Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Performances In Oslo

Musicals, Plays And Oslo Theater Shows

For the lover of all things art there is a lot to catch; performing arts, musicals and theater events in Oslo are all set to keep you entertained. There are these amazing and unforgettable performances in Oslo that will keep you hooked for days long. This is your guide to the Oslo show listings and all the top-rated performances so you never miss out on top-rated events. Explore the best of Broadway shows, plays and performances with us and book your tickets already.

Upcoming Performances events in Oslo

  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 07:00 pm Dansens Hus, Oslo
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 08:00 pm Kulturkirken JAKOB
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 02:00 pm Deichman Hovedbiblioteket
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 07:00 pm Riksscenen
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 07:30 pm Teater Neuf
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 09:00 pm Black Box teater
  • Sep 20
  • Sep 20
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 10:00 am Borggata 7, 0650 Oslo, Norge
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 07:00 pm Oslo rådhus
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 06:00 pm Kunstnernes Hus Kino
  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 07:00 pm Cinema Neuf
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 10:00 am Norsk Skuespillersenter
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 02:00 pm Musikkteaterhøyskolen
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 06:00 pm Saga Kino Sal 1
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 06:00 pm Oslo Døveforening
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 08:00 pm KAFÉ HÆRVERK
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 08:00 am Rikstotoklinikken Bjerke
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 01:00 pm Cinemateket i Oslo
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 08:30 pm ODEON Oslo
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 10:00 am Oslo, Norway
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 11:00 am Black Box teater
  • Oct 14
    Mon Oct 14 2019 at 09:00 am Kunsthøgskolen i Oslo
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:00 pm Dansens Hus, Oslo
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:30 pm Nordic Black Theatre & Cafeteatret
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 10:00 am Lærernes hus
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:00 am Borggata 7, 0650 Oslo, Norge
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 05:00 pm Den Norske Opera & Ballett
  • Oct 21
    Mon Oct 21 2019 at 02:30 pm Den Norske Opera & Ballett
  • Oct 22
    Tue Oct 22 2019 at 07:00 pm Dansens Hus, Oslo
  • Oct 23
    Wed Oct 23 2019 at 07:00 pm Kulturkirken JAKOB
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:00 pm Riksscenen
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:00 pm Grusomhetens Teater
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 pm Norges musikkhøgskole
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 pm Grand Hotel Oslo
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Oslo
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 11:00 pm BLÅ
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:30 pm Oslo Konserthus
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 pm Riksscenen
  • Oct 29
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:30 pm Oslo Konserthus
  • Nov 03
    Sun Nov 03 2019 at 05:00 pm Chat Noir Teater
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:00 pm Akershus slottskirke
  • Nov 12
    Tue Nov 12 2019 at 08:00 pm Universitetets Aula
  • Nov 14
    Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:00 pm Vulkan Arena
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:00 pm Oslo Spektrum Arena
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 10:00 am Helseforum for kvinner
  • Nov 24
    Sun Nov 24 2019 at 07:00 pm Nationaltheatret
  • Nov 24
    Sun Nov 24 2019 at 08:00 pm Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene
  • Nov 26
    Tue Nov 26 2019 at 08:30 pm Dramatikkens hus
  • Nov 28
    Thu Nov 28 2019 at 08:00 pm Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene
  • Nov 29
    Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:00 pm NRK Store studio
  • Dec 08
    Sun Dec 08 2019 at 04:00 pm Oslo Konserthus
  • Dec 09
    Mon Dec 09 2019 at 08:00 pm Cinema Neuf
  • Dec 12
    Thu Dec 12 2019 at 07:00 pm Dansens Hus, Oslo