X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Oslo

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Oslo.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Oslo

Tomorrow

Henry Chinaski & The Weak

LilleKampenBøgata 25c , 0655 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Fri Jan 25 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jan 29 2019

Ekspedisjonskveld med Hurtigruten

SALT art & musicFestningsallmenningen , Norway Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Tue Jan 29 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Jan 30 2019

OsloOnsdag: Hodelykttur til Vettakollen med bålkos (16-30 år)

DNT ung OsloStorgata 3 , 0101 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Wed Jan 30 2019 at 05:30 pm to Thu Jan 31 2019 at 10:00 am

Feb 01 2019

Klubb 88 Blokka pres: Alex Niggemann // Ss: O/E (Darkrooms)

THE VILLAMøllergt. 23 , 0179 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Fri Feb 01 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Feb 02 2019 at 03:30 am

Feb 25 2019

Blood Simple - 35mm

Cinema NeufSlemdalsveien 15 , 0369 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Mon Feb 25 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 26 2019

ESN Oslo Lapland Express with Scanbalt Experience

Erasmus Student Network - ESN OsloVilla Eika , Problemveien 5, 0313 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Tue Feb 26 2019 at 10:00 am to Mon Mar 04 2019 at 01:00 pm

Feb 27 2019

OsloOnsdag: Skitur i Lillomarka (16-30 år)

DNT ung OsloStorgata 3 , 0101 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Wed Feb 27 2019
05:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 06 2019

Stavekontroll og paintball - ungdomsgruppa

Dysleksi NorgeStorgata 10A , 0155 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Wed Mar 06 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 13 2019

ESN Oslo Lapland Express with Scanbalt Experience

Erasmus Student Network - ESN OsloVilla Eika , Problemveien 5, 0313 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Wed Mar 13 2019 at 10:00 am to Tue Mar 19 2019 at 01:00 pm

OsloOnsdag: Båltur i Lillomarka (16-30 år)

DNT ung OsloStorgata 3 , 0101 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Wed Mar 13 2019
05:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 15 2019

Aunt Mary & Høst at Røverstaden / OSLO

RøverstadenMunkedamsveien 15 , 0250 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Fri Mar 15 2019
08:00 pm to 11:45 pm

Mar 19 2019

Lese- og skrivevansker - VGS

BroAschehougSehesteds gate 3 , 0102 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Tue Mar 19 2019
09:30 am to 03:30 pm

Apr 01 2019

Viva

Cinema NeufSlemdalsveien 15 , 0369 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Mon Apr 01 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm


Filters: