Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Poole Equine

Poole Equine

Organizer Page
  • 0

    Followers

  • 12

    Upcoming Events

  • 47

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

- Advanced Event Rider, Specialising in production of competition horses - BHSAI and Available for Freelance Teaching - Livery Services Available - Competitions & Clinics
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Poole Equine to get updates of coming events.

MINI ODE SERIES

Sun Jun 14 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom

FULL - Summer Adult Camp

Tue Jun 23 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom

Unaffiliated Show-Jumping & Dressage Series

Sat Jun 27 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom

SJ/POLEWORK/GRID CLINIC

Sun Jun 28 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom

MINI ODE SERIES

Sun Jul 05 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom

SJ/POLEWORK/GRID CLINIC

Sat Jul 25 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom

Unaffiliated Show-Jumping & Dressage Series

Sun Jul 26 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom

MINI CAMP - Summer Holidays (1)

Tue Jul 28 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom

JUNIOR 3 DAY CAMP - Summer Holidays

Tue Aug 04 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom

MINI ODE SERIES

Sun Aug 09 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom

MINI CAMP - Summer Holidays (2)

Wed Aug 19 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom

Unaffiliated Show-Jumping & Dressage Series

Sat Aug 22 2020 at 10:00 am
Poole Equine, Poole Equine, Cherrington, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, United Kingdom