Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Veerle Colle - Illustrator / Zero Waste Wannabe

Veerle Colle - Illustrator / Zero Waste Wannabe

Organizer Page
  • 0

    Followers

  • 4

    Upcoming Events

  • 16

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

Absurde karakters in herkenbare situaties. Een ontspannende, gerelativeerde kijk op de wereld van een jonge Gentse twintiger met een humoristische knipoog
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Veerle Colle - Illustrator / Zero Waste Wannabe to get updates of coming events.

Workshop Zero Waste at Home Schaarbeek

Thu Mar 05 2020 at 06:00 pm
De Kriekelaar GC, Gallaitstraat 86, 1030 Schaarbeek, Brabant, Belgium, Schaerbeek, Belgium

Zero Waste Rollercoaster Grimbergen

Tue Apr 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
Charleroyhoeve, Grimbergen, Belgium

Zero Waste Rollercoaster Overijse

Mon May 04 2020 at 06:30 pm
CC Den Blank, Begijnhof 11, 3090 Overijse, Overijse, Belgium

Zero Waste on the go in Schaarbeek

Thu May 14 2020 at 05:00 pm
De Kriekelaar GC, Gallaitstraat 86, 1030 Schaarbeek, Brabant, Belgium, Schaerbeek, Belgium

Past Events

Zero Waste rollercoaster Gentbrugge

Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
SANTO, Peter Benoitlaan 78, 9050 Gentbrugge, Gent, Belgium

Zero Waste Rollercoaster Lochristi

Thu Jan 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
Tickets finden, Lochristi

Zero Waste Rollercoaster Turnhout

Thu Dec 19 2019 at 07:30 pm
Bibliotheek Turnhout, Kasteeldreef 10, 2300 Turnhout, Turnhout, Belgium

Zero Waste Rollercoaster Grimbergen

Sat Dec 14 2019 at 01:00 pm
Cultuurcentrum Strombeek Grimbergen

Zero Afval Salon: Veerle Colle signeert

Sat Nov 16 2019 at 11:15 am
Thurn en Taxis, Brussels, Belgium, Woluwe-saint-pierre, Belgium

Zero Waste Rollercoaster Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe

Tue Nov 12 2019 at 07:30 pm
Op-Weule, Sint-Lambertusstraat 91, 1200 Woluwé-Saint-Lambert, Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Belgium

Veerle Colle op de #bkb19

Sat Nov 09 2019 at 03:00 pm
Boekenbeurs in Antwerpen, Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 191, 2020 Antwerp, Belgium, Antwerp, Belgium