Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Lockerbrunch

Lockerbrunch

Organizer Page
  • 0

    Followers

  • 3

    Upcoming Events

  • 21

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

DER VEGANE POP-UP BRUNCH IN FRANKFURT
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Lockerbrunch to get updates of coming events.

Lockerbrunch im Teabento

Sun Nov 24 2019 at 10:00 am
teabento, Gaustraße 9, 55116, Mainz, Germany

Lockerbrunch Advents Special & Yoga im Yogaladen Offenbach

Sun Dec 01 2019 at 08:30 am
Yogaladen Offenbach, Bernardstraße 82, 63067 Offenbach am Main, Offenbach, Germany

Lockerbrunch Advents Special im ORTells

Sun Dec 08 2019 at 10:00 am
ORTells dieses&jenes, Lorscher Straße 13, 60489 Frankfurt, Germany, Frankfurt, Germany

Past Events

Lockerbrunch & Yoga im Yogaladen Offenbach

Sun Nov 10 2019 at 09:30 am
Yogaladen Offenbach, Bernardstraße 82, 63067 Offenbach am Main, Offenbach, Germany

Lockerbrunch im PieCycle

Sun Nov 03 2019 at 10:00 am
My Piecycle Rad- & Trinkkultur, Karlstraße 8, 63065 Offenbach am Main, Offenbach, Germany

Lockertasting - Käse & Wein im Weinkeller Dünker

Sun Oct 27 2019 at 05:00 pm
Wein Dünker, Berger Straße 265, 60385 Frankfurt, Germany, Frankfurt, Germany

Lockerbrunch im Kollektiv Mainz

Sun Sep 22 2019 at 10:00 am
Kollektiv Mainz, Neubrunnenstraße 13, Mainz, Germany

Lockerbrunch im Fein

Sun Sep 08 2019 at 09:30 am
Fein - Das Wasserhäuschen, Petersstraße 4-6, Frankfurt, Germany, Frankfurt, Germany

Lockerbrunch im KukuVaia

Sun Sep 01 2019 at 09:00 am
KukuVaia The Bean Inspector, Oeder weg 23, 60318 Frankfurt, Germany, Frankfurt, Germany

Lockerbrunch im PieCycle

Sun Aug 18 2019 at 10:00 am
My Piecycle Rad- & Trinkkultur, Karlstraße 8, 63065 Offenbach am Main, Offenbach, Germany