Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Parramatta

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Parramatta

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Parramatta like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Parramatta.

Find out sports events near you in Parramatta or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports events in Parramatta

Sort By Time
  • Dec 06
    Parramatta RSL, 2 Macquarie St Fri Dec 06 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    UFC GYM Parramatta Sat Dec 07 2019 at 01:00 am
  • Dec 07
    Victoria Park Pool Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 07
    Rosehill Gardens Sat Dec 07 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 10
    Wenty Leagues Tue Dec 10 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 11
    Riverside Theatres Wed Dec 11 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Unit 37, 2 O’Connell Street Parramatta, NSW Sat Dec 14 2019 at 12:50 pm
  • Dec 14
    Parramatta Park Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    Wenty Leagues Tue Dec 17 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    Motiv8sports Parramatta Wed Dec 18 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 19
    Motiv8sports Parramatta Thu Dec 19 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Albion Fridays Fri Dec 20 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 26
    139-143 Kissing Point Rd, Sydney, Australia Thu Dec 26 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 04
    Carlingford Railway Station Sat Jan 04 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 13
    Cooper and Cooper Investment Property Solutions AUD 106
  • Jan 19
    Motiv8sports Parramatta Sun Jan 19 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Barlow Park Cairns Sat Feb 01 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Feb 09
    The Games Cube Sun Feb 09 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 22
    Riverside Theatres Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Shelly Swimming School Tue Feb 25 2020 at 01:00 pm