Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Melbourne Cup 2019

Advertisement

Melbourne Cup 2019


CLUEDUNNIT M**der MYSTERIES are now in WA and are 'Dying To Entertain You...'



We are one of the best and longest established M**der mystery dinner theatre companies in the world and we are delighted to announce that we are now here in Australia. Cluedunnit are able to provide high quality M**der, mystery & mayhem in WA . Based in Perth with a team of over 20 actors we offer our clients a State wide service.



Led by multi-award-winning British artistic director Robbie Burns, Cluedunnit’s three-hour dinner theatre shows are a must for fans of Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple and Poirot. The shows feature a cast of professional actors bringing variety and spontaneity to each show.


Cluedunnit’s creative writing team create quintessentially English amusing and devious plots. 


The Perth shows feature a cast of  professional local actors suitably dressed in 1930's period costumes. 


The first vital clues are revealed by the actor ‘suspects’ over pre-dinner drinks, as they mingle with guests on arrival. They then join in for dinner, circulating from table to table during the night to give audience members the chance to glean vital evidence to solve the mystery of ‘Whodunnit?’.



The action and clues flow thick and fast, and the performance is continuous and there is always frenetic competition among the audience as they attempt to reveal the true murderer.”


If you are looking for a fully acted M**der mystery event or if you simply want to host your own M**der using your guests as suspects, then you are in the right place. We feel we have a M**der Mystery option available to suit most needs, but if you feel you need that 'special something' please give us a call.
Ticket Information Ticket Price
General Admission Free



Map Rigby's, 221 Saint Georges Terrace, Perth, Australia
Event details from Report a problem

Are you going to this event?

Tickets available for FREE on eventbrite.com.au
Advertisement