Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock

Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock

Organizer Page
  • 7

    Followers

  • 11

    Upcoming Events

  • 100

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

Welcome to The Bellfield Tavern, Ayrshire's No1 Live Music Venue. If music is your thing then this is the place for you. Live music every weekend ranging from Cover bands, Tribute bands and Original Music including very well know bands.
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock to get updates of coming events.

The Skababs - Free Entry

Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

Jericho Hill Johnny Cash Tribute - Free Entry

Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

Christmas Party Night with Slider

Sat Dec 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

Boxing Day Karaoke with Paul Brown

Thu Dec 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

Skaledonia - Free Entry

Sat Dec 28 2019 at 08:00 pm
Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

Hogmanay Party with Counterfeit Culture - Free Entry

Tue Dec 31 2019 at 09:00 pm
Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

The Absolute Jam - w/s Verces Free Entry

Sat Feb 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

MacBlondie - Free Entry

Sat Feb 08 2020 at 08:00 pm
Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock

Complete Madness w/s The Heeby Jeebys

Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

Start! - Free Entry

Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

The Last Hurrah with The Skababs - Free Entry

Sat Feb 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, United Kingdom