Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Travel & Adventure Events in Padova

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Padova

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. For all the adrenaline junkies out there are cool adventure events in Padova like hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs and a lot more. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway near Padova, we have got you covered.

Find your adventure and trips near Padova.

Upcoming Trips & Adventurous Activities in Padova

  • Nov 15
    Via Tommaseo 35124, Padova PD Fri Nov 15 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 20
    Cinema Esperia Wed Nov 20 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Campus di Biologia e Biomedicina "Fiore di Botta" – Via del Pescarotto 8, Padova Thu Nov 21 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Cinema Esperia Thu Nov 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Caffè Pedrocchi - Pagina Ufficiale. Fri Nov 22 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 23
    L'artificio Battagin - Negozio belle arti vendita cornici Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 23
    MPX Multisala Pio X Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 23
    MUSME Padova Sat Nov 23 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    PADOVA c/o Sala Vivivita-Syn, via Chiesanuova 242/B Sat Nov 23 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Libreria Laformadelibro Sat Nov 23 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Libreria Esoterica il Sigillo Sat Nov 23 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    SALA DELLA GRAN GUARDIA piazza dei Signori - Padova Sat Nov 23 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Via Pietro Giovanni Guarneri, 22, 35132 Padova PD Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Palazzo Zabarella Sun Nov 24 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 24
    Centro Culturale Altinate San Gaetano Sun Nov 24 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 25
    Palazzo Moroni, Sala Anziani Mon Nov 25 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 25
    Cinema Lux Mon Nov 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 27
    Lìbrati. La Libreria delle donne di Padova Wed Nov 27 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 28
    Lìbrati. La Libreria delle donne di Padova Thu Nov 28 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 28
    Teatro delle Maddalene, Via S. Giovanni da Verdara, 40 – 35137 Padova Thu Nov 28 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Via Bernina, 1, 35135 Padova PD, Italia Fri Nov 29 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Libreria Zabarella Fri Nov 29 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Pangea Libreria Fri Nov 29 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    E' Fantasia - Mappaluna Fri Nov 29 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Meraki Padova Sat Nov 30 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Villa Grimani Valmarana Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Oasi Bettella Sat Nov 30 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Libreria Laformadelibro Sat Nov 30 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    Prato della Valle Sun Dec 01 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Dec 02
    MPX Multisala Pio X Mon Dec 02 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    Hotel Grand'Italia "Residenza d'Epoca" Thu Dec 05 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Dec 05
    Associazione Culturale AC2 Thu Dec 05 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 05
    Gran Teatro GEOX Thu Dec 05 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    Pangea Libreria Fri Dec 06 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Centro Culturale Altinate San Gaetano Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 07
    Libreria Laformadelibro Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 07
    Fistomba Social Park Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Cinema Rex Padova Sun Dec 08 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Circolo Nadir Thu Dec 12 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Palazzo Zabarella Sat Dec 14 2019 at 02:45 pm
  • Dec 17
    La Risorta Osteria del Re Fosco Tue Dec 17 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    Cinema Esperia Wed Dec 18 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 20
  • Jan 11
    Teatro Verdi Padova Sat Jan 11 2020 at 08:45 pm
  • Jan 18
    Via Francesco Algarotti, 13, 35125 Padova PD, Italia Sat Jan 18 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 19
    Biblioteca Di Noventa Sun Jan 19 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Jan 19
    Cinema Rex Padova Sun Jan 19 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    Teatro Verdi Padova Wed Jan 22 2020 at 08:45 pm
  • Jan 26
    Via Francesco Algarotti, 13 Sun Jan 26 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    Biblioteca Di Noventa Sun Jan 26 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Jan 28
    Piccolo Teatro Padova Tue Jan 28 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 31
    Piccolo Teatro Padova Fri Jan 31 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Gran Teatro GEOX Fri Jan 31 2020 at 09:15 pm
  • Feb 04
    CREAttività Lab -Coaching Center Tue Feb 04 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    Teatro Verdi Padova Wed Feb 05 2020 at 08:45 pm
  • Mar 21
    Padova - Venezia (a piedi) Sat Mar 21 2020 at 10:00 am