Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Craft Events in Ottawa

May 22 2019

Indigenous Awareness Week 2019

Tunney's Pasture , Tunney's Pasture, Ottawa, Canada

Wed May 22 2019 at 10:00 am to Fri May 24 2019 at 12:00 pm

May 23 2019

Soft Art: Panel & Show

allsaints Event Space - Ottawa , 10 Blackburn Avenue, Ottawa, Canada

Thu May 23 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

May 24 2019

Express Session - Open Mic + Conscious Art Show Display

1111 Bank St , 1111 Bank Street, Ottawa, Canada

Fri May 24 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

May 30 2019

Happening Art Market at The HPH

The Hintonburg Public House , 1020 Wellington Street West, Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 2X9, Ottawa, Canada

Thu May 30 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 31 2019

Fri May 31 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Advertisement.

Jun 01 2019

The Happening ArtsPark

Parkdale Park , 366 Parkdale Ave, Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 1G2, Ottawa, Canada

Sat Jun 01 2019
09:00 am to 09:00 pm

The Happening ArtsPark 2019

Parkdale Park , Behind Parkdale Market on Hamilton Street , Ottawa, Canada

Sat Jun 01 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jun 09 2019

Cuts For Kids at Bayshore Park

Bayshore Park Community Garden & Oven , 175 Woodridge Crescent, Ottawa, Ontario K2B 7T2, Ottawa, Canada

Sun Jun 09 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Jun 15 2019

Manotick Food Truck Rally

Ottawa Agape Chinese Alliance Ch , 5492 S River Dr, Ottawa, Ontario K4M 1J3, Ottawa, Canada

Sat Jun 15 2019
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Jun 20 2019

Summer Solstice Indigenous Festival & International Competition Pow Wow

Vincent Massey Park , Heron Rd, Ottawa, ON K1H, Canada, Ottawa, Canada

Thu Jun 20 2019 at 08:00 am to Sun Jun 23 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jun 22 2019

FAMILY SUMMER KICK OFF CRAFT & VENDORS SHOW

440 O’Connor street (Ottawa Curling Club) , Ottawa, Canada

Sat Jun 22 2019
08:00 am to 03:00 pm

Jul 08 2019

SOLD OUT! Kids Yoga Summer Camp - Ages 4-8 with Victoria Lynes

PranaShanti Yoga Centre , 52 Armstrong Street (near the Parkdale Market), Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 2V7, Ottawa, Canada

Mon Jul 08 2019
08:00 am to 11:00 am

Jul 17 2019

St. Paul's Fine Arts Summer Camp in the City

St. Paul Lutheran Church - WELS , 210 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa, Canada

Wed Jul 17 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Jul 20 2019 at 01:00 pm

Jul 22 2019

SOLD OUT! Kids Yoga Summer Camp - Ages 6-11 with Victoria Lynes

PranaShanti Yoga Centre , 52 Armstrong Street (near the Parkdale Market), Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 2V7, Ottawa, Canada

Mon Jul 22 2019
08:00 am to 11:00 am

Summer Camp 2019!

My Gym Ottawa , 220 Kennevale Drive Nepean,, Ottawa, Ontario K2J 6B6, Ottawa, Canada

Mon Jul 22 2019
08:00 am to 11:00 am


Filters: