Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Craft Events in Ottawa

Mar 30 2019

Skinny Dipping in Canada

Worldview Studio and Gallery of Fine Art , 210 Blackburn Avenue, Ottawa, Canada

Sat Mar 30 2019
12:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Apr 05 2019

2019 Brain & Mental Health Art Show

Lansdowne Park Horticulture Building , 1015 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K2C 3P1, Ottawa, Canada

Fri Apr 05 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Apr 13 2019

Ottawa Parent & Child Expo April 13 & 14, 2019 @ the Nepean Sportsplex www.ParentandChildExpo.ca

Nepean Sportsplex (free parking) , 1701 Woodroffe Avenue, Ottawa, Canada

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 05:00 pm

Holbein Acrylics and Acrylic Mediums Demo

Wallack's Art Supplies , 231 Bank Street, Ottawa, Canada

Sat Apr 13 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Apr 25 2019

Skinny Dipping in Canada

Worldview Studio and Gallery of Fine Art , 210 Blackburn Avenue, Ottawa, Canada

Thu Apr 25 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Advertisement.

Apr 26 2019

Tim Baker, Charlotte Cornfield - Fri April 26 at Bronson Centre

Bronson Centre , 211 Bronson Ave, Ottawa, Ontario K1R 6H5, Ottawa, Canada

Fri Apr 26 2019 at 07:00 pm

Apr 27 2019

Navan Fine Art Show & Sale

Navan Memorial Centre , 1295 Colonial Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K4B 1N1, Ottawa, Canada

Sat Apr 27 2019
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Navan Fine Art Show & Sale

Navan Memorial Centre & Arena , 1295 Colonial Road, Ottawa, Canada

Sat Apr 27 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 04:00 pm

The Mindful Child - 4 Week Program

Younion , 123 Beechwood Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario K1M1L5, Ottawa, Canada

Sat Apr 27 2019
02:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Ray of Light Event

Collab Space , 70 Bongard Avenue, Ottawa, Canada

Sat Apr 27 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 12:00 am

May 22 2019

Indigenous Awareness Week 2019

Tunney's Pasture , Ottawa, Ontario, Ottawa, Canada

Wed May 22 2019 at 10:00 am to Sat May 25 2019 at 12:00 pm

Jun 01 2019

The Happening ArtsPark 2019

Parkdale Park , Behind Parkdale Market on Hamilton Street , Ottawa, Canada

Sat Jun 01 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jul 17 2019

St. Paul's Fine Arts Summer Camp in the City

St. Paul Lutheran Church - WELS , 210 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa, Canada

Wed Jul 17 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Jul 20 2019 at 01:00 pm


Filters: