Events in Bregenz Add Event

6th LifeNet Creative Gathering Wed Jun 20 2018 at 01:00 pm Lake Constance Austria Switzerland Germany, Bregenz, Germany
Saisonabschluss am Fuchshof 2018 Fri Jun 22 2018 at 02:00 pm Fuchshof, Schöntalweg 1, Bregenz, Austria
Finissage - L E B E N - Malkunst um Mensch und Tier Fri Jun 22 2018 at 07:00 pm Seminar- und Gästehaus "Im Kloster Bezau", Platz 38, Bregenz, Austria
Dorffest Sulzberg Fri Jun 22 2018 at 08:30 pm Sulzberg, Bregenz District, Austria
Hormon Yoga - nach Dinah Rodrigues Sat Jun 23 2018 at 10:00 am YogaNatura - Zentrum für Yoga & ganzheitliches Bewusstsein, Thalbachgasse 8, Bregenz, Austria
DJ Valerian (D) Sommernachtsparty Sat Jun 23 2018 at 06:00 pm BEACHBAR Bregenz - Die offizielle Fanpage, Bregenz, Austria
E5 Alpenüberquerung Mon Jun 25 2018 at 11:00 am Schoppernau, Bregenz District, Austria
Tafeln im Bregenzerwald - Frisch gefischt Fri Jun 29 2018 at 06:00 pm Stiegeln 800, 6867 Schwarzenberg, Bregenz
Antenne Vorarlberg Partymix Live mit DJ Enrico Ostendorf Sat Jun 30 2018 at 06:00 pm BEACHBAR Bregenz - Die offizielle Fanpage, Seepromenade 2, Bregenz, Austria
Piemont Markt Thu Jul 05 2018 at 05:00 pm Leutbühel, 6900 Bregenz, Österreich, Bregenz
51. Bregenzerwälder Bezirksmusikfest Thu Jul 05 2018 at 06:00 pm Buch, Austria, Bregenz, Austria
YIN YOGA - Yogalehrer Ausbildung mit Joerg Arjuna Wingen Fri Jul 06 2018 at 08:15 am YogaNatura - Zentrum für Yoga & ganzheitliches Bewusstsein, Thalbachgasse 8, Bregenz, Austria
Yogawochenende in den Bergen Fri Jul 06 2018 at 05:00 pm Haus Bergkranz der Goethe-Universität Ffm, Schwarzwassertalstraße 14, Bregenz, Austria
51. Bregenzerwälder Bezirksmusikfest in Buch Sat Jul 07 2018 at 06:30 pm Buch, 6960 Buch, Österreich, Distretto di Bregenz
Walser im Wald '18 - Konzert mit Duo Taralta Mon Jul 09 2018 at 08:30 pm Kulisse Pfarrhof Damüls, Kirchdorf 133, Bregenz, Austria
Gartenlust Schloss Schwarzenberg in Österreich Fri Jul 13 2018 at 10:00 am Schloss Schwarzenberg, Angelika Kaufmann Saal, Hof 765, 6867 Schwarzenberg, Bregenz
MX weekend Möggers 2018 - ADAC MX Masters Sat Jul 14 2018 at 09:00 am MX weekend Möggers, Sellengehr 57, Bregenz, Austria
Troop am See Sat Jul 14 2018 at 10:00 am Bregenz See Promenade, Bregenz, Austria
Agility Dämmersprung und Cup Prüfung 2018 Sat Jul 14 2018 at 12:00 pm Hundesportverein Hörbranz, Bregenz, Austria
Nassleistungswettbewerb Schoppernau Sat Jul 14 2018 at 05:00 pm Schoppernau, 6886 Schoppernau, Österreich, Bregenz District
Musikfest (A) Sun Jul 15 2018 at 10:00 am Bezau, Bregenz District
Transalp Bodensee - Gardasee Sun Jul 15 2018 at 03:00 pm Bregenz, Austria
4.Bezauer ,,Musigfest" Sun Jul 15 2018 at 03:00 pm Bezau, Bregenz District, Austria
Bongzilla / Dopethrone / Sons of Otis Sun Jul 15 2018 at 08:00 pm Between Bregenz, Bregenz
Charter Bodensee 5 Tage Restwoche Juli 2018 Mon Jul 16 2018 at 01:00 pm Segel- und Motorbootschule Hard, Kohlplatzstrasse 12, Bregenz, Austria
Kinder-Jugend-Camp im Hotel Post in Bezau im Juli 2018 Mon Jul 16 2018 at 05:00 pm Hotel Post Bezau, Brugg 35, Bregenz, Austria
Walser im Wald '18 - Konzert mit nuDla tRio Tue Jul 17 2018 at 08:30 pm Kulisse Pfarrhof Damüls, Kirchdorf 133, Bregenz, Austria
Walser im Wald '18 - Konzert mit Dave & Mani Tue Jul 24 2018 at 08:30 pm Kulisse Pfarrhof Damüls, Kirchdorf 133, Bregenz, Austria
OUTWARD BOUND Summercamp 2018 in Baad/ Kleinwalsertal Sun Jul 29 2018 at 02:00 pm Baad, 6993 Mittelberg, Österreich, Bregenz
Houseboot w/ Klangkarussell Bregenz Fri Aug 03 2018 at 06:00 pm Bregenz, Austria
Austria Giro 2018 Fri Aug 10 2018 at 07:00 pm Bregenz, Austria
Discofox Schiff Sat Aug 18 2018 at 08:00 pm Hafen Bregenz, .., Bregenz, Austria
Latino Beach Session - DJ Valerian (D) Hafenfest Sat Aug 25 2018 at 06:00 pm BEACHBAR Bregenz - Die offizielle Fanpage, Seepromenade 2, Bregenz, Austria
Walser im Wald '18 - Konzert mit Three of a kind Tue Aug 28 2018 at 08:30 pm Kulisse Pfarrhof Damüls, Kirchdorf 133, Bregenz, Austria
Street Food Market Hafen - Bregenz / Eintritt Frei Fri Sep 14 2018 at 11:00 am Hafen Bregenz, .., Bregenz, Austria
Gartentage Bregenz 2018 Fri Sep 21 2018 at 10:00 am Bregenz, Austria
Vortrag von Meinrad Pichler - Was machten eigentlich die Männer? Thu Sep 27 2018 at 07:00 pm Angelika Kauffmann Museum Schwarzenberg, Brand 34, Bregenz, Austria
Kundalini Yoga - Ausbildung Sat Sep 29 2018 at 09:00 am YogaNatura - Zentrum für Yoga & ganzheitliches Bewusstsein, Thalbachgasse 8, Bregenz, Austria
European Street Food Festival - Hard Sat Oct 06 2018 at 11:00 am Stedepark Hard, Seestraße 34, Bregenz, Austria
Rainhard Fendrich - live 2018 - Bregenz Tue Oct 16 2018 at 08:00 pm Festspielhaus Bregenz, Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1, Bregenz, Austria
Vlow! 2018 - Die Konferenz für Designer und Architekten Thu Oct 18 2018 at 09:00 am vlow! Neue Kooperationsmodelle in Kommunikation, Design und Architektur, Bregenzer Festspiel- und Kongresshaus GmbH Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1, Bregenz, Austria
Fuckin Faces (De) + Missstand (At) + Antimanifest (At) Fri Oct 19 2018 at 08:00 pm Between Bregenz, Bregenz, Austria
Beat It - Das Musical über den King of Pop! Tue Oct 30 2018 at 08:00 pm Festspielhaus Bregenz, Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1, Bregenz, Austria
Bezauer Bauernball 2018 Sat Nov 03 2018 at 08:00 pm Bezau, Austria, Bregenz, Austria
Lustenau I Besuch Vorarlberger Landtag Wed Nov 14 2018 at 02:00 pm Landhaus Bregenz, Römerstraße 15, Bregenz, Austria
Katie Melua | Bregenz Sun Nov 18 2018 at 07:00 pm Bregenzer Festspiele GmbH, Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1, Bregenz, Austria
Katie Melua I Bregenz Sun Nov 18 2018 at 07:00 pm Festspielhaus Bregenz, Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1, Bregenz, Austria
Thriller - Live in Bregenz Sun Feb 24 2019 at 07:00 pm Festspielhaus Bregenz, Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1, Bregenz, Austria
Saturday Night Fever - Das Musical in Bregenz Thu Apr 25 2019 at 08:00 pm Festspielhaus Bregenz, Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1, Bregenz, Austria