Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Osnabruck

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Osnabruck. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Osnabruck.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Osnabruck

Sort By Time
  • Dec 07
    Studio YogaOmline Osnabrück Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Dec 08
    Platz der Deutschen Einheit Sun Dec 08 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    OsnabrückHalle Sun Dec 08 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Achtsamkeit Osnabrück Thu Dec 12 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Foto Studio Aileen Rogge Martinistr.86 49078 Osnabrück Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Nettebad Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Schnatgang 54, 49080 Osnabrück, Deutschland Sat Dec 21 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Dec 29
    1raumenergie Sun Dec 29 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 04
    OsnabrückHalle Sat Jan 04 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 06
    Shin Jin Jyutsu Anke Oltmann - Schnatgang 54, 49080 Osnabrück Mon Jan 06 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 07
    Yogaschule Osnabrück Tue Jan 07 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Jan 08
    Yogaschule Osnabrück Wed Jan 08 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Jan 10
    Kaart tonen Fri Jan 10 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 17
    Kath. FABI Osnabrück Fri Jan 17 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 17
    Martin Rütter DOGS Osnabrück/Vechta Fri Jan 17 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Yogaschule Osnabrück Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 25
    Sing - Gesangsstudio Osnabrück Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 01
    1raumenergie Sat Feb 01 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    1raumenergie Sat Feb 08 2020 at 11:00 am