Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Osnabruck

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Osnabruck

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Osnabruck; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Osnabruck. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Osnabruck to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music events in Osnabruck

Sort By Time
  • Dec 05
    Kleine Freiheit Thu Dec 05 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Tickets zoeken Fri Dec 06 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Haus Der Jugend Osnabrück Fri Dec 06 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Balou Osnabrück Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Whisky's Sat Dec 07 2019 at 06:59 pm
  • Dec 07
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Jugendzentrum Westwerk Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Köster werben&beschriften Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Whisky's Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:59 pm
  • Dec 07
    Skatehalle Osnabrück Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:22 pm
  • Dec 07
    Virage Discothek Sat Dec 07 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    NEO club Sat Dec 07 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Kubik Sat Dec 07 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Brücks Sat Dec 07 2019 at 11:30 pm
  • Dec 08
    Theater Osnabrück Sun Dec 08 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 08
    Balou Osnabrück Sun Dec 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 09
    Theater Osnabrück Mon Dec 09 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 10
    Unikeller Tue Dec 10 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Alando Ballhaus Wed Dec 11 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 11
    OS-Radio 104,8 Wed Dec 11 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Whisky's Thu Dec 12 2019 at 06:59 pm
  • Dec 12
    kleine Kirche Thu Dec 12 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 12
    Kleine Freiheit Thu Dec 12 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Dirty Dancing -OS Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Haus Der Jugend Osnabrück Fri Dec 13 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    Virage Discothek Fri Dec 13 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 13
  • Dec 14
    Stadtbibliothek Osnabrück Sat Dec 14 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 14
    Tickets zoeken Sat Dec 14 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    B.C. Osnabrück Sat Dec 14 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Blue Note Osnabrück Sat Dec 14 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Hyde Park Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    B.C. Osnabrück Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    The Red Shamrock - Irish Pub Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Kleine Freiheit Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Virage Discothek Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Sat Dec 14 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Kleine Freiheit Sat Dec 14 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Musik- und Kunstschule Osnabrück Sun Dec 15 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 15
    B.C. Osnabrück Sun Dec 15 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Cafeteria-Trattoria "Am Rathaus" Sun Dec 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 16
    OsnabrückHalle Mon Dec 16 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 16
    OsnabrückHalle Mon Dec 16 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    OsnabrückHalle Tue Dec 17 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    The Red Shamrock - Irish Pub Wed Dec 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Thu Dec 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    Kleine Freiheit Thu Dec 19 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Whisky's Fri Dec 20 2019 at 06:59 pm
  • Dec 20
    B.C. Osnabrück Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Institut für Musik der Hochschule Osnabrück Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    OsnabrückHalle Fri Dec 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Pianohaus Kemp Osnabrück Sat Dec 21 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 21
    B.C. Osnabrück Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    The Red Shamrock - Irish Pub Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    OsnabrückHalle Sat Dec 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Sat Dec 21 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Kubik Sat Dec 21 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Brücks Sat Dec 21 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    B.C. Osnabrück Sun Dec 22 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    Theater Osnabrück Sun Dec 22 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 23
    Osnabrück Halle Gartlage Mon Dec 23 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 24
    Virage Discothek Tue Dec 24 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 25
    Virage Discothek Wed Dec 25 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 26
    Virage Discothek Thu Dec 26 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    Tickets zoeken Fri Dec 27 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    Whisky's Fri Dec 27 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 28
    Virage Discothek Sat Dec 28 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 29
    1raumenergie Sun Dec 29 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Zum Findling Tue Dec 31 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Whisky's Tue Dec 31 2019 at 08:59 pm
  • Dec 31
    Virage Discothek Tue Dec 31 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Sonnendeck Osnabrück Tue Dec 31 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Brücks + Kubik Tue Dec 31 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Jan 04
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Sat Jan 04 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 04
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Sat Jan 04 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Jan 05
    Tickets zoeken Sun Jan 05 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 08
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Wed Jan 08 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 09
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Thu Jan 09 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 15
    OsnabrückHalle Wed Jan 15 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 17
    Deutsche "Die" Scholle Fri Jan 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    Sing - Gesangsstudio Osnabrück Sat Jan 18 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 18
    Steigenberger Hotel Remarque Osnabrück Sat Jan 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    OsnabrückHalle Sat Jan 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    The Red Shamrock - Irish Pub Sat Jan 18 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 19
    Steigenberger Hotel Remarque Osnabrück Sun Jan 19 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 20
    New York Gospel Stars - Lutherkirche Osnabrück Mon Jan 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 21
    Atelier 10 Tue Jan 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Wed Jan 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 23
    Kleine Freiheit Thu Jan 23 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Haus der Jugend Osnabrück Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 25
    Internationaler Bund Stadtteiltreff "Alte Kasse" in Hellern Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    B.C. Osnabrück Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    OsnabrückHalle Sat Jan 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 28
    OsnabrückHalle Tue Jan 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    The Red Shamrock - Irish Pub Wed Jan 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    OsnabrückHalle Thu Jan 30 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 30
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Thu Jan 30 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Buersche Straße 8, 49074 Osnabrück, Deutschland Sat Feb 01 2020 at 06:00 pm