X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Palermo

Tomorrow

Wed Mar 01 2017 at 10:00 pm

Mar 02 2017

Thu Mar 02 2017 at 05:30 pm

Gustando L'India Giovedi 2 Marzo 2017 Piatto Indiano X2

Ristorante Luci E Calici - Ristorante e SlowPizza , Via Sammartino, 121, Palermo, Italy

Thu Mar 02 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 03 2017

Venerdi' 3 "Villa Chiaramonte Bordonaro" Coolinario Night

Villa Chiaramonte Bordonaro , Via delle Croci, 21/A, Palermo, Italy

Fri Mar 03 2017 at 08:30 pm

Low-Cash selecta @Dandy Rock Pub & Food

Dandy Rock Pub & Food , Piazza Magione, Palermo, Italy

Fri Mar 03 2017 at 10:00 pm

Mar 04 2017

Mad 4 Dance Palermo

Teatro Orione Palermo , Via Don Orione, n. 5, Palermo, Italy

Sat Mar 04 2017 at 02:00 pm
Sat Mar 04 2017 at 03:00 pm

Mar 06 2017

Danza del Ventre - Kilim Bagheria

Via Sofocle , 12, 90011 Bagheria PA, Italia, Provincia di Palermo, Italy

Mon Mar 06 2017 at 08:00 pm

Mar 08 2017

✮ Piaceri Proletari ✮ live da Bolazzi

Bolazzi , Piazzetta Francesco Bagnasco , 1, Palermo, Italy

Wed Mar 08 2017 at 10:00 pm

Mar 11 2017

Stage con Omara Lapera

Athenaclub , via Giuseppe Fava,3, Palermo, Italy

Sat Mar 11 2017 at 03:30 pm

Mar 12 2017

Cruzeiro Baila Comigo 2017

Msc Musica , Palermo, Italy

Sun Mar 12 2017 at 05:00 pm

Mar 26 2017

SkillZone 2017

Teatro Don Orione PA , Palermo, Italy

Sun Mar 26 2017 at 03:00 pm

Mar 29 2017

International Youth Ballet Festival Sicily Seminar

ASD ''Studio di Danza'' direzione artistica Marisa Benassai , via M. Rapisardi 45, Palermo, Italy

Wed Mar 29 2017 at 10:30 am

May 20 2017

Iscrizioni Aperte: VI° Premio Palermo Danza 2017

Teatro Franco Zappala' , Via Autonomia Siciliana, Palermo, Italy

Sat May 20 2017 at 04:00 pm

Jul 19 2017

Sicilia sotto le stelle II edizione.

Villa Castelnuovo Eventi , Viale del Fante 66, Palermo, Italy

Wed Jul 19 2017 at 08:30 pm

Feb 17 2018

Il Giro del Mondo a Tavola "Cena Polacca" Venerdì 17 Febbraio

Forme d'Arte Isola di Cibo e Cultura , Via Giuseppe Patania n. 34, Palermo, Italy

Sat Feb 17 2018 at 09:00 pm

Create an Event