Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Arena Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

Organizer Page
  • 33

    Followers

  • 4

    Upcoming Events

  • 94

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

Welcome to Arena Birmingham!
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Arena Birmingham to get updates of coming events.

Cher

Sat Oct 26 2019 at 12:00 am
Arena Birmingham, St Vincent Street, B1 2AA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

80’s Invasion Tour 2019

Thu Oct 31 2019 at 01:00 am
Arena Birmingham, St Vincent Street, B1 2AA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Magic of Motown

Fri Nov 08 2019 at 01:00 am
Arena Birmingham, St Vincent Street, B1 2AA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Chronixx and Koffee Live

Sun Nov 10 2019 at 10:00 am
Arena Birmingham, St Vincent Street, B1 2AA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Past Events

Disney on Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic!

Wed Oct 16 2019 at 12:00 am
Arena Birmingham, St Vincent Street, B1 2AA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

BBC 1Xtra Live 2019

Sat Oct 05 2019 at 12:00 am
Arena Birmingham, St Vincent Street, B1 2AA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Star Wars Empire Strikes Back with Live Orchestra

Tue Oct 01 2019 at 12:00 am
Arena Birmingham, St Vincent Street, B1 2AA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

The King Is Back

Sun Sep 22 2019 at 12:00 am
Arena Birmingham, St Vincent Street, B1 2AA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Professor Brian Cox Live

Sat Sep 21 2019 at 12:00 am
Arena Birmingham, St Vincent Street, B1 2AA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Muse

Tue Sep 17 2019 at 12:00 am
Arena Birmingham, St Vincent Street, B1 2AA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

An Evening With Ranveer Singh

Sun Sep 01 2019 at 12:00 am
Arena Birmingham, St Vincent Street, B1 2AA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom