Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Pogłos

Pogłos

Organizer Page
  • 2

    Followers

  • 4

    Upcoming Events

  • 101+

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

Spółdzielnia Socjalna / Klub / Dom Kultury
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Pogłos to get updates of coming events.

Bielizna / Pogłos / 15.12.2019

Sun Dec 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
Pogłos, Burakowska 12, Warsaw, Poland, Warsaw, Poland

Friday I'm In Love / Pogłos / 20.12.2019

Fri Dec 20 2019 at 10:00 pm
Pogłos, Burakowska 12, Warsaw, Poland, Warsaw, Poland

Pchli targ [płytowo-koszulkowy itd] + benefit na Chlebem i Solą!

Sat Dec 21 2019 at 02:00 pm
Pogłos, Burakowska 12, Warsaw, Poland, Warsaw, Poland

The Smiths Party // 7.03.2020 // Pogłos

Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 pm
Pogłos, Burakowska 12, Warsaw, Poland, Warsaw, Poland

Past Events

Slam poetycki w Pogłosie / 11.12 FEAT. BILL MORAN (US)

Wed Dec 11 2019 at 08:00 pm
Pogłos, Burakowska 12, Warsaw, Poland, Warsaw, Poland

Enchanted Hunters „Dwunasty dom” koncert premierowy

Wed Dec 11 2019 at 07:00 pm
Tickets zoeken, Warsaw

Komety + WaluśKraksaKryzys / Pogłos / 5.12.2019

Thu Dec 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
Pogłos, Burakowska 12, Warsaw, Poland, Warsaw, Poland

Koncert: Age Stone Fo Queens (FFO: QOTSA) 04.12 / Pogłos

Wed Dec 04 2019 at 08:00 pm
Pogłos, Burakowska 12, Warsaw, Poland, Warsaw, Poland

Ja stoję, ja tańczę #8: Old Skull Party / post punk / 80's

Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 pm
Pogłos, Burakowska 12, Warsaw, Poland, Warsaw, Poland

Oczi Cziorne // Pogłos // 29.11.2019

Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:00 pm
Pogłos, Burakowska 12, Warsaw, Poland, Warsaw, Poland

Lewacka Propaganda // Poważne Dziewczyny w Pogłosie

Sat Nov 23 2019 at 11:00 pm
Pogłos, Burakowska 12, Warsaw, Poland, Warsaw, Poland