Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in Palermo

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Palermo

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in Palermo. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in Palermo, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in Palermo listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals in Palermo

  • Feb 25
    Il Venditore Tue Feb 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 25 Onwards
    Fiera del Mediterraneo, 90142 Palermo PA, Italia Tue Feb 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 25
    Piazza Verdi Tue Feb 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 25
    Scalo 5B Tue Feb 25 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Feb 25
    Parrocchia Sant' Agnese V.M. Danisinni Tue Feb 25 2020 at 03:15 pm
  • Feb 26
  • Feb 26 - 27
    Berlin Cafè Wed Feb 26 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    CaMus Thu Feb 27 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Libreria Modusvivendi Fri Feb 28 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 28 Onwards
    Sanlorenzo Mercato Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Oratorio di San Mercurio Fri Feb 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    I Candelai Fri Feb 28 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    CaMus Fri Feb 28 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Chiesa San Giovanni Decollato Palermo Sat Feb 29 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    YOGA YOUR LIFE Sat Feb 29 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 29
  • Feb 29
    L'Ascensore Sat Feb 29 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 29
    Die Kleine Brücke Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Sanlorenzo Mercato Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    ALIBI Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Border Line Palermo Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    CaMus Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:30 pm
  • Mar 01
  • Mar 01
    Chiesa del Carmine Maggiore Sun Mar 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    CaMus Sun Mar 01 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Teatro Mediterraneo Occupato Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
    Arci Tavola Tonda Fri Mar 06 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Fiera del Mediterraneo, 90142 Palermo PA, Italia Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Instituto Cervantes Palermo Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    Stazione di Palermo Centrale Sun Mar 08 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Mar 08
    Palermo, Italy Sun Mar 08 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 08
    Arci Tavola Tonda Sun Mar 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    Cinema Rouge et Noir Sun Mar 08 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 12 - 15
    Fiera del Mediterraneo Thu Mar 12 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 12
    Osteria Armetta Thu Mar 12 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 12 - 13
    Università Degli Studi Di Palermo - Facoltà Lettere e Filosofia Ed. 12 Thu Mar 12 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Mar 14
    Asilo diurno Dog Paradise City Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 14
  • Mar 14 - 15
    DuB Pressure - sicily Sat Mar 14 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Museo internazionale delle marionette Antonio Pasqualino Sun Mar 15 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 20 - 21
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Palazzo Pantelleria-Varvaro Sat Mar 21 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 21
  • Mar 25 - 26
    Real Teatro Santa Cecilia Wed Mar 25 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 26 - 28
    Cantieri Culturali alla Zisa Thu Mar 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 30
    Al Politeama Multisala Mon Mar 30 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 04 - 05
    ALIBI Sat Apr 04 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Apr 05
    Multiplayer Club Sun Apr 05 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 14
    Teatro Jolly Tue Apr 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 18
  • Apr 18 - 19
    CaMus Sat Apr 18 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 19
    Museo internazionale delle marionette Antonio Pasqualino Sun Apr 19 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • May 03 - 09
    Centro Commerciale "Conca D'Oro" Sun May 03 2020 at 08:00 am
  • May 15 - 17
    Mondello, Sicilia, Italy Fri May 15 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • May 22 - 24
    Palermo, Italy Fri May 22 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 25 - 31
    Circ'Opificio Mon May 25 2020 at 08:30 am