Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

LUMA Institute

LUMA Institute

Organizer Page
  • 3

    Followers

  • 14

    Upcoming Events

  • 83

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

LUMA empowers people to innovate by transforming the way they work. Leading organizations around the globe rely on the LUMA System of Innovation — a practical, flexible and scalable system of Human-Centered Design.
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow LUMA Institute to get updates of coming events.

Design thinking for everyone: Practitioner Certification Program

Tue Nov 19 2019 at 09:00 am
AC Hotel, 1126 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, United States

Advancing Innovation through Human-Centered Design

Thu Nov 21 2019 at 09:00 am
Hosted by: AC Hotel, 1126 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, United States

Design thinking for everyone: Practitioner Certification Program

Tue Nov 26 2019 at 09:00 am
Rendezvous Hotel Singapore, 9 Bras Basah Road, Singapore, Singapore

Advancing Innovation through Human-Centered Design

Thu Nov 28 2019 at 09:00 am
Rendezvous Hotel Singapore, Room: Canvas 1, Singapore, Singapore

Design thinking for everyone: Practitioner Certification Program

Tue Dec 03 2019 at 09:00 am
Cliftons Sydney, 60 Margaret Street, Level 13, Sydney, Australia

Advancing Innovation through Human-Centered Design

Thu Dec 05 2019 at 09:00 am
Cliftons Sydney, Level 13, Sydney, Australia

Design thinking for everyone: Practitioner Certification Program

Tue Dec 10 2019 at 09:00 am
AC Hotel, 1126 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, United States

Design thinking for everyone: Practitioner Certification Program

Tue Jan 28 2020 at 09:00 am
AC Hotel, 1126 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, United States

Design thinking for everyone: Practitioner Certification Program

Tue Feb 18 2020 at 09:00 am
OZO Wesley Hotel, 22 Hennessy Road, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Design thinking for everyone: Practitioner Certification Program

Tue Feb 25 2020 at 09:00 am
AC Hotel, 1126 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, United States

Design thinking for everyone: Practitioner Certification Program

Tue Mar 17 2020 at 09:00 am
Events by Kinfolk, 673 Bourke Street, Melbourne, Australia

Advancing Innovation through Human-Centered Design

Thu Mar 19 2020 at 09:00 am
Events by Kinfolk, 673 Bourke Street, Melbourne, Australia

Design thinking for everyone: Practitioner Certification Program

Tue Mar 24 2020 at 09:00 am
AC Hotel, 1126 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, United States

Advancing Innovation through Human-Centered Design

Thu Mar 26 2020 at 09:00 am
Hosted by: AC Hotel, 1126 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, United States