Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Oxford

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Oxford

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Oxford like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Oxford.

Find out sports events near you in Oxford or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports events in Oxford

  • Nov 18
    Oxford, Oxfordshire Mon Nov 18 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Frilford Heath Golf Club, Oxfordshire Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 22
  • Nov 22
    St Cross College, Oxford Fri Nov 22 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    The Race Hut Oxford Fri Nov 22 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Bicester Bowl Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:15 pm
  • Nov 23
    Holiday Inn Oxford Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Oxford Sword and Staff Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Headington School, Oxford Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 23
    Oxford University Pistol Club Sat Nov 23 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Maison Française d'Oxford Sat Nov 23 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Maison Française d'Oxford Sat Nov 23 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    OU Pole Sports Sat Nov 23 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Wadham College Sat Nov 23 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    St Aldates Tavern Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    University Parks Sun Nov 24 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 25
    The Fortress Mon Nov 25 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 25
    The Race Hut Oxford Mon Nov 25 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 27
    St Luke's Chapel, Oxford, Oxfordshire Wed Nov 27 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 27
    TORCH - The Oxford Research Centre in the Humanities Wed Nov 27 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Nov 27
    ATIK Oxford Wed Nov 27 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    Kingsmere Community Centre Thu Nov 28 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    The Race Hut Oxford Fri Nov 29 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Kassam Stadium Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Banbury West End Tennis & Squash Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Green Templeton College, University of Oxford Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 30
    Shotover Country Park Sat Nov 30 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Rosenblatt Swimming Pool Sat Nov 30 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    The Race Hut Oxford Sat Nov 30 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    OU Pole Sports Sat Nov 30 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Turl Street Kitchen Sat Nov 30 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Marsh Gibbon Village Hall Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    The Castle, Oxford Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    Williams F1 Team HQ, Grove, OX12 0DQ Sun Dec 01 2019 at 08:30 am
  • Dec 01
    Dorney Lake, Windsor Sun Dec 01 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 01
    Oxford Academy, Oxfordshire Sun Dec 01 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 03
    Brookes Union Tue Dec 03 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 03
    The Swan Eynsham Tue Dec 03 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 04
    The Kassam Conference & Events Centre Wed Dec 04 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 04
    Oxford, Oxfordshire Wed Dec 04 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 04
    Café Rouge - Oxford Wed Dec 04 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 04
    ATIK Oxford Wed Dec 04 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    The Rowing Club Bar & Cafe Thu Dec 05 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    Wesley Memorial Church, Oxford Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 06
  • Dec 06
    The Rowing Club Bar & Cafe Fri Dec 06 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Horspath Sports Ground Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 07
    Blackwell's Bookshop Oxford Sat Dec 07 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Blackwell's Bookshop Oxford Sat Dec 07 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Kassam Stadium Sat Dec 07 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Blackwell's Bookshop Oxford Sat Dec 07 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    OX4 at The Oxford Academy Sat Dec 07 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Blackwell's Bookshop Oxford Sat Dec 07 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Blackwell's Bookshop Oxford Sat Dec 07 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Wig & Pen - Oxford Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Blackwell's Bookshop Oxford Sun Dec 08 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Blackwell's Bookshop Oxford Sun Dec 08 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Blackwell's Bookshop Oxford Sun Dec 08 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    The Queens Head Sun Dec 08 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Blackwell's Bookshop Oxford Sun Dec 08 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Blackwell's Bookshop Oxford Sun Dec 08 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Oxford, Oxfordshire, Oxford, Oxfordshire Sun Dec 08 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 09
    Holiday Inn Oxford Mon Dec 09 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 10
    Sandy's Piano Bar Tue Dec 10 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 11
    Oxford Golf Club Wed Dec 11 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Dec 11
    Cirkus Wed Dec 11 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Oxford City Football Club Thu Dec 12 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    The Rowing Club Bar & Cafe Fri Dec 13 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Fever Oxford Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Oxford Brookes University, Harcourt Hill Campus Sun Dec 15 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 16
    Fewcott House Nursing home Mon Dec 16 2019 at 01:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Weyland Hall Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 21
    St Margarets Institute Sat Dec 21 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 23
    Common Leys Farm Mon Dec 23 2019 at 04:00 am
  • Dec 23
    The Bicester School Mon Dec 23 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 25
    London Road, Oxford, OX3 8, United Kingdom Wed Dec 25 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 28
    Oxford Ice Rink Sat Dec 28 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 30
    Oxford Golf Club, Hill Top Road Mon Dec 30 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Jan 02
    The Bicester School Thu Jan 02 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 04
    Oxford Ice Rink Sat Jan 04 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 11
    Tap Social Movement Sat Jan 11 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 18
    The Rowing Club Bar & Cafe Sat Jan 18 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    The Rowing Club Bar & Cafe Fri Feb 07 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Tap Social Movement Sat Feb 08 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 08
    Attington Stud Sat Feb 08 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 10
    Arts At the Old Fire Station Mon Feb 10 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 15
    Oxford Sailing Club Sat Feb 15 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 15
    Turl Street Kitchen Sat Feb 15 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 18
    Arts at the Old Fire Station Tue Feb 18 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 30
    Oxford Brookes University Thu Apr 30 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 18