Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Spielboden Dornbirn

Spielboden Dornbirn

Organizer Page
  • 6

    Followers

  • 20

    Upcoming Events

  • 99

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

Der Spielboden in Dornbirn ist ein pulsierendes Kulturzentrum mit vielen Facetten: Für manche ist er ein Jazztempel, für andere eine Topadresse in den Sparten Rock, Pop, Alternative und Worldmusik.
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Spielboden Dornbirn to get updates of coming events.

The Tiger Lillies - 30 Years

Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:30 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Il Segreto di Pulcinella – Bimbulli

Sat Nov 23 2019 at 03:00 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Jazz&: Elina Duni & Jean Paul Brodbeck

Wed Nov 27 2019 at 08:30 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Martin Kohlstedt

Thu Nov 28 2019 at 08:30 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Uraufführung: aktionstheater ensemble - Heile mich

Tue Dec 03 2019 at 08:30 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Ohne Rolf - Unferti

Wed Dec 11 2019 at 08:00 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Jazz&: Saxofour Weihnachtsprogramm

Thu Dec 12 2019 at 08:30 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Gaul, Dagobert & der Adventskalender - wievielmal noch schlafen?

Sat Dec 14 2019 at 03:00 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Vorarlberger Tag der Menschenrechte: Sprache & Menschenrechte

Sun Dec 15 2019 at 03:00 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Schneck & Co - Her Holle hört Weihnachten

Sat Dec 21 2019 at 03:00 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Kasperletheater

Tue Dec 24 2019 at 02:00 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Jazz&: 5/8erl in Ehr´n & Jazzorchester Vorarlberg – FC Hollywood

Sat Dec 28 2019 at 08:30 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Ski Schuh Tennis Orchestra & friends: PreSilvesterParty!

Mon Dec 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Gratis Neujahrskonzert - Junipa Gold

Fri Jan 03 2020 at 09:00 pm
Spielboden Kantine, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Maschek - Das war 2019

Fri Jan 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Maschek -Das war 2019

Sat Jan 18 2020 at 08:00 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Baba Zula

Wed Jan 29 2020 at 08:30 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Pauls Jets + Peter the Human Boy

Fri Jan 31 2020 at 09:00 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Hannah Williams & The Affirmations | Spielboden Dornbirn

Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:30 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria

Manuel Rubey - Goldfisch

Sat Feb 08 2020 at 08:00 pm
Spielboden Dornbirn, Färbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Dornbirn, Austria