Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Tampere-talo

Tampere-talo

Organizer Page
  • 20

    Followers

  • 12

    Upcoming Events

  • 99

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

Tunnelmia, vinkkejä, uutisia ja keskustelua tuhansien elämysten Tampere-talosta.
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Tampere-talo to get updates of coming events.

Varusmiessoittokunnan 30v. juhlakiertue / Tampere-talo

Sat Aug 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland

Shirley Sparks ja Antti Sarpila Swing Band / Tampere-talo

Wed Sep 02 2020 at 07:30 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland

Blues Caravan 2020 / Tampere-talo

Thu Sep 03 2020 at 07:30 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland

Rakensin minä majani – Kaj Chydenius 80 vuotta / Tampere-talo

Mon Sep 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland

Aili Ikonen / Tampere-talo

Tue Sep 22 2020 at 07:30 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland

Dalindèo: Dark Money / Tampere-talo

Wed Sep 23 2020 at 07:30 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland

Sinä olet kaunis -musiikkisatu / Tampere-talo

Sun Sep 27 2020 at 03:00 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland

Jukka Perko: Early Birds / Tampere-talo

Tue Sep 29 2020 at 07:30 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland

Costello Hautamäki & Rock'n´roll boys / Tampere-talo

Wed Oct 14 2020 at 07:30 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland

Ville Hautakangas: 12 kantaesitystä pianolle, osa 3

Mon Nov 09 2020 at 08:00 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland

Ollaan ihmisiksi: Aika jätti - Juice Leskinen elää /Tampere-talo

Fri Feb 19 2021 at 08:30 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland

Patti Austin (USA) plays Ella Fitzgerald / Tampere-talo

Thu May 06 2021 at 07:00 pm
Tampere-talo, Yliopistonkatu 55, Tampere, Finland