Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in Padova

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Padova

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in Padova. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in Padova, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in Padova listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals events in Padova

Sort By Time
  • Dec 03
    White Pony Pub & Beershop Tue Dec 03 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    Gran Teatro GEOX Thu Dec 05 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    Farmacia Andretta Padova Fri Dec 06 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 06
    PadovaFiere Fri Dec 06 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 06
    PadovaFiere Fri Dec 06 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Galleria Cavour Fri Dec 06 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Fiera Dell'oriente Padova Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Liuteria Veneta di Enrico Medaglia Fri Dec 06 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Via Padova, 272, 20132 Milano MI, Italia Fri Dec 06 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Mercatini di Natale - Padova Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 07
    Centro Culturale Altinate San Gaetano EUR 57
  • Dec 07
    Angoli di Mondo Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 07
    GiggleMugs Dance Studio Sat Dec 07 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    PadovaFiere Sat Dec 07 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Padua, Italy Sat Dec 07 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Grind House Club Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Flexo Padova Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Berlino - Beer Food & Music Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    La Finestra sul Tè Sun Dec 08 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 08
    PadovaFiere Sun Dec 08 2019 at 12:50 pm
  • Dec 08
    Piazza Eremitani, Padova Sun Dec 08 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Dec 09
    Padua, Italy Mon Dec 09 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Cinema Esperia Wed Dec 11 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Caffé Letterario Treccani Padova Thu Dec 12 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 12
    E' Fantasia - Mappaluna Thu Dec 12 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Hall Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Piazza del Castello, 35141 Padova PD, Italia Sat Dec 14 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Libreria Laformadelibro Sat Dec 14 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Duomo di Padova Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Circolo Nadir Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Camin, Veneto, Italy Sun Dec 15 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 16
    Farmacia Ciato Mon Dec 16 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 17
    La Risorta Osteria del Re Fosco Tue Dec 17 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    Fenice Green Energy Park Wed Dec 18 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    Circolo Nadir Wed Dec 18 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Hall Fri Dec 20 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Brasserie Houblon Fri Dec 20 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Warhammer - Padova Sat Dec 21 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 21
  • Dec 21
    Boara Polesine, Veneto, Italy Sat Dec 21 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    Octopus_Ink Sun Dec 22 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 22
    Warhammer - Padova Sun Dec 22 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 22
    Piazzetta Pedrocchi Sun Dec 22 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 25
    Daltrocanto Wed Dec 25 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 26
    Hall Thu Dec 26 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    Padua, Italy Fri Dec 27 2019 at 08:45 pm
  • Dec 28
    Regina di Cuori Sat Dec 28 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Daltrocanto Tue Dec 31 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Prato della Valle Tue Dec 31 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 01
    Caffè Pedrocchi - Pagina Ufficiale. Wed Jan 01 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Jan 03
    Job Campus Fri Jan 03 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 15
    Teatro Verdi Padova Wed Jan 15 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 16
    TeatroPirata Padova Thu Jan 16 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Jan 30
    Teatro Maddalene Thu Jan 30 2020 at 08:45 pm
  • Feb 29
    Gran Teatro GEOX Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:15 pm
  • Feb 29
    Hall Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:30 pm
  • May 05
  • May 06
  • May 08
  • May 15