Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Literary Art In Pietermaritzburg

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Pietermaritzburg

For all the bibliophiles and lover of content there are a bunch of literary events in Pietermaritzburg. Dive into the deep ocean of literature while you enjoy the Pietermaritzburg literature festival or the litfest as you may like to call it. You get a chance to engage with the best in the business, interact with them and take away their stories. There are many literary organizations who hold writing workshops in Pietermaritzburg and even competitions for that matter. All this is not limited to reading and writing, there are storytelling events, book launches, litfest, and poetry events in Pietermaritzburg as well. Content is celebrated across the globe and these events just make it better. Look out for opportunities to attend poetry events, literary gatherings and writing workshops near you.

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Pietermaritzburg

  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 12:00 pm PMB- Maqongqo
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 10:00 am Pietermaritzburg Girls' High School
  • Nov 24
    Sun Nov 24 2019 at 02:00 pm Rhumbelow Theatre - PMB

  • Literary-art Events in Nearby Cities

  • Nov 24
    Sun Nov 24 2019 at 02:00 pm Rhumbelow Theatre - PMB
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 09:30 am Coastlands Hotel Umhlanga
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 am Moses Mabhida Classic Virgin Active
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 am Youth Employment Initiative South Africa
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 02:00 pm Umhlanga Whale Bone Pier
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 10:00 am Sutton Park,Windermere
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 08:00 pm Rhumbelow Theatre - Northlands
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 06:00 pm KZNSA Gallery

  • Explore Events in Nearby Cities

    MpumalangaKloofPinetownWestville