Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Compagnie Clin d'oeil

Compagnie Clin d'oeil

Organizer Page
  • 0

    Followers

  • 3

    Upcoming Events

  • 25

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

La Cie Clin d’œil-Gérard Audax, est une compagnie de théâtre professionnelle implantée à St jean de Braye au sein d'un lieu le Théâtre Clin d'Oeil.
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Compagnie Clin d'oeil to get updates of coming events.

Fratrie

Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:30 pm
Theatre Clin d'oeil, 45800 Orléans, France, Orleans, France

HUIS CLOS

Fri Mar 20 2020 at 08:30 pm
Theatre Clin d'oeil, 45800 Orléans, France, Orleans, France

Le Secret

Fri Apr 03 2020 at 07:30 pm
Theatre Clin d'oeil, 45800 Orléans, France, Orleans, France

Past Events

L’effort D’être Spectateur

Fri Jan 17 2020 at 08:30 pm
Theatre Clin d'oeil, 45800 Orléans, France, Orleans, France

Révolutions Vocales

Sun Dec 08 2019 at 04:00 pm
Theatre Clin d'oeil, Orleans, France

Vie Et Mort De Mère Hollunder

Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:30 pm
Theatre Clin d'oeil, 45800 Orléans, France, Orleans, France

J’ai la trouille d’avoir la pétoche

Sat Sep 14 2019 at 08:30 pm
Parc Floral de la Source, Orléans - Loiret, Avenue du Parc Floral, 45072 Orléans, France, Orleans, France

Cabaret Jazz "Hommage a Audiard"

Tue Oct 02 2018 at 02:00 pm
Maison Des Arts Et De La Musique Orléans 45100, Cours Victor Hugo, 45100 Orléans, France, Orleans, France

Cabaret Jazz "Hommage a Audiard"

Sat Sep 29 2018 at 08:30 pm
Saint-Rémy-sur-Avre, France, Eure, Francia

Il y a des jours ou le mot MOI devient insupportable

Sat Apr 14 2018 at 08:30 pm
theatre clin d'oeil 12 rue de la republique 45800 Saint jean de braye, Loiret, France