Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Entertainment Events In Owen Sound

Music, Dance And Live Events In Owen Sound

Make your life happening by enrolling to entertainment events in Owen Sound. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner to live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events in Owen Sound. Shake your legs in the happy streets, zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Owen Sound.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Owen Sound

  • Feb 27
  • Feb 27
    Mudtown Station Thu Feb 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
  • Mar 02
    Owen Sound Galaxy Cinemas Mon Mar 02 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Roxy Theatre Owen Sound Thu Mar 05 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Best Western Inn On The Bay CAD 25 to 35
  • Mar 06
    Roxy Theatre Owen Sound Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 12
    Harmony Centre Owen Sound Thu Mar 12 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Heartwood Concert Hall Thu Mar 12 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 12 - 13
    332 8th St E, Owen Sound, ON N4K 1L4, Canada Thu Mar 12 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 13
    Roxy Theatre Owen Sound Fri Mar 13 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Grey Roots Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Heartwood Concert Hall CAD 25
  • Mar 19
    Owen Sound Legion Thu Mar 19 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 20
    Heartwood Concert Hall Fri Mar 20 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Mar 21
    St George's Anglican Church Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Heartwood Concert Hall CAD 20
  • Mar 22
    The Georgian Bay Centre for the Arts Sun Mar 22 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    Salvation Army Owen Sound Sun Mar 22 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 23
    Galaxy Cinemas Mon Mar 23 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 25
    Kokoro Wellness & Spiritual Hub Wed Mar 25 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 28
    Grey Roots Sat Mar 28 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 28
    East Ridge Community School CAD 5 to 29
  • Apr 03
    Heartwood Concert Hall CAD 20
  • Apr 05
    Heartwood Concert Hall Sun Apr 05 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 05
  • Apr 10 - 11
    Heartwood Concert Hall CAD 25
  • Apr 11
    St George's Anglican Church Sat Apr 11 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Roxy Theatre Owen Sound Fri Apr 17 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 23
    1155 1st Ave W, Owen Sound, ON N4K 4K8, Canada Thu Apr 23 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 24
    Roxy Theatre Owen Sound Fri Apr 24 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 26
    Roxy Theatre Owen Sound Sun Apr 26 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 26
    Heartwood Concert Hall Sun Apr 26 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 28
    Roxy Theatre Owen Sound Tue Apr 28 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 30
    Heartwood Concert Hall CAD 15
  • May 09
    East Ridge Community School Sat May 09 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 10 - 11
    Owen Sound & North Grey Union Public Library Sun May 10 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • May 16
    St George's Anglican Church Sat May 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 22 - 23
    Heartwood Concert Hall CAD 20
  • Feb 03 Onwards
    St. Andrews Presbyterian Church Mon Feb 03 2020 at 07:00 pm