Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Orleans

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Orleans

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Orleans. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Orleans. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Orleans Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Orleans

Upcoming Workshop events in Orleans

  • Nov 23
    Orléans l'Île Charlemagne sous le chapiteau Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 24
    DUNOIS VOYAGES Sun Nov 24 2019 at 07:00 am
  • Nov 24
    Fun&Yoga - 53, rue des Chabassières 45100 Orléans Sun Nov 24 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 27
    Orléans, France Wed Nov 27 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    ÉSAD Orléans / École supérieure d'art et de design Thu Nov 28 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Zénith d'Orléans Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Warhammer - Orleans Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 01
    Warhammer - Orleans Sun Dec 01 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 02
    Orléans, France Mon Dec 02 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    InterCaves Orsay Thu Dec 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    Fun&Yoga, Centre de Cours, Formations, Ateliers et Conférences Thu Dec 19 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Dec 21
    Orléans, France Sat Dec 21 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 31
    Warhammer - Orleans Tue Dec 31 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Jan 26
    Concours international de piano d'Orléans5 place de la République, 45000 Orléans, France Sun Jan 26 2020 at 10:45 am