Festivals Events in Melbourne Add Event

Banff Mountain Film Festival - Melbourne Crown 6:30pm Mon Jun 01 2020 at 06:30 pm Village Cinemas, 8 Whiteman St, Southbank, Victoria, Australia 3006, Melbourne, Australia
Emerging Writers’ Festival Program Launch: Digital Nostalgia Tue Jun 02 2020 at 06:15 pm Emerging Writers' Festival, 176 Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3000, Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne International Singers Festival 2020 Wed Jun 03 2020 at 09:00 am Deakin Edge, Federation Square, 1 Flinders Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3000, Melbourne, Australia
Speakeasy at The Workers Club Ft. Barefoot Ave & The Run. Wed Jun 03 2020 at 07:30 pm The Workers Club, 51 - 55 Brunswick St, Fitzroy, Victoria 3065, Melbourne, Australia
Red Hill Riders Social Ride Sun Jun 07 2020 at 08:00 am Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Chelsea Wolfe & Emma Ruth Rundle - Live at Max Watt's, Melbourne Sat Jun 13 2020 at 08:00 pm Max Watt's House of Music, 125 Swanston St, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3000, Melbourne, Australia
Sometimes Fossils Just Go Missing Mon Jun 15 2020 at 08:30 pm The Butterfly Club, 5 Carson Place, Melbourne, Australia
DENFAIR 2020: Melbourne Thu Jun 18 2020 at 11:00 am DENFAIR, 1 Convention Centre Place, Southbank, Victoria, Australia 3006, Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne Art Fair Thu Jun 18 2020 at 05:00 pm Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre (MCEC), 1 Convention Centre Place, South Wharf, Victoria 3006, Melbourne, Australia
Made in the '90s - Palais Theatre, Melbourne Fri Jun 26 2020 at 05:30 pm Palais Theatre, Lower Espl, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3183, Melbourne, Australia
Made in the '90s Festival At Palais Theatre Fri Jun 26 2020 at 05:30 pm Palais Theatre, Lower Espl, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3183, Melbourne, Australia
Illusionaire Magic Show Melbourne Fri Jun 26 2020 at 07:30 pm Athenaeum Theatre, 188 Collins St, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3000, Melbourne, Australia
M**der Village: An Improvised Whodunnit Sat Jun 27 2020 at 08:30 pm The Butterfly Club, 5 Carson Pl, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3000, Melbourne, Australia
Teacher Proven: Hiring Fair Mon Jun 29 2020 at 09:00 am Melbourne, Australia
MOULD: A Cheese Festival Melbourne 2020 Fri Jul 03 2020 at 04:30 pm Arts House Meat Market, 5 Blackwood St, North Melbourne, Victoria 3051, Melbourne, Australia
Shorties Film Festival Australia 2020 Tue Jul 14 2020 at 07:00 pm The Hive, 92 Rupert Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3066, Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne Craft & Quilt Fair 2020 Thu Jul 23 2020 at 09:00 am Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Wharf, Melbourne, Australia
The Big Design Trade 2020 Thu Jul 30 2020 at 09:00 am Meat Market, 3 Blackwood Street, North Melbourne, Victoria 3051, Melbourne, Australia
Bach by Candlelight Thu Aug 13 2020 at 07:30 pm Gasworks Arts Park, 21 Graham St, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3206, Melbourne, Australia
Rites of Passage Tattoo Festival - Melbourne 2020 Fri Aug 14 2020 at 10:00 am Royal Exhibition Building, Nicholson Street, Carlton, Victoria, Australia 3053, Melbourne, Australia
Managing misconduct, poor performance and illness/injury/absenteeism Tue Aug 18 2020 at 09:00 am Clarence Chambers, Level 11, Melbourne, Australia
4 Seasons by Le Grande Cabaret Sat Aug 22 2020 at 07:30 pm Hares & Hyenas, 63 Johnston St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia, Melbourne, Australia
Boho Luxe Market and Glamping Festival Fri Aug 28 2020 at 06:00 pm Royal Exhibition Building, Nicholson Street, Carlton, Victoria, Australia 3053, Melbourne, Australia
Boho Bride - Melbourne Fri Aug 28 2020 at 06:00 pm Royal Exhibition Building, Nicholson Street, Carlton, Victoria, Australia 3053, Melbourne, Australia
Monthly #FirstFridayFair Business, Data & Tech (Virtual Event) - Melbourne (#MEL) Fri Sep 04 2020 at 11:00 am Virtual Event [Online Only], Melbourne, Australia
Memories of Sanremo Sat Sep 05 2020 at 08:00 pm Palais Theatre, Lower Espl, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3183, Melbourne, Australia
Brevard Caribbean Fest 2020 B.C.F. Sun Sep 06 2020 at 12:00 pm Wickham Park, 2500 Parkway Drive, Melbourne, Australia
Ladies Day Out Festival Sat Sep 19 2020 at 12:00 pm The Timber Yard, 351 Plummer Street, Port Melbourne, Australia
Crooked Colours Melbourne Sat Sep 19 2020 at 06:30 pm Festival Hall, Melbourne, Australia
Crooked Colours - Waitlist Sat Sep 19 2020 at 07:00 pm Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
Crooked Colours Sat Sep 19 2020 at 07:00 pm Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne Retail Festival 2020 Wed Sep 23 2020 at 09:00 am "The Royal Exhibition Building", 9 NICHOLSON STREET, , MELBOURNE, Australia
Wil Anderson - WILEGAL Thu Oct 15 2020 at 06:50 pm Comedy Theatre, Melbourne, Australia
Junipalooza Melbourne 2020 Fri Oct 23 2020 at 05:00 pm The Timberyard, 351 Plummer Street, Melbourne, Australia
Festival of Talents & ACTap Awards 2020 #Festal2020 Sun Nov 01 2020 at 05:00 pm Federation Square, Swanston St & Flinders St, Melbourne, Australia
Total Wave Presents: Soul II Soul 30th Anniversary Tour Sat Dec 12 2020 at 07:30 pm Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
The Crystal Method | 170 Russell Fri Dec 18 2020 at 07:00 pm 170 Russell, 170 Russell St, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3000, Melbourne, Australia
The Petting Zoo 2020 - Melbourne Sat Dec 19 2020 at 12:00 pm TBA, Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
Bon Iver | Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne Mon Mar 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Rod Laver Arena, Batman Avenue & Olympic Boulevard, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3000, Melbourne, Australia
Fanna-fi-Allah Sufi Qawwali Melbourne Sat Apr 24 2021 at 06:30 pm Fitzroy Town Hall, 201 Napier St, Fitzroy, Victoria 3065, Melbourne, Australia