X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Oxford

Today

Salsa Thursdays with Manu

Wesley Memorial Church , Oxford, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 23 2017 at 07:00 pm

Liberal Presents The Underground Disco

Emporium , 28-31 St Ebbes Street, Oxford, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 23 2017 at 10:30 pm

Tomorrow

NEXT Salsa y Bachata party - Friday 24th November Oxford

Oxford Golf Club , Hill Top Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 08:00 pm

NEXT Salsa y Bachata party - Friday 24th November Oxford

Oxford Golf Club , Hill Top Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 08:00 pm

NEXT Salsa y Bachata party - Friday 24th November Oxford

Oxford Golf Club , Hill Top Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 08:00 pm

Laid Blak at Skylarkin' Soundystem

The Cellar [Oxford] , Frewin Court, Oxford, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 10:00 pm

Mystery Box Ft The Correspondents

The Bullingdon , 162 Cowley Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nov 25 2017

Om & Bass 2.5 hour yoga dance workshop - Cowley Road, Nov 25th

Cowley Road , Oxford, OX4 1, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 06:45 pm

Steph Pirrie & The Hoolie Band at the O2 Academy

O2 Academy Oxford , 190 Cowley Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 27 2017

Urban Kiz with Sonny and Edu

Wadham College , Wadham College, Parks Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 27 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 28 2017

Afro-latin Tuesdays

Green Templeton College , Oxford, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

AfroCuban Con Salsa - Orishas & Rumba Workshop

Step By Step Dance School - Oxford , Oxford, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 28 2017 at 08:30 pm

Dec 01 2017

Zumba Christmas Party

Oxford Witney Hotel , Ducklington Lane, Witney, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 01 2017 at 07:00 pm

Talat Salamat Live Band Edition!

Oxford House , Derbyshire St, London, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 01 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 02 2017

Buena Vista Night Salsa Party

East Oxford Conservative Club , Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 02 2017 at 08:00 pm to Sun Dec 03 2017 at 01:30 am

Dec 08 2017

SCO - 3rd ANNIVERSARY Salsa, Bachata & Kizomba Social

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Centre , Littlegate St, Oxford, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 08 2017 at 09:30 pm

Dec 12 2017

Hammer and Tongue

Arts at the Old Fire Station , 40 George Street, Oxford, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 12 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 14 2017

***CANCELLED***

O2 Academy Oxford , 190 Cowley Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 14 2017 at 07:00 pm

FRAU Festive Fun Tour at The Cellar Oxford

The Cellar [Oxford] , Frewin Court, Oxford, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 14 2017 at 11:00 pm

Dec 15 2017

Salsa y Bachata Christmas party, Friday 15th December, Oxford

Oxford Salsa Party Nights , Hill Top Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 08:00 pm

Straight Outta Cowley Hip Hop Christmas Special

The Bullingdon , 162 Cowley Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 11:00 pm

Dec 23 2017

Sticky Disco

East Oxford Community Centre , 44 Princes Street, Oxford, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 23 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 31 2017

Cowley Road's NYE festival feat. Dutty Moonshine Big Band

The Bullingdon , 162 Cowley Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 31 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jan 09 2018

SALSA for Beginners, Oxford, Tuesday 9th January with Rosa

Summertown Church Hall , Portland Rd, Oxford, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 09 2018 at 07:15 pm

Jan 22 2018

New Beginners Bellydance

Rose Hill Community Centre , Carole's Way, Rose Hill, Oxford, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 22 2018 at 06:30 pm

Jan 27 2018

Zara Belly Dance Workshops

Kidlington Green Social Club , 1 Green Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 27 2018 at 10:00 am

Arabian Afternoon Tea Hafla

Kidlington Green Social Club , 1 Green Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 27 2018 at 04:00 pm

Mar 11 2018

Kitty Macfarlane at Holywell Music & Folk (support Mandy Woods)

Holywell Music Room , 38 Holywell St, Oxford, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 11 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 25 2018

The Ken Sheffield Tribute Day

Stonesfield Club , Field Close, Oxford, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 25 2018 at 02:00 am

Sep 22 2018

Katie Holland Dance Workshops

Kidlington Green Social Club , 1 Green Road, Oxford, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 10:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event