Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in Padova

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Padova

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in Padova. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in Padova, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in Padova listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals events in Padova

  • Jan 20
    Via Luigi Dottesio, 4, 35138 Padova PD, Italia Mon Jan 20 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 20
    Polis Nova, in via due Palazzi 16 Mon Jan 20 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 20
    Fronte del Porto - Una sala in Comune Mon Jan 20 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 21
    Circolo Olol Jackson Tue Jan 21 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 22
    Sherwood Open Live Wed Jan 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    Fronte del Porto - Una sala in Comune Wed Jan 22 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 23
    Arti Inferiori - MPX Padova Thu Jan 23 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Jan 24 - 25
    Factory Fri Jan 24 2020 at 11:30 pm
  • Jan 25
    Sala Della Carità Sat Jan 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 25 - 26
    Circolo Nadir Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 25 - 26
    Factory club Sat Jan 25 2020 at 11:30 pm
  • Jan 26
    Palazzo Moroni - Comune di Padova Sun Jan 26 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 27
    Tickets zoeken Mon Jan 27 2020 at 07:30 am
  • Jan 27
    Il mondo che non vedo Mon Jan 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 28
    Il mondo che non vedo Tue Jan 28 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 30
    Teatro Maddalene Thu Jan 30 2020 at 08:45 pm
  • Jan 31 Onwards
    Itinerando Show Fri Jan 31 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 31 Onwards
    Itinerando Show Fri Jan 31 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Lìbrati. La Libreria delle donne di Padova Fri Jan 31 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 31 Onwards
    Monkey Business Fri Jan 31 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 31 Onwards
    Circolo Nadir Fri Jan 31 2020 at 10:30 pm
  • Feb 01 - 02
    Padovafiere-Parcheggio Nord Sat Feb 01 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 02
    Hall Sun Feb 02 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 02
    Teatro Ai Colli Sun Feb 02 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Feb 04
    Padova Tue Feb 04 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Feb 05
    Formorienta corsi di formazione aziendale Wed Feb 05 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Fiera Padova Fri Feb 07 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 09
    Ex Fornace Carotta Sun Feb 09 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 11
    Gallery Café Tue Feb 11 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 14
    Piccolo Teatro Padova Fri Feb 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 14 - 15
    Old England Pub Fri Feb 14 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    MPX Multisala Pio X Thu Feb 20 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Warhammer - Padova Sat Feb 22 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 23
    Parrocchia di Sant'Antonio d'Arcella - Padova Sun Feb 23 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Feb 27
    MPX Multisala Pio X Thu Feb 27 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Via Giorgio Pullè, 37, 35136 Padova PD, Italia Sat Feb 29 2020 at 02:45 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Gran Teatro GEOX Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:15 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Hall Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:30 pm
  • Mar 01
  • Mar 01
    Hall Sun Mar 01 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 01
    Hall Sun Mar 01 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 02
    MPX Multisala Pio X Mon Mar 02 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Hall Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Padua, Italy Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 06
    CLAC - Comunità per le Libere Attività Culturali - Padova Fri Mar 06 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    MPX Multisala Pio X Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    PadovaFiere Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 07
    PadovaFiere Sat Mar 07 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Grind House Club Sat Mar 07 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 13
    Piazza Caduti della Resistenza, 7, 35138 Padova PD, Italia Fri Mar 13 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 15
    Abarth Club Padova Sun Mar 15 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 23
    Via Michele Sanmicheli, 8, 35123 Padova PD, Italia Mon Mar 23 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 27
    Hall Fri Mar 27 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Apr 03 - 05
    Padua, Italy Fri Apr 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 09
    MPX Multisala Pio X Thu Apr 09 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 17 - 20
    Padua, Italy Fri Apr 17 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 05
  • May 06
  • May 08
  • May 15