToo and Beyond: Round Table Discussion Tue Apr 24 2018 at 03:30 pm HUB 332, Bregenz, Autriche
Low Budget Fotografie Tue Apr 24 2018 at 07:00 pm Fotoschule DIGITAL, Arlbergstraße 139, Bregenz, Austria
Märchenerzählungen. Konzert am Mittag im vorarlberg museum Thu Apr 26 2018 at 12:15 pm Vorarlberg Museum, Kornmarktplatz 1, Bregenz, Austria
Hoamat Thu Apr 26 2018 at 06:00 pm Bezauer Wirtschaftsschulen, Greben 178, Bregenz, Austria
Höher und Dichter in Holz | Symposium Fri Apr 27 2018 at 09:30 am Angelika Kauffmann Saal, Hof 765, Bregenz, Austria
DACH Seminar 2018 - Next Stop: Europawahl 2019 Fri Apr 27 2018 at 04:00 pm Bregenz in Austria, Bregenz, Austria
Mantrailing-Seminar in Bregenz/Austria Fri Apr 27 2018 at 06:00 pm Bregenz, Austria
Photovoltaik-Initiative Schwarzach 2018 Fri Apr 27 2018 at 07:00 pm Hofsteiger, Schwarzach, Bregenz, Austria
Vorarlberger Kurzfilmnacht Fri Apr 27 2018 at 07:00 pm Vorarlberg Museum, Kornmarktplatz 1, Bregenz, Austria
Lm 2. Runde Hörbranz Sat Apr 28 2018 at 09:00 am Hörbranz, Austria, Bregenz, Austria
Neueröffnung Perro Shop Bregenz Sat Apr 28 2018 at 10:00 am Rheinstraße 11, 6971 Hard, Österreich, Bregenz, Austria
28.04. U8 Turnierspieltag beim FC Hard Sat Apr 28 2018 at 10:00 am Hard, Austria, Bregenz, Austria
Ruech Recycling RW Langen - SC Hatlerdorf Sat Apr 28 2018 at 04:00 pm Magic Fit Arena, Langen Bei Bregenz, Ach 81b, Bregenz, Austria
Da Capo Yui Kawaguchi x Aki Takase Sat Apr 28 2018 at 06:00 pm Kunsthaus Bregenz, Karl-Tizian-Platz, Bregenz, Austria
Maxwell 187 & Joshi Mizu von 187 Strassenbande Sat Apr 28 2018 at 09:00 pm Nachtschicht Hard, Lustenauer Straße 27, Bregenz, Autriche
Konzert mit den "Little Prayers" im Hotel Post Sun Apr 29 2018 at 09:00 pm Bezau, Bregenz District, Austria
CAPT Bregenz Mon Apr 30 2018 at 03:00 pm Casino Bregenz, Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 3, Bregenz, Austria
Konzert mit "Sylvie Courvoisier" im Hotel Post Mon Apr 30 2018 at 09:00 pm Bezau, Bregenz District, Austria
Frühschoppen im Erlebnisgasthof Ur-Alp/Bregenzerwald Tue May 01 2018 at 11:30 am Au / Ur-Alp, Bundesstrasse 533, Bregenz, Austria
Kunsthandwerkermarkt Fri May 04 2018 at 10:00 am Hafen Bregenz, .., Bregenz, Austria
Umma Hüsla Hackaton Fri May 04 2018 at 12:30 pm Bodensee, Schiff MS Vorarlberg, Bregenz, Австрия
Traumhafte Foto-Workshops am Bodensee - Für Fortgeschrittene Sat May 05 2018 at 09:00 am Hafen Bregenz, .., Bregenz, Austria
Gert Steinbäcker & Band - Tour 2018 Sun May 06 2018 at 08:00 pm Festspielhaus Bregenz, Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1, Bregenz, Austria
Latino Night | Dj Elena Sun May 06 2018 at 08:30 pm Nachtigall Bregenz, Rheinstrasse 74, Bregenz, Austria
alex sutter und band anette bar bregenz Wed May 09 2018 at 08:00 pm AnetteBar, Leutbühel 2, Bregenz, Austria
Chartere unsere Segelyacht! Thu May 10 2018 at 10:00 am Segel- und Motorbootschule Hard, Kohlplatzstrasse 12, Bregenz, Austria
Grand Opening - DJ F.A.B (Ch) & Mc Gee K Thu May 10 2018 at 06:00 pm BEACHBAR Bregenz - Die offizielle Fanpage, Seepromenade 2, Bregenz, Austria
Skaten und Radeln am Bodensee Thu May 10 2018 at 06:00 pm Bregenz, Austria
Brother Dege & the Brotherhood of Blues Fri May 11 2018 at 08:30 pm Kammgarn Hard - A, Spinnereistraße 10, Bregenz, Áustria
Latin Beach Session - DJ Valerian (D) Sat May 12 2018 at 06:00 pm BEACHBAR Bregenz - Die offizielle Fanpage, Bregenz, Austria
Acoustic Band "Kurzfristig" Sun May 13 2018 at 03:30 pm BEACHBAR Bregenz - Die offizielle Fanpage, Seepromenade 2, Bregenz, Austria
Seniorenreise ins Salzkammergut Tue May 15 2018 at 07:00 am Vorarlberger Seniorenring, Arlbergstraße 79, Bregenz, Austria
Malkurs für Einsteiger „Step-by-Step zum ersten Aquarell“ Wed May 16 2018 at 09:00 am BayWa Bau & Gartenmarkt, Scheibenstrasse 2, Bregenz, Austria
PulsArt – Ensemble für Neue Musik am Landeskonservatorium Wed May 16 2018 at 07:00 pm Vorarlberg Museum, Kornmarktplatz 1, Bregenz, Austria
Fachseminar „Starke Pflanzen“ Thu May 17 2018 at 02:00 pm BayWa Bau & Gartenmarkt, Scheibenstrasse 2, Bregenz, Austria
Projektschmiede: Gemeinsam Wandel gestalten! Thu May 17 2018 at 02:00 pm Vorarlberg Museum, Kornmarktplatz 1, Bregenz, Austria
„Kleine Garten ganz groß“ - Garten auf kleinstem Raum Thu May 17 2018 at 04:00 pm BayWa Bau & Gartenmarkt, Scheibenstrasse 2, Bregenz, Austria
YIN YOGA - Yogalehrer Ausbildung mit Joerg Arjuna Wingen Sat May 19 2018 at 08:15 am YogaNatura - Zentrum für Yoga & ganzheitliches Bewusstsein, Thalbachgasse 8, Bregenz, Austria
DJ BnB (A) - Beachparty Sat May 19 2018 at 06:00 pm BEACHBAR Bregenz - Die offizielle Fanpage, Seepromenade 2, Bregenz, Austria
Harry - Sonne - Cheese Mon May 21 2018 at 12:00 pm Sonne Lifestyle Resort Bregenzerwald, Übermellen 65, Bregenz, Austria
6th LifeNet Creative Gathering Wed Jun 20 2018 at 01:00 pm Lake Constance Austria Switzerland Germany, Bregenz, Germany
Finissage - L E B E N - Malkunst um Mensch und Tier Fri Jun 22 2018 at 07:00 pm Seminar- und Gästehaus "Im Kloster Bezau", Platz 38, Bregenz, Austria
Houseboot w/ Klangkarussell Bregenz Fri Aug 03 2018 at 06:00 pm Bregenz, Austria
Street Food Market Hafen - Bregenz / Eintritt Frei Fri Sep 14 2018 at 11:00 am Hafen Bregenz, .., Bregenz, Austria
Vortrag von Meinrad Pichler - Was machten eigentlich die Männer? Thu Sep 27 2018 at 07:00 pm Angelika Kauffmann Museum Schwarzenberg, Brand 34, Bregenz, Austria
Kundalini Yoga - Ausbildung Sat Sep 29 2018 at 09:00 am YogaNatura - Zentrum für Yoga & ganzheitliches Bewusstsein, Thalbachgasse 8, Bregenz, Austria
Fuckin Faces (De) + Missstand (At) + Antimanifest (At) Fri Oct 19 2018 at 08:00 pm Between Bregenz, Bregenz, Austria
Bezauer Bauernball 2018 Sat Nov 03 2018 at 08:00 pm Bezau, Austria, Bregenz, Austria
Katie Melua I Bregenz Sun Nov 18 2018 at 07:00 pm Festspielhaus Bregenz, Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1, Bregenz, Austria
Thriller - Live in Bregenz Sun Feb 24 2019 at 07:00 pm Festspielhaus Bregenz, Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1, Bregenz, Austria