X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Kemah Boardwalk

Kemah Boardwalk

Organizer Page
  • 41

    Followers

  • 4

    Upcoming Events

  • 100+

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Email Updates

Get email updates for all upcoming events by Kemah Boardwalk.
Embed

About

The Kemah Boardwalk is a family fun destination with 10 waterfront restaurants, 13 amusement rides, midway games, shopping and Boardwalk Inn hotel. Festivals and events all year long. The perfect family getaway!
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Kemah Boardwalk to get updates of coming events.

Outdoor Living & Home Show

Sat Mar 03 2018 at 10:00 am
Kemah Boardwalk, 215 Kipp Ave, Kemah, United States

Crawfish & Zydeco Festival

Sat Apr 07 2018 at 01:00 pm
Kemah Boardwalk, 215 Kipp Ave, Kemah, United States

Porsche Car Show

Sat Feb 24 2018 at 08:00 am
Kemah Boardwalk, 215 Kipp Ave, Kemah, United States

Easter Weekend Activities

Fri Mar 30 2018 at 04:00 pm
Kemah Boardwalk, 215 Kipp Ave, Kemah, United States

Past Events

Seaside Sweethearts

Fri Feb 09 2018 at 11:00 am
Kemah Boardwalk, 215 Kipp Ave, Kemah, United States

Yachty Gras

Sat Feb 03 2018 at 07:00 pm
Kemah Boardwalk, 215 Kipp Ave, Kemah, United States

New Year's Eve Celebration

Sun Dec 31 2017 at 08:00 pm
Kemah Boardwalk, 215 Kipp Ave, Kemah, United States

Open Christmas Day

Mon Dec 25 2017 at 12:00 pm
Kemah Boardwalk, 215 Kipp Ave, Kemah, United States

Coca-Cola Holiday Caravan

Tue Dec 19 2017 at 12:00 pm
Kemah Boardwalk, 215 Kipp Ave, Kemah, United States

Christmas Boat Parade

Sat Dec 09 2017 at 06:30 pm
Kemah Boardwalk, 215 Kipp Ave, Kemah, United States

Jingle on the Boardwalk

Sat Dec 09 2017 at 12:00 pm
Kemah Boardwalk, 215 Kipp Ave, Kemah, United States
Create an Event