Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

La Mesón

La Mesón

Organizer Page
  • 5

    Followers

  • 3

    Upcoming Events

  • 101+

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

Temple de la danse (Flamenco & tsigane), salle de concerts (tablaos, cartes blanches…), espace de résidence, organisatrice de festivals...
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow La Mesón to get updates of coming events.

YOM - Eternal Odyssey

Fri Jan 24 2020 at 08:00 pm
La Mesón, 52, rue Consolat, 13001 Marseille, France, Marseille, France

YOM - Eternal Odyssey

Sun Jan 26 2020 at 07:30 pm
La Mesón, 52, rue Consolat, 13001 Marseille, France, Marseille, France

ANAÏS - Concert en solo

Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:30 pm
La Mesón, 52, rue Consolat, 13001 Marseille, France, Marseille, France

Past Events

Du Bartas - Bertolino Le Gac

Sat Jan 18 2020 at 07:30 pm
La Mesón, 52, rue Consolat, 13001 Marseille, France, Marseille, France

La Nose - Concert AME

Fri Jan 17 2020 at 07:30 pm
La Mesón, 52, rue Consolat, 13001 Marseille, France, Marseille, France

Carte Blanche Fantazio #2

Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:30 pm
La Mesón, 52, rue Consolat, 13001 Marseille, France, Marseille, France

Carte blanche Fantazio #1

Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
La Mesón, 52, rue Consolat, 13001 Marseille, France, Marseille, France

Marion Rampal - P.F Blanchard - Concert Jazz sur la Ville

Sun Dec 01 2019 at 07:30 pm
La Mesón, 52, rue Consolat, 13001 Marseille, France, Marseille, France

Azmari - Concert jazz sur la Ville

Sun Nov 24 2019 at 07:30 pm
La Mesón, 52, rue Consolat, 13001 Marseille, France, Marseille, France

Montevago - Theo Ceccaldi Roberto Negro Mathieu Pion

Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:30 pm
La Mesón, 52, rue Consolat, 13001 Marseille, France, Marseille, France