Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Peoria

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Peoria. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Peoria.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Peoria

  • Nov 18
    Illinois Central College Mon Nov 18 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 21
    Peoria Public Library North Branch 3001 W. Grand Parkway Peoria, IL 61615 Thu Nov 21 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Landmark Racquet and Health Club Fri Nov 22 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Studio C Fitness Fri Nov 22 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Soulside Healing Arts Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Fondulac District Library Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 24
    YMCA Sun Nov 24 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    Peoria Public Library McClure Branch Tue Nov 26 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    2338 Van Winkle Way, Peoria, IL 61615, United States Tue Nov 26 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 28
    Soulside Healing Arts Thu Nov 28 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Central Illinois Massage for Women Sat Nov 30 2019 at 12:00 am
  • Dec 01
    RC Outfitters Sun Dec 01 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 03
    720 W Joan Ct, Peoria, IL 61614-5907, United States Tue Dec 03 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 04
    Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino Wed Dec 04 2019 at 07:00 am
  • Dec 06
    Redeemer Lutheran Church Fri Dec 06 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 06
    Redeemer Lutheran Church Fri Dec 06 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 07
    RC Outfitters Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 07
    Landmark Racquet and Health Club Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 08
    1014 W Pioneer Pkwy, Peoria, IL 61615-1915, United States Sun Dec 08 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Jacaranda Sun Dec 08 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    Marmora Ayurvedic Center Fri Dec 13 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Soulside Healing Arts Sat Dec 14 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 15
    Soulside Healing Arts Sun Dec 15 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Dec 17
    Peoria Public Library McClure Branch Tue Dec 17 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    I've Decided Wed Dec 18 2019 at 07:00 am
  • Dec 21
    Soulside Healing Arts Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 am
  • Dec 22
    Soulside Healing Arts Sun Dec 22 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Soulside Healing Arts Tue Dec 31 2019 at 10:45 pm
  • Jan 05
    RC Outfitters Sun Jan 05 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 18
    RC Outfitters Sat Jan 18 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Jan 22
    100 Conference Center Dr, East Peoria, IL 61611-9569, United States Wed Jan 22 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    RC Outfitters Sat Feb 01 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 07
    Dream Center Peoria Fri Feb 07 2020 at 09:00 am