Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Oakengates Town Council

Oakengates Town Council

Organizer Page
  • 1

    Followers

  • 3

    Upcoming Events

  • 19

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

News and events for Oakengates, Telford.
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Oakengates Town Council to get updates of coming events.

Oakengates Residents Meetings

Tue Jul 14 2020 at 05:00 pm
Oakengates Town Council, Theatre Square, Telford, United Kingdom

Oakengates and Ketley Bank Children's Breakfast Parcel

Wed Jul 15 2020 at 11:00 am
The Wakes, Theatre Square, Telford, United Kingdom

Prostate Cancer Awareness

Mon Sep 21 2020 at 05:00 pm
The Wakes, The Wakes, Theatre Square, Oakengates, Oakengates, United Kingdom

Past Events

Outdoor Family Film & Picnic

Outdoor Family Film & Picnic

Sat Jun 13 2020 at 12:30 pm
Hartshill Park, 18 Hadley Road, Telford, Telford, United Kingdom
Oakengates and Ketley Bank Childrens Breakfast Parcel

Oakengates and Ketley Bank Children's Breakfast Parcel

Fri Jun 12 2020 at 11:00 am
The Wakes, Theatre Square, Telford, United Kingdom
75 Year VE Day Celebration

75 Year VE Day Celebration

Sat May 02 2020 at 09:00 am
Hartshill Park, 18 Hadley Road, Telford, Telford, United Kingdom
Easter Egg Hunt

Easter Egg Hunt

Thu Apr 09 2020 at 09:00 am
Oakengates Town Council, Theatre Square, Telford, United Kingdom
Easter Active Oakengates

Easter Active Oakengates

Thu Apr 02 2020 at 12:00 pm
Hartshill Park, 18 Hadley Road, Telford, Telford, United Kingdom
Plastic Free Litter Pick Relay

Plastic Free Litter Pick Relay

Mon Mar 30 2020 at 02:00 pm
Queensway, Telford, TF2 9, United Kingdom
Your Community on the Move

Your Community on the Move

Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:30 am
Fourth Avenue, Telford, TF2 0, United Kingdom