Events in Hannover Add Event

DJ Workshop mit Demir Cesar Mon May 16 2022 at 05:00 pm Jugendzentrum Posthornstraße, Posthornstraße 8, Hannover, Germany
CSI - Hanover Sat May 21 2022 at 09:00 am Hanover, Hannover, Germany
Karrieretag - SAE Institute Hannover Sat May 21 2022 at 12:00 pm SAE Institute Hannover, Am Marstall 1a, Hannover, Germany
Hafven Sommerfest 2022 Sat May 21 2022 at 02:00 pm Kopernikusstraße 14,Hannover,30167,DE, Germany
Start2Dance meets Freak de L´ afrique Sat May 21 2022 at 05:00 pm WELTSPIELE l COSMOS FOR MUSIC, ART AND CLUB CULTURE, Weidendamm 8, Hannover, Germany
Agile Dance Club Sat May 21 2022 at 09:00 pm Kopernikusstraße 14,Hannover,30167,DE, Germany
AromaTouch® Technique, Tagesseminar Sun May 22 2022 at 10:00 am physiomedico, Günther-Wagner-Allee 13, Hannover, Germany
PLEASE BE . ME 22.5. "Macht Licht!" (Kunsth. FAUST --> Kunstm. Wolfsburg) Sun May 22 2022 at 03:00 pm Kunsthalle Faust, Zur Bettfedernfabrik 3, Hannover, Germany
Standuppaddling Anfängerkurs Hannover, Lister Yachthafen Tue May 24 2022 at 10:30 am Am Jagdstall, 30179 Hannover, Deutschland, Hannover, Germany
iGZ Bundeskongress 2022 Tue May 24 2022 at 01:00 pm HCC Hannover Congress Centrum, Theodor-Heuss-Platz 1-3, Hannover, Germany
Event Engineering: Der Ton macht die Musik! Wed May 25 2022 at 04:00 pm SAE Institute Hannover, Am Marstall 1a, Hannover, Germany
After-Work-Wanderung Wed May 25 2022 at 04:45 pm Globetrotter Ausrüstung (Hannover, Ernst August Galerie), Ernst-August-Platz 2, Hannover Ströhen, Germany
Eisfabrik Life Below Zero Tour 2022 Hannover Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Musikzentrum Hannover, Hannover, Germany
Disco Dance Workshop mit Maria Sun May 29 2022 at 10:00 am Turn-Klubb zu Hannover, Maschstraße 16, Hannover, Germany
War Cloud • Hannover • LUX Mon May 30 2022 at 08:00 pm LUX - Concerts, Schwarzer Bär 2, Hannover, Germany
ITKAM TALK@HM22 Tue May 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Messegelände Hannover, Messegelände, Hannover, Germany
Jetzt komme ich! • Gruppentreffen Wed Jun 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Pavillon Hannover, Lister Meile 4, Hannover, Germany
Wanderparadies Neuseeland – Infoabend mit Reiseautor Daniel Hüske Thu Jun 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Globetrotter Ausrüstung (Hannover, Ernst August Galerie), Ernst-August-Platz 2, Hannover Ströhen, Germany
Expo-nited Thu Jun 02 2022 at 09:00 pm Béi Chéz Heinz, Liepmannstraße 7b, Hannover, Germany
Jazz'n'Poetry Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Kulturzentrum Faust / 60er-Jahre Halle, Zur Bettfedernfabrik 3, Hannover, Germany
Visual Effects & Animation - 3D Compositing Tue Jun 07 2022 at 04:00 pm SAE Institute Hannover, Am Marstall 1a, Hannover, Germany
Nachhaltiges Reisen - Wie geht das? Thu Jun 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Globetrotter Ausrüstung (Hannover, Ernst August Galerie), Ernst-August-Platz 2, Hannover Ströhen, Germany
Beyond Slam Fri Jun 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Kulturzentrum Faust / Warenannahme, Zur Bettfedernfabrik 3, Hannover, Germany
MoreCore Party Hannover - Full Force Special Fri Jun 10 2022 at 11:00 pm LUX - Concerts, Schwarzer Bär 2, Hannover, Germany
Cosmetica Hannover 2022 Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 am HANNOVER MESSE, Hannover, Germany
Standuppaddling Fortgeschrittenen Kurs Sat Jun 11 2022 at 12:30 pm Ferdinand-Wilhelm-Fricke-Weg, 30169 Hannover, Deutschland, Hannover, Germany
FARBGEFÜHLE FESTIVAL HILDESHEIM 2022 Sat Jun 11 2022 at 01:00 pm Volksfestplatz, Vor der Lademühle 15, Hannover, Germany
Of Mice & Men Hannover, Musikzentrum Wed Jun 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Musikzentrum Hannover, Hannover, Germany
Im Land Rover nach Australien Thu Jun 16 2022 at 05:00 pm Globetrotter Ausrüstung (Hannover, Ernst August Galerie), Ernst-August-Platz 2, Hannover Ströhen, Germany
„Macht Worte!“ - The Finest Thu Jun 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Brauhaus Club, Schmiedestraße 13, Hannover, Germany
ROCK'N ROLL INFERNO - 3 BANDS / 3 TAGE TINNITUS Sat Jun 18 2022 at 07:00 pm SubKultur - Hannover, Hannover, Germany
Ditty @Culture Garage Sat Jun 18 2022 at 08:00 pm Culture Garage, Mogelkenstr. 22, Hannover, Germany
Veikko Bartel Fri Jun 24 2022 at 07:30 pm Faust/Warenannahme, Zur Bettfedernfabrik 3, Hannover, Germany
Kwam.E & Tom Hengst Fri Jun 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Faust/60er-Jahre Halle, Zur Bettfedernfabrik 3, Hannover, Germany
Thomas Martin | Culture Garage Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Culture Garage, Mogelkenstr. 22, Hannover, Germany
Roni Dot @Culture Garage Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Culture Garage, Mogelkenstr. 22, Hannover, Germany
Sketchnotes für Einsteiger (Heldraumstation Hannover) Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Gerberstraße 3A,Hannover,30169,DE, Germany
Adolescents Thu Jul 21 2022 at 08:00 pm Kulturzentrum Faust/Mephisto, Zur Bettfedernfabrik 3, Hannover, Germany
Street Mag Show Hannover 2022 Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:30 am Schützenplatz, 30169 Hannover, Deutschland, Hannover, Germany
AMG Star Wars 2022 World Open Qualifier Fri Jul 29 2022 at 08:00 am Star Event Center, Alter Flughafen 11A, Hannover, Germany
Tocotronic - Hannover - Capitol Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Capitol Hannover, Hannover, Germany
Wallis Bird · Hannover · Musikzentrum Thu Sep 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Musikzentrum Hannover, Hannover, Germany
Andy Strauß Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Kulturzentrum Faust/Warenannahme, Zur Bettfedernfabrik 3, Hannover, Germany
Less Than Jake Thu Oct 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Faust/60er-Jahre Halle, Zur Bettfedernfabrik 3, Hannover, Germany
Bad Cop Bad Cop Sun Oct 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Faust/Mephisto, Zur Bettfedernfabrik 3, Hannover, Germany
Abstürzende Brieftauben • Hannover • Béi Chéz Heinz Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Béi Chéz Heinz, Liepmannstraße 7b, Hannover, Germany
The Busters Fri Feb 24 2023 at 08:00 pm Faust/60er-Jahre Halle, Zur Bettfedernfabrik 3, Hannover, Germany
Monet192 ∙ TOUR DE NEUNZEHNZWEI ∙ Hannover Thu Mar 16 2023 at 08:00 pm MusikZentrum Hannover, Hannover, Germany