X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Comedy Events in Oslo

Stand Up Comedy Performances & Tickets

Upcoming Comedy Events in Oslo

Today

Crap Comedy Festival 2019 // Parkteatret

ParkteatretOlaf Ryes plass 11 , 0552 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Thu Jan 24 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Tomorrow

Humornieu Talkshow // Parkteatret

ParkteatretOlaf Ryes plass 11 , 0552 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Fri Jan 25 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jan 31 2019

Cafeteatret Comedy Club

Cafeteatret Comedy Club , OsloHollendergata 8, 0190 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Thu Jan 31 2019
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Feb 05 2019

Rich Hall // Chat Noir, Oslo

Chat Noir TeaterKlingenberggata 5 , 0161 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Tue Feb 05 2019 at 07:30 pm to Wed Feb 06 2019 at 09:00 am

Feb 06 2019

How to Sail Through Cultural Challenges

SoCentralSentralen , Øvre Slottsgate 3, 0157 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Wed Feb 06 2019
04:30 pm to 06:30 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 09 2019

Michael McIntyre's Big World Tour

Oslo Spektrum Arena , Sonja Henies plass 2, Oslo, Norway

Sat Feb 09 2019 at 07:00 pm

Utsolgt! Michael McIntyre // Oslo Spektrum

Oslo Spektrum ArenaSonja Henies plass 2 , 0185 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Feb 09 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 16 2019

Impro Neuf International presents Cloud Atlas

Chateau Neuf - Det Norske Studentersamfund , Slemdalsveien 15, 0369 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Feb 16 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 24 2019

Wurst Cinema Club presenterer: Man on the Moon

WurstTorggata 11 , 0181 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sun Feb 24 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 26 2019

Utsolgt! Dylan Moran // Folketeateret, Oslo

FolketeateretStorgaten 21- 23 , 0184 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Tue Feb 26 2019
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Mar 03 2019

EITA, Casei! - Com Whindersson Nunes em Oslo

Chat Noir TeaterKlingenberggata 5 , 0161 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sun Mar 03 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 10 2019

Alestorm / Skálmöld / Bootyard Bandits - Skálstorm'19 Oslo

Vulkan ArenaVulkan 26 , 0175 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sun Mar 10 2019
06:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Apr 06 2019

Aziz Ansari // Oslo Spektrum // 6. april

Oslo Spektrum ArenaSonja Henies plass 2 , 0185 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sat Apr 06 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Apr 07 2019

Kevin Bridges // Folketeateret, Oslo

Folketeateret , Storgaten 21- 23, 0184 Oslo, Norway, Oslo, Norway

Sun Apr 07 2019
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm


Filters: