X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Comedy Events in Ottawa

Stand Up Comedy Performances & Tickets

Upcoming Comedy Events in Ottawa

Today

Pasta & Comedy - Don't Quit Your Day Job Comedy Night APRIL SHOW

Biagio's Italian Kitchen , 1394 Richmond Rd, Ottawa, Canada

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 06:30 pm

May 02 2017

The Blackest Comedy Show

Yuk Yuk's Ottawa , 292 Elgin Street, Ottawa, Canada

Tue May 02 2017 at 08:00 pm
to Tue May 02 2017 at 10:00 pm

May 04 2017

An evening of comedy at Absolute

Absolute Comedy , 412 Preston St, Ottawa, Canada

Thu May 04 2017 at 08:30 pm

May 13 2017

Fundraiser haitian dinner

Bethany Baptist Church Ottawa , 382 Centrepointe Drive, Ottawa, Canada

Sat May 13 2017 at 04:00 pm

May 18 2017

One Woman Show: Ottawa!

Pour Boy - 495 Somerset St W Ottawa , 495 Somerset St W, Ottawa, Canada

Thu May 18 2017 at 06:00 pm

Veterans Showcase Ottawa

211 Bronson Ave , Ottawa, ON K1R 6H5, Canada

Thu May 18 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 20 2017

Peter the Wolf with Rick Mercer / Pierre et le loup avec RMercer

National Arts Centre Orchestra | l'Orchestre du Centre national des Arts , 1 Elgin St., Ottawa, Canada

Sat May 20 2017 at 01:30 pm

May 25 2017

Telfer 10 | Trivia Night - Soirée trivia

Aberdeen Pavilion , 1000 Exhibition Way, Ottawa, Canada

Thu May 25 2017 at 05:30 pm
to Thu May 25 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jun 07 2017

One World Film: Tickling Giants Ottawa Premiere | One-Night-Only

ByTowne Cinema , 325 Rideau Street, Ottawa, Canada

Wed Jun 07 2017 at 06:30 pm

Jun 19 2017

IPromise to Laugh Like MADD

Ben Franklin Place , 101 Centrepointe Drive, Ottawa, Canada

Mon Jun 19 2017 at 07:30 pm

Jun 27 2017

Newfoundland Comedian Colin Hollett Live in Ottawa! SPECIAL CANADA DAY SHOW

Yuk Yuk's Ottawa , 292 Elgin Street, Ottawa, Canada

Tue Jun 27 2017 at 08:30 pm

Sep 21 2017

Yuk Yuk's Comedy Night

Yuk Yuk's Ottawa , 292 Elgin Street, Ottawa, Canada

Thu Sep 21 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 12 2017

Performance & Stage Presence Speaker Training

Heart & Crown - ByWard Market , 67 Clarence Street, Ottawa, Canada

Sun Nov 12 2017 at 11:00 am
to Sun Nov 12 2017 at 05:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event