Events in Lodz Add Event

Intensywny kurs USG jamy brzusznej - Rusz Głowicą Sat Jan 30 2021 at 09:00 am Holiday Inn Lodz, Ul. Piotrkowska 229/231, 90-456 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Nerwica Natręctw | Łódź Mon Feb 15 2021 at 05:30 pm Teatr Wielki w Łodzi, Plac Dąbrowskiego, 90-249 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Szalone Nożyczki • Spektakl komediowy • Łódź • NOWY TERMIN • 16.02.2021 Tue Feb 16 2021 at 05:30 pm Teatr Muzyczny w Łodzi, ul.Północna 47/51, 91-425 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Sebastian Pettersson: Skandynawskie cukiernictwo nowoczesne DEMO Wed Feb 24 2021 at 10:00 am Ashanti - Szkoła Kulinarna, Ul. Sienkiewicza 82/84, 90-318 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Stand- up Radiowcy Bez Cenzury - Ośrodek Żartu Łódź Sat Mar 06 2021 at 06:00 pm KIJ, Jaracza 45, 90-249 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Pretty Woman - prapremiera polska! Sat Mar 20 2021 at 06:30 pm Teatr Muzyczny w Łodzi, ul.Północna 47/51, 91-425 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Bonson w Łodzi - Zmiana Daty: TBA - KRÓLU ZŁOTY TOUR Wed Mar 31 2021 at 06:00 pm SODA Underground Stage, Plac Komuny Paryskiej 6, 90-007 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
ŁÓDŹ DEATH FEST V Sat Apr 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Magnetofon, ul. Zgierska 26A, 91-059 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Miłosna pułapka w ArtKombinacie! Sat Apr 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Artkombinat Scena, ArtKombinat ul.Kopcińskiego 62a, 90-032 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
TriOk Cross Duathlon Łódź 2021 Sun Apr 25 2021 at 09:00 am Lodz, Poland
Soundedit '21 - Marc Almond Tue Jun 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Klub Wytwórnia, Łąkowa 29, 90-554 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Autostratek Sat Jun 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Uć Stolica Stolic, Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Die lit festival Sat Jun 26 2021 at 05:00 pm Na dachu Sukcesji, al. Politechniki 1, 93-530 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Nina Tarasova: Ciasta i desery wegańskie i bezglutenowe Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:00 am Ashanti - Szkoła Kulinarna, Ul. Sienkiewicza 82/84, 90-318 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Nina Tarasova: nowoczesne i klasyczne ciasta i desery Thu Jul 01 2021 at 09:00 am Ashanti - Szkoła Kulinarna, Ul. Sienkiewicza 82/84, 90-318 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
ALIBI vol. 3 Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:00 am Art_Inkubator, ul. Tymienieckiego 3, 90-365 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Koncert Muzyki Filmowej - utwory H. Zimmera Sat Oct 09 2021 at 06:30 pm Atlas Arena, al. Bandurskiego 7, 94-020 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Pogotowie Techno // Labirynt Festiwal V [Cyrk] Sun Oct 17 2021 at 10:00 pm Hidden Event Zone, pl. Komuny Paryskiej 6, 90-007 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Soundedit'21 - Alan Parsons Live Project Fri Oct 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Klub Wytwórnia, Łąkowa 29, 90-554 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Sumo Challenge 2021 Sun Oct 24 2021 at 08:00 am Zatoka Sportu Politechniki Łódzkiej, Al. Politechniki 10, 93-590 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Yamato / Łódź Wed Nov 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Teatr Wielki w Łodzi, Plac Dąbrowskiego, 90-249 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Kabaret Paranienormalni - „Bez znieczulenia” Łódź Teatr DOM Fri Nov 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Teatr DOM, Piotrkowska 243, 90-456 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
Koncert Muzyki Przedwojennej Sun Nov 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Filharmonia Łódzka, Gabriela Narutowicza 20/22, 90-135 Łódź, Poland, Lodz, Poland
The Spirit of Christ Celebration Give Aways Fri Dec 10 2021 at 11:00 am TBA, Lodz, Poland