Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Pavia

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Pavia

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Pavia. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Pavia for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Pavia too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Pavia.

Upcoming Arts Events in Pavia

  • Dec 03
    Biblioteca Universitaria di Pavia Tue Dec 03 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 10
    Caffè Teatro Tue Dec 10 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    AgriPavia Wed Dec 11 2019 at 05:15 pm
  • Dec 11
    La Provincia pavese Wed Dec 11 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 11
    Spaziomusica Pavia Wed Dec 11 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 12
    Collegio Universitario S. Caterina da Siena Thu Dec 12 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 12
  • Dec 13
    Spaziomusica Pavia Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Corso Strada Nuova, 65, 27100 Pavia PV, Italia Sat Dec 14 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Aula Goldoniana collegio Ghislieri Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Circolo via d'acqua Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 15
    Teatro Domus Pacis Sun Dec 15 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 15
    Sottovento- Pavia Sun Dec 15 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    SPAZIO ISV - In Scena Veritas Sun Dec 15 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Dec 16
    Biblioteca Lia Bolocan Mon Dec 16 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 18
    S.Agostino cooperativa sociale Wed Dec 18 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    CASA YOGA Wed Dec 18 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Libreria Il Delfino Fri Dec 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Circolo via d'acqua Fri Dec 20 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Ukok Tattoo studio Sat Dec 21 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Collegio Maria Ausiliatrice Sat Dec 21 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Green Place Pub Sat Dec 21 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Jan 10
    Fondazione Teatro Gaetano Fraschini Fri Jan 10 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 17
    Fondazione Teatro Gaetano Fraschini Fri Jan 17 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 18
    Loft 39 Sat Jan 18 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Jan 24
    Fondazione Teatro Gaetano Fraschini Fri Jan 24 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 25
    Panta Rhei Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:30 pm
  • Jan 31
    Fondazione Teatro Gaetano Fraschini Fri Jan 31 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 04
    Fondazione Teatro Gaetano Fraschini Tue Feb 04 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 07
    Fondazione Teatro Gaetano Fraschini Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 20
    Fondazione Teatro Gaetano Fraschini Thu Feb 20 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 21
    Fondazione Teatro Gaetano Fraschini Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Tickets zoeken Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 02
    Fondazione Teatro Gaetano Fraschini Mon Mar 02 2020 at 08:30 pm