Festivals Events in Melbourne Add Event

The Other Art Fair Melbourne - 26-29 May 2022 Thu May 26 2022 at 04:00 pm Meat Market, 3 Blackwood Street, North Melbourne, Australia
St Kilda Film Festival 2022 Fri May 27 2022 at 11:00 am St Kilda, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia, Melbourne, Australia
African Festival Melbourne 2022 Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 am Queen Victoria Market, 452 Queen street, Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne Card Fair May 2022 Sun May 29 2022 at 10:00 am BIG PLANS, 109 Munster Terrace,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Australian Animation Showcase Sun May 29 2022 at 02:00 pm Astor Theatre, Corner Chapel Street and Dandenong Road,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Lady Lash + My Survival as an Aboriginal | Double feature film screening Sun May 29 2022 at 02:30 pm ACMI, Federation Square, Flinders Street,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Australian Documentary Showcase Sun May 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Astor Theatre, Corner Chapel Street and Dandenong Road,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Jackie Bornstein’s Great Women of Jazz Sun May 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Paris Cat Jazz Club, 6 Goldie Pl,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
AIR Melbourne Southern Meeting Mon May 30 2022 at 10:15 am Caulfield RSL, 4 St Georges Rd,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Diversity in STEM panel Tue May 31 2022 at 01:00 pm Woodruff Theatre, in Old Microbiology Building, Building 184, Melbourne, Australia
re-generation Youth Festival 2022 Fri Jun 03 2022 at 09:30 am Immigration Museum, Flinders Street, Melbourne VIC, Australia, Flinders Street, Melbourne, Australia
*SOLD OUT* Yussef Dayes | LIVE | Melbourne, 170 Russell Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:00 pm 170 Russell, 170 Russell St,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
RISING HOMO Fri Jun 03 2022 at 10:00 pm Brown Alley, 585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne, Australia
Donut Festival at Queen Vic Market Sat Jun 04 2022 at 09:00 am Queen Victoria Market, Rear of 513 Elizabeth St,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
LV&F Animal Rescue @ The Melbourne Cat Lover’s Show 2022 Sat Jun 04 2022 at 09:30 am Melbourne Convention Centre, South Wharf VIC 3006, Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Balcony Sessions #1 Sat Jun 04 2022 at 01:00 pm daHa Bar, Lounge & Club, 123 Queen Street, Melbourne, Australia
RISING : Yussef Dayes with Jitwam Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Max Watt's House of Music, 125-133 Swanston St,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Solstice Emerging Writers Festival: UNDERDOG Wed Jun 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Bluestone Church Arts Space - 8a Hyde St, Footscray, 8A Hyde Street,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Migration & Education Fair 2022 Fri Jun 10 2022 at 03:00 pm Global Vision Migration, 365 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, Australia
RISING : Set Piece Fri Jun 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Meat Market, 3 Blackwood Street,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Emerging Writers' Festival 2022 Wed Jun 15 2022 at 10:00 am Emerging Writers' Festival, 176 Little Lonsdale Street,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Paul Dalla Rosa: An Exciting and Vivid Inner Life Thu Jun 16 2022 at 06:00 pm The Wheeler Centre for Books, Writing and Ideas, 176 Little Lonsdale Street,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne Jobs Fair Fri Jun 17 2022 at 09:30 am Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre 1 Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf VIC, Melbourne, Australia
Ben Gerrans @ The Night Cat ft Tom Santa & The Mcmillan Twins Fri Jun 17 2022 at 11:00 pm The Night Cat, 137-141 Johnston St, Fitzroy,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
DARK NIGHT of the SOUL(stice) Cacao Dance Party Sat Jun 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Centre of You, Upstairs, 217 Chapel St, Prahran,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
The Carnival Of Dance coming to Melbourne Sat Jun 18 2022 at 08:00 pm Melbourne, Australia
CUMBIA LUNAR | LEAPS AND BOUNDS FESTIVAL Fri Jun 24 2022 at 11:00 pm The Night Cat, 137-141 Johnston St, Fitzroy,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
‘Define’ EP Launch @ The Toff in Town Sat Jun 25 2022 at 06:30 pm 252 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Moor Music Presents: IN CLOUDS Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm New Guernica, 64 Smith St,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Dinosaur Festival Ballarat Fri Jul 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Ballarat Victotia, ,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Join Pink Hope's Run Melbourne Team Sun Jul 24 2022 at 06:30 am Melbourne Park, Melbourne, Australia
YUNGBLUD - Melbourne Thu Jul 28 2022 at 07:00 pm John Cain Arena, Olympic Boulevard,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Welcome Week Festival 2022 Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:00 pm Brown Alley, 585 Lonsdale Street,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Confidence Man - TILT Album Tour - Melbourne Sat Aug 06 2022 at 03:00 pm Northcote Theatre, 216 High St, Northcote,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Burlesque at the Bowls - August Cabaret Show Sat Aug 13 2022 at 07:00 pm BM Music Bowl, Lord St, Bacchus Marsh, Melbourne, Australia
Circles Sleepwalking Australian Tour // Melbourne 18+ // With The Omnific, Future Static & Heartline Fri Aug 19 2022 at 07:30 pm Stay Gold, 133 Sydney Road,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Sriracha Festival • Melbourne Sat Sep 03 2022 at 04:00 pm The Timber Yard, 351 Plummer Street, Port Melbourne, Australia
Women's Adventure Film Tour 22/23 - Melbourne (St Kilda) Thu Sep 08 2022 at 09:30 am Astor Theatre, Corner Chapel Street and Dandenong Road,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
The Beatlez live at Carnegie Hall Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 pm 60 Rosstown Rd, Carnegie VIC 3163, Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Yoga Festival Victoria Fri Sep 16 2022 at 09:00 am St Kilda Beach, ,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
SICKICK - AUS/NZ TOUR - MELBOURNE Thu Oct 06 2022 at 06:30 pm Max Watt's House of Music, 125-133 Swanston St,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Motorclassica 2022 Fri Oct 07 2022 at 08:00 am Royal Exhibition Building, Nicholson Street,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Dog Lovers Show - Melbourne 2022 Live Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:30 am Royal Exhibition Building, Nicholson Street,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne International Dumpling Festival Mon Oct 31 2022 at 11:00 am Queen Victoria Market, Rear of 513 Elizabeth St,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Understanding Orthodontics for the dental Hygienist and OHT Sat Dec 03 2022 at 08:30 am Melbourne, Australia
My Chemical Romance | Melbourne #2 Thu Mar 16 2023 at 05:30 pm Rod Laver Arena, Olympic Boulevard,Melbourne,VIC,Australia, Melbourne, Australia