Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Osnabruck

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Osnabruck

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Osnabruck. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Osnabruck for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Osnabruck too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Osnabruck.

Upcoming Arts Events in Osnabruck

Sort By Time
  • Dec 06
    Haus Der Jugend Osnabrück Fri Dec 06 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 06
  • Dec 06
    Bahnhof Pauli Fri Dec 06 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Altstädter Bücherstuben Karin Steinke-Klingenburg e.K. Sat Dec 07 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Galerie Letsah Sat Dec 07 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Jugendzentrum Westwerk Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Essig Fabrik Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Kubik Sat Dec 07 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Holy Poly Sat Dec 07 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Brücks Sat Dec 07 2019 at 11:30 pm
  • Dec 08
    OsnabrückHalle Sun Dec 08 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 09
    Theater Osnabrück Mon Dec 09 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 10
    CaLo (Caprivi Lounge) Tue Dec 10 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Historischer Weihnachtsmarkt Osnabrück Wed Dec 11 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    OS-Radio 104,8 Wed Dec 11 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Kubik Wed Dec 11 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 12
  • Dec 12
    Whisky's Thu Dec 12 2019 at 06:59 pm
  • Dec 12
    Café-Restaurant am Rubbenbruchsee Thu Dec 12 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Foto Studio Aileen Rogge Martinistr.86 49078 Osnabrück Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Museumsquartier Osnabrück Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Dirty Dancing -OS Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Blue Note Osnabrück Sat Dec 14 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Brücks Sat Dec 14 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Kubik Sat Dec 14 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Heilpraktische Gemeinschaftspraxis Linde Sun Dec 15 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 15
    Musik- und Kunstschule Osnabrück Sun Dec 15 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 15
    B.C. Osnabrück Sun Dec 15 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 16
    Hochschulkino Osnabrück Mon Dec 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 16
    OsnabrückHalle Mon Dec 16 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    OsnabrückHalle Tue Dec 17 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    B.C. Osnabrück Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Boastars SC Osnabrück Sat Dec 21 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 21
    Pianohaus Kemp Osnabrück Sat Dec 21 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 21
    Skatehalle Osnabrück Sat Dec 21 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Brücks Sat Dec 21 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    Heilpraktische Gemeinschaftspraxis Linde Sun Dec 22 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 22
    B.C. Osnabrück Sun Dec 22 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 23
    Osnabrück Halle Gartlage Mon Dec 23 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 28
    Brücks Sat Dec 28 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 29
    OsnabrückHalle Sun Dec 29 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    OsnabrückHalle Tue Dec 31 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Brücks + Kubik Tue Dec 31 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Jan 02
    OsnabrückHalle Thu Jan 02 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 07
    OsnabrückHalle Tue Jan 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 09
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Thu Jan 09 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 10
    Kaart tonen Fri Jan 10 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 14
    Schöngeist Dekoration Tue Jan 14 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 16
    Bergkirche Thu Jan 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    Sing - Gesangsstudio Osnabrück Sat Jan 18 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 21
    Atelier 10 Tue Jan 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Wed Jan 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Wed Jan 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Osnabrück, Germany Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 25
    Haus der Jugend Osnabrück Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 25
    Haus Rahenkamp Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    OsnabrückHalle Sun Jan 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 28
    Kath. FABI Osnabrück Tue Jan 28 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 29
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Wed Jan 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    OsnabrückHalle Sat Feb 01 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 03
    Tickets zoeken Mon Feb 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 04
    Tickets zoeken Tue Feb 04 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Wed Feb 05 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Projekt:Friedenskirche Sat Feb 08 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 10
    OsnabrückHalle Mon Feb 10 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 11
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Tue Feb 11 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    OsnabrückHalle Thu Feb 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Thu Feb 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Osnabrück, Germany Sat Feb 22 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Jugendzentrum Westwerk Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Jz Westwerk 141 Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Kath. FABI Osnabrück Tue Feb 25 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 25
    Rosenhof Osnabrück Tue Feb 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    B.C. Osnabrück Wed Feb 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    Kleine Freiheit Wed Feb 26 2020 at 08:00 pm