X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Oslo

Tomorrow

IKYA Tantra - The evolution of women - Repetisjon

IKYA Studio , Karenslyst alle 9B, Oslo, Norway

Fri Jan 25 2019 at 10:00 am to Sat Jan 26 2019 at 06:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

SiTCOM LIVE et humordrama på Crap!

ParkteatretOlaf Ryes plass 11 , 0552 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Jan 26 2019
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm

Toini & the Rock`n`Roll Allstars! Boogie Woogie!

BLS - BygdelagssamskipnadenNordahl Bruns gate 22 , 0165 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 01:00 am

Otvaranje Festivala: Komedija "Svlačenje" Bobić Mojsilović

Elvebakken Videregående SkoleVestre Elvebakke 3 , 0182 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Jan 26 2019
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Jan 28 2019

Storytelling Photography Workshop

Strykejernet Kunstskole , Brenneriveien 9, Oslo, Norway

Mon Jan 28 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Advertisement.

Castaway on the Moon

Cinema NeufSlemdalsveien 15 , 0369 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Mon Jan 28 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 02 2019

Sørforkomfort #12 - Premenstruelt syndrom

Hausmanns gate 34 , 0182 Oslo, Norge, Oslo, Norway

Sat Feb 02 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Feb 03 2019 at 03:30 am

Feb 04 2019

MTF Mandagstreff - Tilskudd, Støtte og Stipend

Det Norske Teatret , Kristian IV’s gt.8, 0164 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Mon Feb 04 2019
06:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 06 2019

Barbalé Flamenco Tablao - Karime Amaya

KulturhusetYoungs gate 6 , 0181 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Wed Feb 06 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Uhørt! Emmeluth's Amoeba + Bear Brother

Nasjonal jazzsceneKarl Johans gate 35 , 0162 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Wed Feb 06 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Feb 07 2019

Forfatteren Ingmar Bergman. Ullmann og Mendelsohn

LitteraturhusetWergelandsveien 29 , 0167 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Thu Feb 07 2019
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 09 2019

Miet Warlop: Big Bears Cry Too

Black Box teaterMarstrandgata 8 , 0566 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Feb 09 2019 at 03:00 pm to Sun Feb 10 2019 at 03:00 pm

Feb 11 2019

Mascha Corman (DE) & Mike McCormick's Eidolon

Kulturhuset , Youngs gate 6, 0181 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Mon Feb 11 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 15 2019

OODF Workshop with Amina Ali - Baladi with melaya

Studio OrientArbeidergata 4 , 0159 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Fri Feb 15 2019
03:15 pm to 05:15 pm

Hdnsm/ Jonas Kopp & Cromby

THE VILLAMøllergt. 23 , 0179 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Fri Feb 15 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Feb 16 2019 at 03:00 am

Feb 16 2019

OODF workshop with Irina - Iraqi

Studio OrientArbeidergata 4 , 0159 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Feb 16 2019
01:30 pm to 03:30 pm

OODF - Mejanse workshop with Anastasia

Studio OrientArbeidergata 4 , 0159 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Feb 16 2019
04:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Feb 17 2019

OODF Workshop with Amina Ali - Golden Era choreography

Studio OrientArbeidergata 4 , 0159 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sun Feb 17 2019
11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Feb 21 2019

Ásrún Mágnúsdóttir: Listening Party

Black Box teater , Marstrandgata 8, 0566 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat Feb 23 2019 at 07:00 pm

Feb 23 2019

IKYA Tantra - The evolution of women - learn to unfold your potentials as a woman of today!

IKYA Studio , Karenslyst allé 9B, Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 06:00 pm
Sat Feb 23 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 06:00 pm

Feb 25 2019

Mon Feb 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Wed Feb 27 2019 at 05:00 pm

Feb 28 2019

Sangtimer i Opera/Musical Theatre med Neil Semer/USA

Gamle Raadhus Scene , Christiania Torv 1, 0157 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Thu Feb 28 2019
10:00 am to 08:00 pm

Mar 01 2019

Sangtimer Opera/Musical Theatre med Neil Semer/USA

Gamle Raadhus Scene , Christiania Torv 1, 0157 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Fri Mar 01 2019
10:00 am to 08:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

Audition/workshop - 'If One Keeps Walking' by Hagit Yakira dance

Den Norske Opera & BallettKirsten Flagstads plass 1 , 0106 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Mar 02 2019
10:00 am to 05:30 pm

Masterclass i Opera/Musical med Neil Semer/USA

Gamle Raadhus Scene , Christiania Torv 1, 0157 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Mar 02 2019
10:00 am to 06:00 pm

Mar 05 2019

Tabu

Cinema NeufSlemdalsveien 15 , 0369 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Tue Mar 05 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 08 2019

Jazztrau: Frode Gjerstad Trio + 1

KAFÉ HÆRVERKHausmanns gate 34 , 0182 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Fri Mar 08 2019
08:00 pm to 10:30 pm

8. mars - Kvinnedagen: Susanne Lundeng Trio

RiksscenenSchous kulturbryggeri , Trondheimsveien 2 bygg J/K, 0605 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Fri Mar 08 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Mar 09 2019 at 12:00 am

Mar 09 2019

Hello Nervous System workshop with Olive Bieringa

Oslo teatersenterHovinveien 1 , 0576 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 14 2019

Filmkonsert: Amadeus

Oslo-Filharmonien , 0119 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Thu Mar 14 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 15 2019

Filmkonsert: Amadeus

Oslo-Filharmonien , 0119 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Fri Mar 15 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 19 2019

Larkin Poe // Pres. av Live Nation // Parkteatret

Parkteatret , Olaf Ryes plass 11, 0552 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Tue Mar 19 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 20 2019

Hajk // Rockefeller

Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum SceneBadstugata 2 , 0183 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Wed Mar 20 2019
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 21 2019

I'm With Her Live in Oslo, Norway at Riksscenen

RiksscenenSchous kulturbryggeri , Trondheimsveien 2 bygg J/K, 0605 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Thu Mar 21 2019
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Mar 26 2019

Fruit of Paradise

Cinema NeufSlemdalsveien 15 , 0369 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Tue Mar 26 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 01 2019

An evening with Devin Townsend - utsolgt!

Edderkoppen SceneSt. Olavs plass 1 , 0165 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Mon Apr 01 2019
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Viva

Cinema NeufSlemdalsveien 15 , 0369 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Mon Apr 01 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Apr 11 2019

Alt for Egil - 35mm

Cinema NeufSlemdalsveien 15 , 0369 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Thu Apr 11 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Martin Kohlstedt

Nasjonal jazzsceneKarl Johans gate 35 , 0162 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Thu Apr 11 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Apr 12 2019

Storytelling Photography Workshop

Strykejernet Kunstskole as , Brenneriveien 9, 0182 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Fri Apr 12 2019 at 11:00 am to Thu Apr 18 2019 at 02:00 pm

Jun 06 2019

Thu Jun 06 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Jun 07 2019 at 06:00 pm

Filters: