Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Holyoake DRUMBEAT

Holyoake DRUMBEAT

Organizer Page
  • 4

    Followers

  • 11

    Upcoming Events

  • 99

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

Discovering Relationships Using Music, Beliefs, Emotions, Attitudes & Thoughts
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Holyoake DRUMBEAT to get updates of coming events.

DRUMBEAT 3 Day Facilitator Training - Cairns QLD

Wed Aug 07 2019 at 08:30 am
Training Host TBC, Cairns, Australia

DRUMBEAT 3 Day Facilitator Training - Sydney NSW

Mon Aug 12 2019 at 08:30 am
Training Host TBC, Sydney, Australia

DRUMBEAT 3 Day Facilitator Training - Ballarat VIC

Tue Aug 20 2019 at 08:30 am
Training Host TBC, Ballarat, Australia

DRUMBEAT 3 Day Facilitator Training - Perth

Tue Aug 27 2019 at 08:30 am
66 Harold St, Perth, Australia

DRUMBEAT 3 Day Facilitator Training - Brisbane QLD

Tue Sep 03 2019 at 08:30 am
Training Host TBC, Brisbane, Australia

Early Bird 10% Discount! 2 Day Facilitator Training Workshop | Nokesville VA

Mon Sep 30 2019 at 08:30 am
T. Clay Wood Elementary School, 10600 Kettle Run Rd, Nokesville, United States

DRUMBEAT 3 Day Facilitator Training - Melbourne VIC

Tue Oct 22 2019 at 08:30 am
Training Host TBC, Melbourne, Australia

2 Day Facilitator Training Workshop | Winter Haven FL

Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:30 am
Mark Wilcox Center, 611 Post Avenue SW , Winter Haven, United States

Early Bird Discount! 2 Day Facilitator Training Workshop | Winter Haven FL

Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:30 am
Mark Wilcox Center, 611 Post Avenue SW , Winter Haven, United States

DRUMBEAT 3 Day Facilitator Training - Sydney NSW

Tue Nov 12 2019 at 08:30 am
Training Host TBC, Sydney, Australia

DRUMBEAT 3 Day Facilitator Training - Perth

Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:30 am
66 Harold St, Perth, Australia